Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rangers of Oblivion

by YOUZU GAMES HONGKONG LIMITED
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rangers of Oblivion by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rangers of Oblivion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rangers of Oblivion

Reviews: 72Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Sad Days

I really love this game and have been playing on and off since 2019. I just downloaded this again today to really start grinding
again just to find out there’s only a few more days left of the game even being available to play and you guys are closing down
the servers!? Say it isn’t so! This game i

By B4kerTheG00g.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, closes at the end of this month...

They are completely shutting it down. Don’t bother downloading, the game will end at the end of this month. It’s really to
bad as I throughly enjoyed this game.

By Akukira.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Extremely Good

It’s a great game. It took me a while to get the groove of it but once I figured out what was what, I haven’t really enjoyed
another mobile game since. The closest example to satisfactory would be COD MOBILE. I enjoyed every aspect of it except for the
lack of PVP. That’s really the only issue I’ve

By Jenszoh.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls don’t shut it down

I know I’m just a player and I don’t really get a say but this is my favorite game and I would hate to see it shut down, so
far all the good games on the AppStore is getting deleted and I would really hate to see this one deleted too...

By WillingTunic300.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Targeted

Game is good but when you pay money you should get what you pay for.... not all this other blah blah!

By Demons Oppression.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It is soooooo good, the movement are a bit weird but everything else is lovely

By devinelord.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
A few bugs

I love this game I’ve played it on and off for a while. I love the new updates, and the story line is great! the only problem I
have is the quest board. I pick a quest and I go to do it but it doesn’t show up when I go to fight the monster, it just stays
as an undone quest. The dialogue is kinda off

By Redd_0264.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
It keeps kicking me out of the game

When I first saw this game I wasn like yay this is like monster hunter and dauntless combined so I down loaded it and it was
smooth in the menu but when it sent me to the game server it started to lagg then kicked me out to my home menu so I started a
least more than 50 times in the past two days tr

By 982736627.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I’m genuinely blown away by this game

By Fwuffy13.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing but there’s one minor problem

I’ve played rangers of oblivion for six or seven months and I’m really good at it, the only problem is I’ve fought certain
behemoths over 20 times and can never get soul stones.

Do you think you could make it easier for them to drop?

By CC51286.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely awesome but just one thing

I loved everything about this game the graphics the classes the players except for one thing when you get to a certain point
let’s say lvl 45 it asks you to get to lvl 50 I did it but in my opinion it takes too long even though we have the quest board
so I got past that and then around lvl 50 it ask

By 3567cat.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like this game

I always love this game since I was a kid, but that was when I had my moms iPad and it sucked. But now that I have my own phone,
this game became a lot better. Pro tip: I recommend using bow for hunting down specific items, you can target the spot where the
item requires and you can progress easi

By hdndm hdiebdvx.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Aiden

It’s so fun I need more I’ve been craving a game like this for years and I have so much fun with this i love it

By Jefyyyyyyyyyyy.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Everything

I love this game so much I like when we get the dragon pretty much and I’ll give it 5 but can u plz give more hair colors to the
character I’ll love if u do that

By Escogamer.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is good but

It’s hard to find people that speak English. That’s it. Thanks

By BellCornel.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
ACCOUNT RECOVERY

Hi developers, I fell in love with the game at one point of time spending endless hours into it. Until I got a job... and I
started of course having to play it less. So over the time I upgraded from my IPhone 6s to a IPhone 11 and with that I had to
re-install ROB and now there isn’t anyway for me t

By KidComedy🤣.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Was a 5 star now a 4

This game is so good. I have been looking for a RPG for about 3 weeks now, but they all had 3 problems. 1. They were turn based 2.
They took to long to load. 3. They were not open world. This game is the opposite it’s open world not turn based and didn’t
take to long to load. But there is one proble

By jameshutchins.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'4 days in and I’m loving this game. Gives me something fun not do! I however still don’t know how to play with other people
🤷🏻‍♂️'

By TheWitchyDude.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'4 days in and I

By TheWitchyDude.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'4 days in and I

By TheWitchyDude.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'My view'

'I love the game; it has great character customization and the free range of weapons to interchange from my only problem is the
inability to jump or swim. \nI also sometimes hate the fact that my character is unable to move with more speed at times cos I
really don’t want to always need to summon

By Pyronus_16.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'You will never see this'

'Sub to my YouTube Duncan games that has 5 subscribers and has VR as the logo if you see this. Epico- also if you know what
channel this is referencing to sub to him'

By DGoesRunning.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but can run in India'

'For the ban I loved this game and it was so fun to play! I just wish it was back over here in India'

By FabulouslyAwesome711.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exactly what i was looking for!'

