Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RAID: Shadow Legends

by Plarium Global
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RAID: Shadow Legends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RAID: Shadow Legends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Request

I wish you could give artifacts to other players, like shards gems and artifacts, love the game.

By poofartmgee.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game just a couple problems

I really like this game so far I’ve played a lot more on pc and noticed the micro transactions are insane the price for what you
receive is awful you could spend 50 USD and get barely enough to level one hero a few levels or get basically nothing in silver
also the hero drop rate so far for shards i

By A0JoRdAn.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game but...

This game is good don’t get me wrong but sometimes the game takes my best artifacts that I have equipped and destroys the
equipment

By $$$$$777755555.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but really hard to progress as F2P.

The good:
The graphics of this game are second to none and it’s really fun if you like clan style games that don’t require specific
times to play. Plarium has been adding new mods to the game to keep it fresh and to keep us entertained. There are many different
aspect to the game that can keep you b

By !!HandyDandy!!.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I like raid shadow legends but...it’s kind of boring at some times so it’s not the best it is pretty good though maybe if
there was a little more action in the game then it would be five stars but there’s not to much action but the graphics are
amazingly realistic.

By elly02042013.
May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Halfway approved

I’m still thinking raid shadow legends it’s not the best but it is a good game to kind of like think about it I have a movie
when you put it on auto play and I like how the characters look it’s really good amazing detail

By ljraps666.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best mobile game I played

I first thought raid was going to be like other mobile games but it’s actually really fun to play barely any ads which I play
mobile games that have way too many ads and I just wanna say I rate raid shadow legends five stars it is a really fun game I
promise you that the graphics amazing basically i

By Ryleeboy703.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
HOW IS IT SO GOOD

I just started playing this game and It is AMAZING! The graphics are just unbelievable so many champions to collect, and what an
amazing storyline! I honestly can’t think of anything to criticize and these bad reviews I don’t even see how they can say
it’s bad! So just wanted to say the games amazin

By ap is horrible.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but pricey

Fun game, but can get price if you want any add ons.

By 116293041.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but.....

I personally love this game and I know for a fact if I was a youtuber I would love to be sponsored by you guys but I think since
I’ve gotten so much free stuff and I’ve gotten this far in the game to the point where the game is starting to lower my stats
and lower my chances in other things like sha

By eminem1234568.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This the best game

So before I say anything this game is a really cool game and I think it can get a update about more characters

By see and cool.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok but not the best

Thanks but the game has been totally fine lately but the graphics are horrible

By hdfhjd.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I lost all my artifacts

I come back after a day, all my artifacts are then gone! MY REAPING SET IS GONE! MY HUNDREDS OF LIFE AND OFFENSE ARMORS, GONE!! MY
SPEED SETS, GONE!! EVERY THING, GONE!!!! PLZ FIX THIS GLITCH BECAUSE IM CRYING NOW!! I HAD SO MANY GOOD ARTIFACTS, AND NOW THEIR
GONE!! I LOVE THIS GAME BUT NOW I FEEL L

By (*******::;:;).
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

For champions that have leveled as far as they can, XP that is earned past generates XP Brews of their type (ex. Magic)

By redknight32.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
The Nightmares Have Not Stopped

Mr. RAID, Legend of Shadows-

Hello. My name is Sir Leopold Andcheese. I am an art critic for the New Yorker. As part of a recent digital venture on behalf of
my employer I was asked to create a YouTube channel in which I critiqued art in a ‘savage’ and ‘based’ manner that would
attract teenage view

By Leopold Von Schnitenhauser.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Not what I expected

Honestly I made fun of this game for being meme and never tried it and now I cant stop playing

By dreadace.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing FTP Game!!!

I’m a FTP person & this game is great. So many incentives for just participating. Easy to learn. So many characters to choose
from. I play SWGOH, Strike Force, DCLeg, etc. and this game is deeper than any of the others. So much creativity. Superb!

By TheHumanScorch.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
I sure do love luck based gameplay

Look this is a good game but when you determine who wins by I dice roll for a crit, it’s not fair when you get one shot by the
boss of the level and you have to restart even if you worked for hours to get there, and the level system is broken it takes weeks
to get to a new level also armor upgrades

By goldenknight767.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun

I’ve been really enjoying rate shadow legends two to the champions in all the things you can unlock

By 41020011wweeertt.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Equipment

Idk if it’s just me or what but I had equipped my hero w full 4 star equipment and I logged in the next day w all of it gone

By 9k#3331.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
coins

when i upgrade my artifacts a lot of times it fails once to 3 times in a row and takes m my coins anyway!!! and it’s always when
it’s 2500 to 4500 coins. i’ve lost 1000’s!!! otherwise, i’m hooked. but super bummed about losing my battle money!!! i
earned that! and i do in app purchases, so...

By Weeds23.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Fusion events/champions

Love the game. Been successfully enjoying since I started. My y suggestion is make some of the fusion champions accessible to
everyone that has vaults full of duplicate champions. This way across the board players can clean out vaults but it gives new
players a more realistic goal to achieve new cha

By Eu4ix.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
An observation

I’ve been playing this game for the better part of a year now and while I enjoy so many aspects of it, I have to let you know
that the Progress Missions quickly become impossible to complete because it is no longer feasible for me (or probably most
non-paying accounts) to farm 50 silver or gold meda

By Vondur12.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVERRRRR!!!

