Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rainy attic room

by SeonMin Park
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rainy attic room by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rainy attic room written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rainy attic room

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING.

I never write reviews, but I just had to for this game. As someone who has struggled with depression, this game comforts me a LOT.
I always download games, play them once, and then delete them after not playing for a while, but this game? I don’t think
it’ll be the same story. Although some people m

By goodgrieficarus.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Serene and heart-warming.

Aside from the whole concept of warming up to a depressed friend, the adorable graphics caught my eyes as well. This is a game
that takes time as you continue to make conversation with your friend, buy them food and items, and clean up the attic. The muted
rain sounds playing in the back along with

By SociallyAwkwardSelf.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
love this game :)

hi! i just wanted to say how much i love this game! the rain and music make it very calming and i also love the colors because
they are not too bright.

but for me i am stuck on level 1. ive been stuck on it for a few days now and i dont really know what to do. is there something i
need to do in ord

By :) kittycat.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty fun!

I’ve been playing for a few weeks and it’s pretty fun, it’s neat how you can see the person get gradually more comfortable!
a lot of the English is a bit broken, but a majority of times you can tell what it was supposed to say. It’s over all worth a
shot at least

By blue raven2.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I have played hundreds of apps and never felt comp

I have played hundreds of apps since having my iPhone 4 and have never give a review for a game, but I love this one. Very, very
well done. Made me happy

By Wafflehousesoccer.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

게임 자체가 너무 귀엽고 고요해서 정말 좋네요. 그리고 시간이 바뀌면 게임이 문제가 생길수도
있다는 점도 지적해주셔서 정말 감사합니다.

By B.B. sis.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
in love

this game is so cute and just lifts your mood. i always play it when i’m feeling down...it’s like my depressed bestie lol.

By rania670.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I Love The Game Just Have A Few Questions.

Hello!,
I want to first say I love this game. It’s relaxing and it’s easy and it feels like I’m taking care of myself and trying to
open up lol. Overall I love it. I don’t have complaints or nothing. So here is my question:
I’m not sure when I have achieved a level or not. So how would I know if I’

By I_Don't_Usually_Do_This_Shit:.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
it makes me happy

i love this game SOOO much<3 i feel so bad for the little guy :( i’m happy we are becoming closer. it’s really helping me feel
less lonely. only confusion is i don’t understand how to level up or how to tell what level i’m on. other than that i love
love love the game

By blobfishyyy.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

honestly this game is amazing. i can relax and enjoy playing and achieve goals to make my little guy happy but my thing won’t
level up from 1 to 2 . i don’t know if it’s on purpose but i want to go downstairs but it says i’m not a high enough level.
i have tried everything from buying the highest fo

By goobileg.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

As someone who has gone through depression I can say that this is what it can feel like, you don’t wanna talk yet... you need to
express your emotions to feel better. I am not very far though and downloaded this app about 4-5 days ago it’s been great and I
hope will be great - past bad mental health

By weride dude.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
One complaint

First of all, this game is amazing and super soothing, it really helps me and some of my friends with our own depression. It’s
not meant to be a fast game, something that has really let me bind with the character. However, there are a lot of typos in the
dialogue. This doesn’t really bother me, but

By #SaveTheBlobFish.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚒𝚜 ✨AMAZING✨

𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚑𝚊𝚜 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙𝚎𝚍 𝚖𝚎 𝚗𝚘𝚝 𝚝𝚘
𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚑𝚘𝚠 𝚖𝚞𝚌𝚑 𝚒𝚝 𝚌𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍
𝚙𝚘𝚝𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙 𝚘𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚛 𝚙𝚎𝚘𝚙𝚕𝚎. 𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎
𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊𝚋𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚏𝚛𝚘𝚖 𝚝𝚑𝚎
𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎𝚕𝚢 𝚊𝚗𝚒𝚖𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚖𝚞𝚜𝚒𝚌
(𝚎𝚜𝚙𝚎𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚖𝚞𝚜𝚒𝚌). It has taught me more about self care instead of
being a lifeless person who lays in bed all day and can only find comf