'I had been searching for a decent mobile mmorpg for the looooongest time and up until about 2 days ago I had never even heard of
this game. It’s been hard to put down since, it’s AWESOME! Picture a medieval themed monster hunter that you can play on
mobile and that’s essentially what this gam

By Versace.waffles.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'This is good but it kicks me out of the game. Please make it better for iPod touch gen 6 I really wanna play it for long periods
of time not just 1 minute of games then it glitches out. Good game overall \nThanks \nCinnamon'

By AngieHaas.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I absolutely love this game! Very addictive and there is sooo much to do. Even when you run out of things to do, chances are
there’s always something else to do. The graphics are beyond amazing. The only thing that REALLY bothers me is that everyone’s
eyes, lip color, and eyebrows are the same.

By Aub the slob.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Want Asian servers'

'I like this game a lot but I can’t play very well because of the servers.They are at high ping for me so I can’t play as fast
as I want to be.Hope Asia or SEA server will available soon.'

By Micro Zip90.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'PLEASE ADD CONTROLLER SUPPORT'

'Literally the only thing missing from this game is controller support'

By torries13.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Monster Hunter World when you’re not at home'

'Do you play Monster Hunter? Do you play on your phone? Well get this game. I play this when I want to play Monster Hunter and
I’m not at home.'

By DMolishR.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfection'

'So many of these types of games have one thing in common: the animations aren’t really good, while in this game, they are
REALLY FRIGGEN GOOD. Whenever I need action I just play this, since there aren’t any games that give me as much joy as this one'

By ryan spormann.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 star'

'This would be my first review ever on any app. At first I thought it would have some auto plays and all like any other mmorpg
mobile version but i was surprised that it was not. The thought put to develop this game is awesome. There are still automations
but it is only for travelling and all the qu

By PannEiPhyu.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help'

'This game is fun and all but right now it won’t let me give brotherhood of dawn letter to eden. I met helen and it told me to
check the letter with eden but when I’m there nothin shows up. This is very frustrating since it’s the tutorial and if it
doesn’t get completed I can’t move on. So

By PapiTwinkie.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Age limit wrong'

'This game says +12 on App Store. On their site it says +16-18.\nGood game for mature people.'

By Dsheedy1.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game data loss'

'Absolutely love this game but when I updated it I had to completely restart from the beginning. Any way I can get my progress
back?'

By AlexHicks2021.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is good but....'

'I love the game I am a good player but my problem\n\n is that how do I use a costume voucher or the panel :/'

By bruh918283.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing, needs development'

'The game is amazing, just amazing. It definitely needs development. The game needs more ranged weapons, and some powerful melee
weapons that hit fast and hit hard. It’s also really stupid that there are ranged and melee armor. Just have one kind of armor.
The lance needs a damage boost. You can a

By 80-Turtle-08.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problem as soon as you open the game'

'Does anyone else have that problem where you enter the game and it says it’s logging you in but it’s not? Like it’s takes
forever for me to even enter the game, and it’s not like I have issues with WiFi because I don’t. Every time this would happen
I would have to get out and re open it I

By Vbts235.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game open world and fun to play'

'I have go up to lvl 58 and it was very nice I well say this game is very good if you looking for a open world game'

By pineda ruiz.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'What are you saying?!!'

