Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rate My OC

by Lunime Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rate My OC by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rate My OC written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rate My OC

Reviews: 189Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it!

I had a problem when uploading characters at first but I got the hang of it, other then that this is a really good game! I suggest
downloading it :)

By starrssssss.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app!!!

This app is really cool and fun! The only thing I do not like is how you have to put ur email in every time. But they fixed that
so now it is perfect!

By Navinapalm.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Anime

This a awesome app you guys should tots get this app

By MissB479.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Thiss app is the best!!!!

This app is really great i recommend it if you like Gacha life or anime or something like that

By thiss app is cool.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s cool

It’s cool that you can see anyone’s characters,people have really cool designs.I recommend it if you wanna look at what other
people make.

By piperhobbs.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate My OC!

This is such a cute game! I love it!

By fjeskckrjdjjfrjeisihthc.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Its a really fun app, you get to share your work snd much more

By POP🎉heart♥️♥️♥️.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Log-in problem

I have trouble logging-in because I don’t know how to verify my email

By oofy55453.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Gachaclub

Yo, Luni! What’s good? The app is really fun and it’s easy to rate. But I’d like to let you know Gachaclub came out and I
REALLY wanna post things on this app from it cause I don’t use Gachalife anymore. So do you mind making “Gachaclub” an
available category? Thanks!

By Victoria Zunovich.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!!

All gacha lovers play this its a great game and also DO NOT do gacha heat pleaseee

By oi yall i love roblox.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app!!

This is a amazing app it’s super fun and lets you show people your creativity!

By GracieNGracie.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
IT WONT LOAD

When I first got this I went on and put on in my email and passcode but every time I try to go on it won’t load anything
I was disappointed and mad.Please fix this annoying bug plz

By cougar 123.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So Useful!!!

This is a really fun game! I JUST got it and it's made my animations and my art full of better OCs! You do t even need to have
Gacha Life you just need to have art or photo of character and you're good to go!!!

By AlphaCount9.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game!

I really like the game, I get to rate other people’s ocs. So I can honestly rate people’s ocs. All I have to say that the game
is ✨p e r f e c t✨

By mindful gacha akasha.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Soooooo good

Tooo goood
Soooo gooood
Reallyyyyyy gooood
Superrrrrrr goooooooooood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By yoyoyoyootjddjdjsudhdd.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is awesome and you can see how other people make their ocs

By bfeinuviunefovnioefivoinefovin.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s nice

Just nice very nice if I could spam nice I would

By CookieLLove.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app buutttt

Haha hi there! I love this app and how I can share my OCs with people, BUT it needs to be up to date. It still counts gacha club
as “Coming soon”. This doesn’t take off any rating whatsoever, but it’s just a small issue that I have!

By UnKnOwN😘😘😘.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

I LOVE THIS APP its like tinder for gacha ocs 😂 My favorite part is that its not just gacha ocs you can post!!

By 1212g.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!provide 5-star rating

Upmobi focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you could follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore and PlayStore!
Everyone can get a free bonus now!

By Jharline Mea.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
How does this work???

If someone can pls help me to see how this works...I cant sign up with my gmail account and im still trying to figure out how to
sign up so its a working progress and im a big fan of Gacha Life And Titkok And Snapchat So id u know how rhos works my tiktok
acc.Is Itz_mmayci_ Thx if u could message me

By •May• •May•.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Rate my oc review

Hi I love this game!
There’s so many good editing skills on here!
I love it!
But, can u update it so u can choose gacha club?

By Laurenpotatoscout.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best ✨✨✨✨☁️☁️

I love this game i am getting amazing feedback on my OCs and i luv that if someone makes an innopropriat oc in this game there is
a reporting system there is no bugs for me rly except it’s a lil slow but that’s just my phone i am going to put all my gacha
and drawing ocs in here i luv this app and t

By Tucker’s Laptop.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game.

Overall it’s a great game, if you ignore the ads that will pop up it’s very nice.

By elmokvn.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

The app is really great! Whenever I’m bored I always come here to rate ocs and get inspiration for some of my own ocs! What’s
even better is that there’s HARDLY any ads! My only downfall for this is that you can’t chose Gacha life as an option even tho
it’s out :/

By dorkydrug.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but..

Ok, I rlly like this app. But no one has seen my stuff. And I’ve posted 10 pictures. I love this app, but plz firgure out a way
for people to see everyone stuff. Also, be warned, people on this app are very Judge. I seen pictures, that I think are rlly good.
But the average rating is like 6.48. Like

By thisgamesisgoodandfunbut.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Cheese

Y’all like cheese? Then your in luck, this game is the best 👉👈✨✨😳

By LongFaced.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app! But....

