Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Real Chess 3D Plus

by Subhendu Behera
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Real Chess 3D Plus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Chess 3D Plus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Real Chess 3D Plus

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Looks Beautiful, Though...'

'It’s a very aesthetically pleasing app, with great camera movement and pace. However I can win consistently on Easy, never on
Normal and last longer against the Expert than Normal. Is it me? Probably, but a normal player would make a mistake every now and
again and not threaten aggressively with

By ICareForYouALot.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Think allott'

'This is ,finally, the smoothest ,most graceful chess game arrives. Thank you 😀'

By thinkallott.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for practice'

'It is very good for practice and sharpening strategy skills.'

By Mark Ozone Park.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Experience'

'Great way to experience Chess.'

By SalStryker.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect!'

'Simple, easy to use, very polished.'

By Jigawatts75.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'3D chess'

'Really good graphics-easy mode is too easy as cpu makes a lot of sacrifice moves and seems to “try for stalemate” normal
level and higher are more challenging - as they should be. Harder to beat cpu.'

By bcandg.
January 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Beautiful!'

'Graphically the best 3D chess I\'ve played. The atmosphere is perfect with non-intrusive perfect relaxing music. Game play is
deliciously fluid. Difficulty levels are perfect for me - an average player. Would have given 5 stars if there was an option to
turn off piece under attack display. Would b

By Wrique.
September 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Best chess app I’ve seen yet. I really hope the developers continue to enhance it. <3'

By Simon Narode.
March 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great App - Well Done!'

'This app is the most elegant and well made I have found. I am a new chess player and the game will suit any level. If you know
the basics then this game will help you learn and practice. The music is so relaxing and the game play is smooth. Hope it is
supported for a long time.'

By jmherndon.
March 21, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Game has room for improvement!'

'I bought the full version so I can get rid of the ads. I would like to see options after a checkmate to analyze what happened and
what other choices I had. The floating camera view that came after a check mate may be cool but it is not useful. Thank you for
developing this game. Overall good job!'

By Jadamesch.
March 28, 2019
3 out of 5
'Carl 1908'

'Great, fantastic graphics..somewhat weak playing strength..I was a 1990 USCF 20 years ago..I beat it rather easily at the hard
level.'

By Carl 1908.
June 4, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total