'Hey I know you probably get this message a lot, can you please make it so the dialogue text matches the spoken word and also that
the characters aren’t offscreen when they have dialogue directed at them. Thx'

By Valisto Excandar.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game some issues'

'I’ve been playing for a few days know and it’s great but a few bugs are in it. First when someone’s talking the words
don’t match up with the audio. Second sometimes when you hunt a beast for materials from them you don’t get them I’ve been
trying to get a better great sword but I cant

By haaaaarrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rangers of Oblivion'

'The best, you literally just sign on to collect your login gifts and hours have past, its that amazing. Like its been said, the
voice do over topple each other at certain points, and when you greeted Sophia , Hatchets voice would come out. Other than that
its a great game and Ive founts some helpfu

By LadyRyda.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a fun game but I have some problems'

'I love this game but since the first day I got it I was able to play for 15 to 20 minutes it has progressed until now I can only
play for 2 minutes before it turns off and I have no time restrictions and I have4 bars of internet this is a shame because it’s
a really fun game and I wish I could pl

By ella rock.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game but I’m having a crashing issue'

'I have played this game before with no issues but I deleted it and just recently decided I wanted to play it again, sadly the
game keeps crashing. Every time I long in the game stays up for all of 15 seconds before it closes out or crashes. I haven’t
even chosen my weapon because of this. I have

By Lisa :.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just personal opinion, hope to be considered'

'Char: BlueEye - 489357\nSv: America\n\nI have been playing the game since one day, im a big fan this game. But it took many
times, i couldnt play continously.\n\nI hope the game publisher can make something which support the busy people like me. Thanks
u'

By Bà Năm.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just personal opinion, hope to be considered'

'Char: BlueEye - 489357\nSv: America\n\nI have been playing the game since one day, im a big fan this game. But it took many
times, i couldnt play continously.\n\nI hope the game publisher can make something which support the busy people like me. Thanks
u'

By B.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just personal opinion, hope to be considered'

'Char: BlueEye - 489357\nSv: America\n\nI have been playing the game since one day, im a big fan this game. But it took many
times, i couldnt play continously.\n\nI hope the game publisher can make something which support the busy people like me. Thanks
u'

By B.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This is a great RPG game. It’s story timeline is cool.\nFor new players, it gives many opportunities and small events.\nAs a
player whose Been playing for over a year now, I highly suggests this game to others.\n\nIt also gives you a lot to work on, it
isn’t too bad. There’s many great events

By Your father who left.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Movie clip in the beginning'

'Great. With the new update you made it even worse. Now every time I have to wait up to 10 minutes for the game just to load and
then I may get a chance of forever connecting when I skip the clip. So i have to restart the game and wait another 10 min and
perhaps again get the forever “connecting

By SW.WildC.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'El mejor juego del mundo'

'Me encantaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa'

By goku zeno777.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still having dialogue issues?'

'It’s hard to keep up with the conversation when the words on the screen don’t match up with what they’re talking about.
It’s so annoying, but I still love the game :)'

By danegaka.
May 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A fun monster hunter substitute

If you need a monster hunter game for your phone this is the closest you’ll get. All the weapons are a little on the Japanese
tastes then my liking. No axes hammers maces a lot of swords. I do like the game don’t get me wrong but A lot of the weapons
lean to the anime taste. You don’t need to pay to

By runaway11189.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Need a new class/weapon!!

When is the new class coming or the new weapon the current weapon is getting boring

By RavenOverLord.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Creepy eye glitch

I was pLaying with my friends today and I zoomed into my character and the eyes looked like they were moving farther away from
each other and it looked like they were bleeding black blood. That happened after I was doing a hunt, putting my helmet off then
putting it back on, and going to Brok. Pls

By Tygergirlz.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Phone problems

Hi I’m Elly and I have a 6S iPhone and the game crashes every single time I play it,I play it for a micro second then it kicks
me out of the game.Pls make it for 6S’s too! I really want to play with my brother but it crashes my game. Pls pls help us
people with 6S’s.

Thanks you🙏

By pup pup pash.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Some minor problems

One problem is that i can’t use the silver keep bath with brie, its been like this for weeks and i can’t use the legion hall
ign FuyuJay

By SkyrainNita.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
1 Request

I really love the game and everything els, but can you add this game in ( Arab App Store ) that will be wonderful (*'▽'*)
And I'll appreciate that, too

By سحرر.
June 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total