Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rain City

by COTTONGAME Network Technology Co.,.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rain City by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rain City written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rain City

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Everyone complaining about arcade games?

This game is, long, challenging, and beautiful.
The puzzles came be tough at times, but nothing unsolvable. It took me about a week to play it a few hours a day...def took some
time without hints.

But they all make sense and I thought a good percentage were imaginative.

On a phone, elements can g

By Blichty.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great port of a fun game

First off I’ll say I thoroughly enjoyed this game, and it is totally worth the single $ I paid. Now with that said please keep
in mind this is NOT a game that was made by “cotton-games”, or they did not develop the game(I believe). Just know that it was
made for pc/consoles by a completely different

By ,\\'// February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game

Overall this was a good game. I think the puzzles were the perfect level of difficulty, if you play these types of games often
it’s not too hard to figure out what you need to do. There were only about 3 or four times that I had to watch a walkthrough to
figure something out. The only thing that sli

By Rlima560.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

My first review never showed up so I’m writing another. I think it’s an excellent game, puzzles are good and the arcade games
aren’t that difficult at least on an iPad, plus they’re part of the challenge of the game. Cotton’s games are all 5 stars in
my opinion.

By Giacomo-05.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
手游玩得少觉得还不错,画的好棒

工厂那里遥控车的bug快晕倒了,为毛遥控车变大卡在洞口出不去,返回后变小可以出去了,链条又
活不跟出来,拙急,希望赶紧处理掉这个bug

By verano2016年糕妈.
January 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Arcade game is very annoying

I like the game but cannot get past the arcade game -it is getting on my nerves.. There should beba skip option. As is, I cannot
complete it. Very disappointing.

By Elpida15.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Dang arcade games

That arcade game with the spaceship in the rabbit room? No thank you! Please add a skip button to arcade game stuff.

The drum one with the drummer rabbit wasn’t bad though.

By smjjames.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Beautiful Art but Difficult for the Wrong Reasons

I’ve enjoyed just about every game from this developer.
Despite beautiful illustrations/animation, and a cute story, this app, dated 2016, is not quite ready for primetime.
For one, the language translation can be hilarious, and one wonders if Google Translate was used. For example, a certain secu

By cornstarr.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Arcade games - aaaarrrggghhhhh!!!

I love escape games and love Cotton Games. I’ve bought and played them all. So I was really happy to see a new one - but -
it’s got arcade games and the one in the room with the rabbit band is hard to beat! I wish developers would understand that
people who like to solve puzzles are generally not th

By Suzsho.
February 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total
Explore Greatest Apps ...everyday!
2 Awesome iPhone apps you should try today.
70,422+
1,530,655K+
0K+
40,727+