Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ready to Drink!

by FTY LLC.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ready to Drink! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ready to Drink! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ready to Drink!

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!add 5-star rating&revie

Upmobi team focus on Appstore Optimization over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master
( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on AppStore&PlayStore! every
developer can get a free promotion bonus now

By 郯忆訾.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing & Care Free'

'This game is PERFECT for bored days at home. It takes very little brain power and I know I can play this whenever. I highly
suggest this game if you need a good game to wind down with. I do think that there are some unrealistic components of the game,
but I don’t think authenticity with this game

By Stancy or Jancy?.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'WHY!?!??!!!?!!?!'

'I have a 6 year old and they found this game on their tablet. I thought it was ok since there were colors involved and she would
be learning while playing a game. We got the app and when she opened it up all it was was cutting fruit. No colors no mixing just
cutting fruit. At first she was disappoi

By Kenpo Mom 51.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun when...'

'You are really bored at home. But the only thing I dislike is way too many ads. I know you can skip most of them but what’s
really the point then.'

By JoyceTL07.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app ❤️❤️'

'This app is very good, it’s like chopping fruit for a smoothie. 🙂. \n\nBut a bit TOO MUCH ads . Anyways besides the ads'

By kayla_zz38.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Its fun and satisfying but it doesn’t get harder or anything it needs more progression'

By gabiawsome.
June 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So many Ads !!!!

It’s a good game if you’re bored but it has so many ads !

By Ice So Hot.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
:/

So i looked at an ad and thought “Wow! this sounds like a game that i can spend a bit of time with. it said to cut the fruit and
make similar colors. pretty cool. i opened the app and found out that it was only cutting fruit in a certain way to get it in the
bowl. It’s fun yes, but was a annoying tr

By Moi Aussi 2.
July 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total