Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Railways!

by WebAvenue Unipessoal Lda
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Railways! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Railways! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Railways!

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun game. More levels please.'

'Simple and fun. A few bugs to work out, but mostly need more levels.'

By sam7890.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So FUN👍👍👍👍'

'It\'s so fun and simple game \nThank you, ❤️❤️❤️'

By farhad0111.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So FUN????'

'It\'s so fun and simple game \nThank you, ??????'

By farhad0111.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So FUN????'

'It\'s so fun and simple game \nThank you, ??????'

By farhad0111.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but controls are clumsy'

'The control to stop a train (tapping on the engine) does not always work. I think the target area for the tap should be enlarged.
I enjoy the game, it’s just frustrating that that one control can be iffy, especially in later levels when the train is moving
fast.'

By fimmy1423647.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun and relaxing'

'This mesmerizing game is so fun. Love the graphics. This is one game that I didn’t want to turn the sound off...music was
comforting. In a week I had all the levels complete. I want more or at least recommendations for games like this one.'

By Slotsharon.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and challenging.'

'I am not sure I believe those that completed all levels in a couple of days. For the developers, the randomness of whether a
train will stop behind the train ahead of it takes each game from being skill to just lucky. If this was fixed, I believe it would
be more enjoyable and less frustrating.'

By Greahm2.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic gameplay, can\'t wait for more levels!'

'People complaining about the game mechanics are just bad at games. They\'d be better off with tic tac toe.\n\nEach level is
thoughtfully designed and a fun challenge. Smooth gameplay, visually stimulating, and addicting. Only 30 levels right now, so I\'m
hoping more show up soon!'

By MysteryMackerel.
April 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Buggy

Fun game but really buggy. The game freezes if you use Notification Center, control center, multitasking, go to the Home Screen,
or a notification shows

By I don't want to revel myself.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Great start

Needs some tweaking to make it more realistic but it’s a good start.

By TominVA4.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun But

This is a great concept and almost works. The controls/directions work sometimes but not others so a lot of frustration. Biggest
problem is the game crashes all the tome so I have to reboot the phone to get it to work. I like the game but a lot of hassle to
play.

By TomBobN2O.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but bugs

Fun p but there are some bugs. Don't swipe down to Notification Center to see what time it is because the game UI will stop
responding and require a force quit.

Track jumping could be more forgiving--several cases where jumping across tracks is straightforward, but the game says it's not
allowed to

By jmstacey.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
not worth your bucks

Only 30 levels, not worth the money

By m.r.m.f..
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, few levels

I enjoyed playing, but beat the whole thing in a few days. Not worth the purchase

By FrankTstabone.
April 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total