Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RakugakiAR

by Whatever Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RakugakiAR by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RakugakiAR written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RakugakiAR

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I’m giving you 4 stars'

'This is a must have app for any art teacher 🙌. The reason I’m giving you 4 stars 🥺 is because of the “UP square
watermark” 😭 it would be amazing having an option able to take that out of the recording 😅'

By Mracoolaid.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I

'This is a must have app for any art teacher ?. The reason I

By Mracoolaid.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome except some bugs'

'Why the characters are so dark?? \nThe app also crashes sometime during scan.'

By Ponkasei.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is a really fun app! Great if you\'re an avid doodler. My only issue is it would be nice to have a feature allowing users to
export the videos without the GUI overlays. Maybe a premium user upgrade?'

By brendanthrashin.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This App Needs More Attention'

'This is super neat and I think more people should enjoy it.'

By Procrastitron.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'my son...'

'this app works great except when i brought a drawing of my son to life he walked off and died so i’m knocking off a star'

By ohlilies.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is awesome!'

'I can’t believe you can make doodles stand and walk!!'

By Kiyoka and Kaito Burke.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'They Come To Life!'

'I enjoyed the experience of doodling and being able to play with them afterwards I recommend it just for fun! \nThe silly way
they move after is genuinely funny\nCan’t wait to see all the crazy things people will do with it 😌👍'

By ambar-senpai.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'They Come To Life!'

'I enjoyed the experience of doodling and being able to play with them afterwards I recommend it just for fun! \nThe silly way
they move after is genuinely funny\nCan

By ambar-senpai.
August 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Short fun

Now that it costs money, I wish there were more features. This quickly got boring when it’s the same movements and interactions.
I hope there will be a later update with improvements.

By AngryAngryBirdsFan.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Wish exports were better

Wish exports were standalone and didn’t screen record would love to see my doodles come to life without the scanner and
everything else still on screen

By Begging for 5 stars.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice concept but functions terribly

The way the AR works needs MUCH more work. It’s an absolute nightmare just to try and make it face upward, let alone even scan
the picture correctly

By sans from hit game undertale.
August 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total