This is the best game i could have ever played!,
I love it so much! Oh did i forgot to mention, i found this game by lanky box, one time i was just watching them and they
mentioned abt this game and then i thought “maybe i should install it” then ofc i did, but when i started playing... I
couldn’t

By ururufi.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Raid Shadow Legends, the game....

....Absolutely awesome!! Can’t get enough of it and I’m not a big gamer!! Well done Plarium!!! I recommend to ALL!! 😁

By Gbelle84.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Jjj

For a lonely person just the game to kill some time it’s great and addicting

By dahotro.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Haha

Awesome game, they are definitely attempting to be super pay to win and it’s working on most people. I will say it is possible
to progress f2p it’s just a little bit more challenging but still decent rewards especially for arena

By that is meeeeeeeeE.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but for sure 99% pay to play

They offer up strong units during daily logins after a couple months however prior to that you’re practically stuck clearing the
map with 1-3 star hero’s. Still very fun though overall and pay to play isn’t really too much of a flaw and more so just a
precaution to people. If you wanna have fun earl

By Pokemon breeder 1233.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Can i get help?

Ive been signing in using your narrators qr code but i didnt get the gifts he said yall were giving how could i fix this

By chadd01.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Raid Shadow Ledgends

It’s very cool and nice graphics i love to play this game

By addysonkllirrv.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
All the memes about this game are funny BUT

This game is actually pretty fun and addicting lol download it and you won’t regret it

By Timsa626-.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Classic arena

I have been playing the game for over a year and still thoroughly enjoy it. My only issue is the classic arena system. How is it
that everyone in bronze 1 has 100k rating? It is impossible to advance in the missions because even at 95k I am only able to beat
one opponent in each refresh. I don’t kno

By chevy_trucker_88.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
A way to fix your game

When you delete you game start the game all over so a new adventure

By aiden anthony patton.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game is just really awesome

By dany17352.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Tooooo many ads for store

Multiple reminders for store purchases ruin game flow

By EdDissatisfied.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty nice

Awesome game! i just wish the girls had more clothes so that the game is more appropriate

By Dvgdhhfujgdtg23467874446.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

Fun game, a lot to explore. Overall great experience. I would just ask that there be a way to increase the gear upgrade chance,
because there is nothing worse than dropping 2.3 million silver in leveling up 2 items for one champion. They need to increase
upgrading chances and summoning chances by a

By chilano18.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so good

Bruh you get so much cool stuff and joden for free!!!! That’s AMAZING

By idestltl.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Read shadow legends

Can’t stop playing. So good. So fun. Highly recommended to get. Five stars is the most I could give it but if I could give it
more it would be 1000 stars

By AdGirl1024.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Raid Shadows Legends Pop Ups

Love the game. Been playing it for years. But wish there was an option to turn off the pop ups. My brother and his wife deleted
the game for this reason. Would be really nice to get straight to it without the constant 30 pop ups to buy stuff.

By BenjiLovell.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love!!

Been playing for 2 years now ! Love this game !!! If you wanna join my clan Xblackknightx or XBN

By tamarajean7.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
I’ve seen ads for it, it’s a good game.

It’s confusing at first, but you get used to it.

By seqmus mac cormac.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Did they copy POE/path of exile

This games heroes are too similar to POEs heroes

By god of boom lol e.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Patients

This is a cool and fun game, but if you don't have patients it gets really annoying. In the tutorial they just keep talking and it
gets boring. I will make a new review afterward

By the_sports_playa.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING YOU GUYS BETTER NOT TAKE THIS DOWN

This game is amazing. But one thing is... IM GONNA PLAY THIS GAME UNTIL IT SHUTS
DOWN. THIS SHOULD BE UP FOR ANOTHER
50 YEARS. But the last thing is, I can’t ever get a legendary please I at least need one legendary fighter

By AmE6127.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
RAID!!!

No other game of this kind can compare. Hands Down 1 of the Best games in the App Store!!!

By DamienMH80.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is AHEAD OF ITS TIME!!!

This game is truly incredible! Please continue to add more champions, plus here’s an idea for you: Host events that’ll grant a
winner the opportunity to have a custom made character added to the roster!!

By Hx1e.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but one problem

Every time I try to do a battle it doesn’t work but when I order a pack it doesn’t work so when I un stalled it I can’t
download it,but the game is great I had a lot of fun with it you can get free champions,shards,levels and other stuff! This game
is so great I didn’t stop playing for a week if you

By gaming_god132.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Greate game

I love the game it is so fun I can play I it for hours I love this game keep making games.

By bobcatboy2019.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A complaint

The game is amazing you should definitely get it.

But the only problem is that I’ve summoned like 20 champions through ancient shards and somehow I got no legendary or epic
champions

Today there is a boosted summoning event I still did not get a legendary or epic champion

The mercy system in t

By 780red.
April 9, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total