Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rally Runner

by Gigabit Games LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rally Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rally Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rally Runner

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Doesn’t work

Can you fix the game its one of my favorites and it just stoped working.

By toasterwithbread.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Make all your keywords into top3!provide 5-star ra

Focus on Appstore Optimization over 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all areas on AppStore&PlayStore! All promotion free
now!

By Sherona Napoli.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gold download now'

'THX FOR GIVING US THIS MASTER PEICE ??\nSo hi I wanted to ask about the skins like the ones with decals is like 7.000 in game
money I have more than that but it tells me I have to pay real moni? Wot \nOk anyways :) can we have more graphic options cuz I
WANT MORE :) it

By dvil boii.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Gold download now

THX FOR GIVING US THIS MASTER PEICE ??
So hi I wanted to ask about the skins like the ones with decals is like 7.000 in game money I have more than that but it tells me
I have to pay real moni? Wot
Ok anyways :) can we have more graphic options cuz I WANT MORE :) it

By dvil boii.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gold download now'

'THX FOR GIVING US THIS MASTER PEICE ??\nSo hi I wanted to ask about the skins like the ones with decals is like 7.000 in game
money I have more than that but it tells me I have to pay real moni? Wot \nOk anyways :) can we have more graphic options cuz I
WANT MORE :) it

By dvil boii.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gold download now'

'THX FOR GIVING US THIS MASTER PEICE 😙👌\nSo hi I wanted to ask about the skins like the ones with decals is like 7.000 in
game money I have more than that but it tells me I have to pay real moni? Wot \nOk anyways :) can we have more graphic options cuz
I WANT MORE :) it’s amazing idea great

By dvil boii.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m on iPhone XR and glitches with controls'

'Sometimes when I press the throttle and turning sometimes I’ll hold the throttle and it keeps turning even when I’m not
pressing the button'

By SkunkGamer1000.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'PRETTY FUN!'

'This has allot potential for on the go fun! I think you should be able to turn screen horizontal though and make buttons bigger,
it’s just too small and I need both hands to drive efficiently, or make auto-accelerate so you can play one handed for vertical,
then it’s near perfection!'

By The Guy Who Never Reviews.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Its really good but I think the trun buttons need to be bigger'

By hehheikb.
March 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'ATTENTION!!!!'

'I just wanted to let you know the new update has made it so IOS won’t open the game it just crashes at the loading screen.'

By Pixel racerEJ207.
February 8, 2020
4 out of 5
...

Fr So they can put an new game out but not gigabit off-road update?

By crazy_nash.
December 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'...'

'Fr So they can put an new game out but not gigabit off-road update?'

By crazy_nash.
December 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'...'

'Fr So they can put an new game out but not gigabit off-road update?'

By crazy_nash.
December 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'...'

'Fr So they can put an new game out but not gigabit off-road update😡'

By crazy_nash.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect time consumer'

'Great game I really like the graphics and physics of it but the only issues I’m having is with the time bar it goes down a
little too fast and maybe another map like a snow map with ice and everything would make this game even better,or more
customizable cars'

By loslegend.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely amazing.'

'Never fails that Gigabit releases an amazing product!!! Love this game it’s so much fun. At the beginning it’s a little tough
but hey, you only get better at something by doing it over and over. After playing the game for so long, it keeps getting more fun
after every run. The graphics are perf

By HAYDEN THE DRUMMER.
December 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'It is a great game. So far no glitches, no ads, no lag. (iPhone Xr). Now it doesn

By FPSgamer118.
November 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'It is a great game. So far no glitches, no ads, no lag. (iPhone Xr). Now it doesn

By FPSgamer118.
November 5, 2019
4 out of 5
Great Game

It is a great game. So far no glitches, no ads, no lag. (iPhone Xr). Now it doesn

By FPSgamer118.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool Game'

'You can spend endless hours playing this game. Plenty of challenges. Good job!!!'

By Jeep Dude 907.
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'It is a great game. So far no glitches, no ads, no lag. (iPhone Xr). Now it doesn’t compare to their last game, however getting
a customed to their new software these guys can create a game bigger and better then gigabit. It’s going to take time. Being
that they are making free games for everyo

By FPSgamer118.
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Disappointing'

'Seems initially interesting and fun. Battery life takes a pretty big hit while playing'

By Funny the kid.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great :D'

'It

By Tim (splitdash).
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great :D'

'It

By Tim (splitdash).
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Great :D

It

By Tim (splitdash).
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing but needs a small adjustment.'

'First of all, this game is amazing. Probably one of the funnest games i’ve ever played, but it needs a few fixes. One fix could
be the wi-fi thing. As a person who can’t afford data, it would be way more convenient if there was no wi-fi required to play.
Another fix could be that the checkpoint

By Dangulo_04.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best drift game I have played!'

'Fun to see how far you can go. Really detailed game!'

By GBOR-help.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great :D'

'It’s a great game all and all awesome potential but I would have done some things different like how abundant the blue barrels
are and the amount or frequency of the turns but otherwise 👌👌❤️👍'

By Tim (splitdash).
November 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Incredible game'

'This game is so much fun, you can tell time and effort went into making a quality product and I am almost completely satisfied
with the resulting product. I just wish there was a way to earn the other cars without buying them, if there is I’m just blind
then, besides that this games incredible'

By Jfkfndnd.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'I love the game. awesome physics, endless maps, and great replay value, download it now!'

By _Cooper04_.
October 31, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was a good game

So why i am saying it was a good game is because last year i got it and it was really cool and well made but i downloaded the game
and it will not open i taped on the game and try to play but screen would turn grey and after 20 seconds it kicks me out

By rooo roooo.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It won’t launch

I have really high hopes for this game but it won’t launch on my iPhone 7. Please try to fix this. It may be just me though.

By tdusstidtoxtxogxtxtxtxtxtx.
February 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Mmm idk

This is fun but the white bar kills it ill be fine and the white bar goes down over time too fast. Either gwt rid of it and what
end the race should be if u crash ur car or flip it really bad other than that the white bar kills the game.
Maybe u can add like different game modes like rally cross whe

By barettfiftycal.
November 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total