By Lyn_934.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
very calming game

i love this app. i think everything about it put together is honestly just amazing. the only thing i wish is i could watch more
adds to talk to my friend more. and i wish there was more to do when your starting off to collect the water and all

By depressofriendo.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game 😭❤️

I’m very lonely at this time and I saw this on Tik tok so I downloaded this game and I love it I Gave him a nickname and it was
cloudy and I love him and when he says “do you have something to say” breaks my heart I want him to be happy and I’m really
happy to have found this game and I’m still in t

By sublvuvldsljvsdhuhldsvu.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game

i love the art style, the music and small details in this game :)

By Nessa Fox.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game.

It’s sad, but I really like it. Once I play it more I’ll give a better, and longer review.

By black-hat-hacker. . ..
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
For me, his name is Nel 😊

This game is so sweet. I am learning to be more patient with myself as I play. I love it now because I really feel like this game
was made for people like me and like my sister! She showed me this game and we each have a depressed friend that we take care of
and we each love to see the little subtle

By faithlee1.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
My L

I name him L because of the way he sits and yea he is mine so back off

By finger filck.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

I appreciate this game so much from the art style to the little story you have to piece through daily. It’s alway nice to open
the app and check on the guy. I know it say some grammatical errors might be in game but I think it gives a better touch to know
y’all took the time to translate it. All aro

By Crazy_Chicken122.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice

Really cute and such a vibe to hang out with. Also pleasantly surprised that some things were in Korean. It’s not very average
for me to see a lot of Korean representation so that was super cool. But yes super cute vibes awesome

By unkowngirl2000.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
i have an emotional attachment to this game

I CANT EXPRESS HOW HAPPY I AM TO HAVE FOUND THIS GAME, honestly my only downside is i'll be getting a new device soon and the game
doesn't save progress,, but no worries tbh. i'm not sure if its something that could be added but it would be incredible to be
able to swap between devices.

By QuakingAtTheDisco.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love! also question

Question: Where do I get the mushroom and seaweed(?) ingredients?

I absolutely love this game. I’ve been working hard the past four years to recover from depression and anxiety so it feels so
nice to help my little friend feel happier :^]
I just really want the achievement for making all the food s

By echo237.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Hi, this is my first review I've written so I'm not sure if I've done this right but I personally love this game. Thank you for
spending the time and love on this, I can see you put a lot of effort and soul in this creation. Just saying thanks, nothing else.
I hope your days will be good.

By ebzoreaper.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is so cute

I love this game, and I’ve been really enjoying the time I spend getting to know him and take care of upgrading things when I
can. However, I agree with the some of the other reviews I’ve seen. I think if you are increasing your familiarity eventually
the cost of going to the park or city should cos

By Credo FedEx.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
SO CUTE

I love this game! It’s a really healthy way to cope with a savior complex, or your own depression!

By blue wolf 2008.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing little game

Love the handiwork that shows in every aspect of this one. Clearly a very personal project, and the tons of time and energy
clearly spent developing it show.

By Ggggayyy.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Simply beautiful!

This is such a stunning game! Everything is perfect! The music, the atmosphere, the design, and the art style is amazing! The only
problem is some of the English is messed up but that is it! I highly recommend this game!!!

By ThatMoth99.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for this game

I absolutely love this game. I have depression and playing this game makes me feel so understood. It really touches my heart. I
love that ads aren’t a main part so I can really enjoy the beautiful art style without anything interrupting. Thank you so much

By dawn.5.em.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!!!

I just started playing this game but I already love the game so far. It helps me feel like I’m not alone and there’s people
like me in this world. He almost feels like a friend. But I do have one question. Why can you flip the screen? Is that a different
person? I don’t really know what it means. Bu

By Haybug9174.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s definitely one of my favourite game/app I have on my phone. I totally recommend it!

