Rainy attic room Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Rainy attic room

by SeonMin Park

Rating of Rainy attic room

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Rainy attic room App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rainy attic room written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Rainy attic room User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

Honestly I love this game it has helped me through so much the only thing I recommend for the developers is that you allow us to
upgrade our furniture while the character is sleeping so he can get rest while we help him

By jaxisgay.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect game

I really love this game a lot. It's so perfect how it shows the struggles of one with depression. My only problem is that
sometimes there are bugs in the game, like when I bought the small fridge the stove is still unavailable😕.

By TrinGrave07.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice relaxing game

It's a nice game to kill some time and also just an enjoyable "idle" type game

By Awesomepeople4321.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok till you try buying the stove it won’t let me buy it I have the right amount of things to buy it something wrong with
it stove and refrigerator refrigerator says repairing it should have been done long time ago

By Versace Pizza.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Sleeping

I love this game but I wish you could cancel the sleeping cause I don’t really like the fact that if I click it I cant really do
anything change that and I will me happy to give you a five star

By rainyattichomeFan.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The best ❤️❤️🥰💗

This game is so fun I just with there was more chats like instead of 5 why not put 6 cause you could get one more in but I love it
so far pls make more games like this❤️

By igu Fed fucgig.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It was fun

I played it for a long time and eventually the guy got happier than me. At that point I stopped playing because he no longer
needed my help and also every time I played I got really sad I wasn’t that happy. Loved it tho

By Not_An_Expert_At_All.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game

this game has to be the most comforting and realistic game i've ever played, i love it much however i just wish it was a bit
easier to earn hearts but other than that i love the game :]

By ★ moon.
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good!

I love how calming and relatable this game is. I’ve been having a hard time recently so to have a little buddy who relates to me
is nice. This game is really good and cute and I can’t wait to continue playing :)

By Sappy Stella.
September 22, 2021
4 out of 5
New bugs..

Sometimes the game plays music from ads that aren’t on display.

Sometimes your buddies lips move without you clicking him/her so you can’t talk to him

Other than that the game is great <3

Side note: Will you be adding more furniture?

By Miterrez aka Mighty.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Rainy attic room app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total