I love this app! But could you please please please add gacha club since it’s out now? It would be helpful

By Jinkezzzzz........
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Actually awesome

This is a great game, and a great time-passer. I could sit for hours doing this lol

By Zozogamer_88.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it so much!!

This app is amazing. I can so peoples opinion on my characters. My only wish is that it had a commenting system so people can
critique my art to let me in prove. Thanks for reading!!

By Aster_Lights.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Luna_Oreo

It’s a good way to see others ocs

By Luna_Orea.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Good.

Best app ever! But when I upload something I don’t know if it uploaded or not.
All I can say is

I ain’t never seen two pretty best friends

By Whyiseveryonesnicknametaken.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I got bored with Gacha Life and stumbled upon this game. Very fun, nice reporting system. Thanks for making this, Lunime!

By DemonOfAngels.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Awsome game!

Ok the game is fun with little stuff idk I enjoy it thanks for reading

By Sub to gil foreman.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This is really fun! At first I didn’t know you had to verify your acc but now I know!

By Dahila noel.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

I really love the game I would appreciate if you would update it so that I could classify my OC in the gacha club thing but
that’s not required so ye nice game!

By a fellow gacha kid.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Nothing important

I’ve been usin gacha life and gacha club for a long time and I loved it

By so.esl.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Oops😅

I accidentally said that this game wa snot aloud to reach my camera roll and I tried to fix it but I can’t find where or if I
can. Can you make it more obvious to where I can fix a mistake like that or add a button that will fix it for me??? If so than
thank you if not it is still a good game!!! I l

By gacha~girl.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Pls add gacha club as an option.

By Princesssophia2510.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg

This is a fun game and I can’t stop playing it sometimes I get nervous how people rate my OC

By you know i am lovin it.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Title

I think it’s really good. I think the game is really good, it has no purchases and stuff it’s so awesome and cool! I don’t
know how but you make amazing games and none of them have pay options, except Gacha life but wow!!! I love your games honestly and
when I grow better I’ll donate.

By BeautifulRayRay11.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is a amazing game cus it allow people to show there art with not being judged with words

By jaxlinedevil.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
🐼

Wow this game is great!! I absolutely love it!

By Sundaybunny.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Help Luni

All my ocs are gone I think i was hacked

By PlantShota.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

I love this game and it has a special place in my heart :3
Buttttttttt
Buttitty but but but
Sometimes I get stuck on the loading screen.
My game sometimes glitches but other than that I think it’s pretty noice. UwU👌

By dragon spirit🐉🐲.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free gems'

'If I write this I get free gems that

By funpuppy9000.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free gems'

'If I write this I get free gems that

By funpuppy9000.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free gems'

'If I write this I get free gems that’s the only reason why I’m writing this 🔺\n
🔻'

By funpuppy9000.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'I can’t stop playing! I literally just started playing a few minutes ago 😅'

By •Demon_eyesシ•.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'I can

.
October 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs some work

Too laggy, hasn’t been updated in 6 months, and it won’t let me post anything. In my opinion Gacha Life And Gachaverse And
Gacha Studio And Gacha Club are much more better.

By Jailyn ❤️❤️❤️.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Friends

I want their to be some sort of friend system, so I don’t have to but in a code every time my friends make an OC. There should
be an section where you can look at people you have friended. You should also be able to go to someone’s profile and look at
other OCs they made. I also want a comment secti

By Kirbycat10k.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s a cool game and this isn’t really a review but I am kind of complaining because it’s been a long time since I put up my
OC’s and NO ONE has rated my OC, and thats the reason I actually got the game

By deeaasssdffcx.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
This app almost gave me a headache 🤕

When I was signing up I typed my full email address and it won’t let me in because of “the email address was already by
another account ” so annoying and I have to type AGAIN ANOTHER TYPE OF STUPID EMAIL ADDRESS AGAIN and it never let me in do you
know what I’m done with this app it’s much more anno

By JavierlocasoXD.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

I couldn’t play because It wouldn’t let me verify my age

By ilif1.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Well

So I thought “hey maybe I could do my OC and see what happens” I put in all my info but it never worked I wish I could give
this a better rating.

By Boxer_Lover_1234.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is...Good

I like the Games idea and I would love it more....IF I could
Play it yeah I put all the needed info in but the game never loaded no matter what I did so yeah somethings wrong I like the idea
of ocs and rating them on the design and info but I can’t play it at all sadly

By Teen gacha lover.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay..

Love the game, dislike when you leave it you need to log in over and over again this is for me it’s hard to look for the type of
oc’s but so far I LOVE this game

By SillySoftie.
October 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total