By spongebob🟨.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s absolutely perfect

I find that playing mobile games can be hard because they are often very complicated and take a while to get used to. This game
right off the bat is easy to understand and honestly ever since I downloaded it I’ve loved it. It has a slow progression but
it’s very worth it as your little buddy slowly

By ArTiSTikZomBi.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

I’ve been playing for a bit now and I’m always checking up on my little friend! Gives me some motivation to do stuff. One
thing though... I’m kinda new and it’s kinda hard to figure some stuff out and the tutorial doesn’t help with that so it
would be nice if there were like a place where people cou

By pAtrIck da sTar.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
wonderful! but...

the english is...not good, i love everything else about this game, recommended it to friends and have had a great time, but its
sometimes hard to understand what im suppose to do cause of the broken english, I hope it gets fixed soon but other than that
great game!

By Bloody painter-rules.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

Sooo cute and very therapeutic. I love my little guy

By Calipsees.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
First review ever.

I’ve played hundreds of games on the App Store, but this game is such a treasure, I want the developers to know just how amazing
this little adventure is.

By Zee438.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this game

This is such a good and well put together game. This is fun when your bored and you just wanna talk or collect hot and cold water
to upgrade his space. It is very relaxing and I honestly really do enjoy it. The creator did a good job with this game .

By mya the star😍.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
simply beautiful

this game is the cutest heartwarming game yet. the style a background music is so beautiful a just adds on ❤️

By vonnnniee.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a beautiful game

This is a beautiful game that has so much to offer. I’ve been playing for a month, and it always seems that there’s something
else to do. Very peaceful and slow going, but is still interesting enough to play for hours and not realizing. There is some
translation issues, but that’s normal for a game

By N. Beech.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

dont normally write reviews but i absolutely love this game. i love that you cant buy anything. One suggestion i have would he to
make it so that you can always see the amount of red and blue you have on screen. maybe under the conversation thing on the left?
great game!

By ZamZam2002.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing ❤️

Amazing game but I have a question... where do I buy food for fridge?

By jovialeksova.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game on the App Store

This game is amazing it warms my heart and makes my day when I check in on my FRRo daily and he’s even the tiniest bit better
than he was last time. I’ve seen a lot of reviews complaining about the bad translation but I like it and think it gives the
game more character. This game is entirely free n

By A Existent Person.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing and simple!

I absolutely love the simplicity of this game so much! I also love that you have to take time to help your character like
depression in real life where improving depression isn’t overnight. I also have just 1 issue and I know this was translated into
English, but the grammar is definitely off and so

By Needs one fixed...
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful

This game is extremely touching, and hits close to home. If a developer sees this, I’m willing to translate the entire game free
of charge. I do see little grammatical errors.

By Pwaaaooool.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT SO MUCH!

Okay- I thought this would be one of the games that I got, kinda liked, then got bored of and dropped. But this has really helped
me through a lot! It’s like Sylvester(what I’ve named them) is one of my actual friends! And it’s not too hard to obtain
everything, not too easy either, so it doesn’t ge

By TheCrazyCar.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Language

I love the game and it makes me want to come back every day. However, please fix the English grammar in the game. But other than
that great game

By CrepePasta.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Such a cute app! The artwork in this is sooo good! The rain in the background is really calming and I also love how we can name
our little friend. I love the ambiance of this app, it is really fun how you can decorate and collect water droplets to be able to
buy stuff. I love the small talks that we

By CupQuake105.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Simple but a great game. In the future maybe besides just being able to upgrade furniture that is already there, maybe add some
decorative things you can buy in the shop. So it feels more like your able to customize your buddy’s room.

By Vyttsk.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game

Hey, I never write reviews but I’m writing this because I had a question I couldn’t find the answer to. There’s one item in
the fridge that I don’t know where to get, it’s the mushroom looking thing. If anyone know where to get this, please let me
know!! I love this game so much, I’m on level 12 and

By NightSlash842.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
i love it :)

it’s such a nice game and it’s so peaceful, as someone who’s depressed myself it’s nice to feel like i can be there for
someone who’s going through what i’m going through, but not have the weight of responsibility

thank you for making this! ❤️

By JJ STAR🌟.
March 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Rainy attic room.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total