Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Real Car Driving Simulator Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Car Driving Simulator Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Real Car Driving Simulator Pro

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Best racing game ever cause the game actually tells you the cars real name'

By Hafeezah Tolomelli.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great graphics'

'The graphics and racing is great with automatic turning and driving 555 stars'

By Tonesha Kelby.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game but 2 problems'

'I have been with Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode since it was on Real Car Driving Simulator Pro, and up to this
day I have enjoyed all of their games. I’m now playing Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 9 and I’m happy to say
it’s one of my favorite games. I’ve

By Flora Cowderoy.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game but 2 problems'

'I have been with Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode since it was on Real Car Driving Simulator Pro, and up to this
day I have enjoyed all of their games. I’m now playing Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 9 and I’m happy to say
it’s one of my favorite games. I’ve

By Enfinity Paik.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Best racing game ever cause the game actually tells you the cars real name'

By Serbando Robottham.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great graphics'

'The graphics and racing is great with automatic turning and driving 555 stars'

By Undria Lovatt.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This game is so fun at first u would think it’s like any other racing game but it’s not it is way more fun and it is not
boring'

By Tynan Lansbury.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, but it’s rich-man’s victory in mu

'I love Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 9. It’s the only racing game you’ll ever need. Everything about the
game itself is perfect, although I wish you could buy cars with in-game cash and not blueprints, though the blueprints make it so
you never know what car you’ll get. The

By Bartholome Shanley.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is awesome it was my first racing game, and I love it!!! Game loft did a good job of creating it. Game loft is one of
my favorite game companies. So please create a Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 10. I’m excited to play it!!!
See Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5

By Cambrielle Doddemeade.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Whenever need more varies world maps and another

'Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 10 ?'

By Lakiya Tschirschky.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make more games like this one'

'Please put this Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 9 on the Real Car Driving Simulator Pro switch pleas'

By Koehn Clayhill.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'BIG NASTY APPROVES...Great graphics and ps4 controller compatible!!!'

By Ayon Rahill.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun and good game but one suggestion.'

'I personally love this game and love the cars especially the Lamborghinis. I have one small suggestion that you could include in
your next update. a feature that allows you to search car brands. Super happy if you added this. Thanks!'

By Quadeshia Hurn.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s still Ocay, man'

'I love this game but it has drawbacks. The terrible drop rates, the pay2win cars, some bad music, and a bit of lag. But overall,
it’s great and by the way, I’m a good player. My best car is the Koenigsegg Regera. But the point of this is, I love this
game.'

By Melchor Calvie.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game is Awesome!'

'This game is really fun especially if you can connect a controller to your device. That’s pretty much all I have to say, there
are no bugs, there’s no glitches, it’s just a really good game.'

By Terryann Shitliffe.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rate'

'This game is so much fun the best game'

By Kaedynce Rosenkranc.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game a lot'

'Me Daniel I’m there good at the game and I got it on my Real Car Driving Simulator Pro'

By Clarnece O'Scully.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Such amazing graphics and cars I never knew existed! I just wish I wasn’t so bad at this lol'

By Shimeka Worling.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This sh!$ is amazing'

'It’s so good graphics the cars the tracks the details I love when you boost come in it feel great I love the game I recommend
this'

By Rmani Matyas.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'To asome'

'I love this game my cousin helps me about car stuff. You can buy cool Car/with fake money. I would recommend downloading this
game. I just enjoy the game all I can tell you people is I have downloaded this game like 5 times??❤️❤️'

By Dontrae Thacke.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game'

'This game is so fun I reccomend it'

By Mauri Aynscombe.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Graphics!'

'I love this game and play it a lot with my brother who also has it and we have a club and we always do club races aka 1v1s and I
have so much fun and I love everything about it! It by far the best game I’ve ever had on my phone and I did not regret getting
it! And the best part is that it’s fre

By Israelle Summerson.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz read!'

'I love this game, so much, but can you plz make it so we have fake speed like all of the other Real Car Driving Simulator Pro =
GTA 5 City Mode games? Can you also plz make the graphics more realistic? Make it so when we go off a jump, we lose speed! Can you
plz make it so our nitrous lasts longer?

By Khandice Von Welden.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'I love this game! You have tons of cars to collect! I would recommend this game for ages 7+. If you play games like kart rider
rush+ or sup racing, you should totally get this game! There are tons of mode to choose from like career of team so you can get a
good fit. Your first car is a blue Mitsubi

By Mekia Peyto.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I like the cars and the colors for the cars and you can custom your own car'

By Emojean Lowin.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idiot making a review'

'I wanna have a flying car pls'

By Gage Avramchik.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I really like this game. But there are some changes I would like that I think would make the game even better. First, I would
think we should be able to not have to drive in a straight line the whole time, we should be able to turn and drive in the country
or in the city with stoplights and stuff l

By GuArDiAN1487.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT 😎😎'

'Defenetly recomened it. IT IS AWESOME. Defenetly like GTA 5'

By valentina❤️🧡💛💚💙💜.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'The game is very good. I would recommend it to everyone . GTA 5 City Mode'

By Mo C Ellirtt.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is great'

'100000 stars :) GTA 5 City Mode'

By SUTETAE AZVZLA.
May 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Real Car Driving Simulator Pro.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total