Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Real Crime Simulator

by Pavel Gavrilyuk
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Real Crime Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Crime Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Real Crime Simulator

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Omg this is the best game

Played it for 6 years now I think it is amazing recommend over gta play this. Waiting on ps5 port

By REALCRUMESIMISSOOOOOGOOD.
June 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Helicopter level

We really need y’all to fix it crashes every time on that level

By lil durk69.
April 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Crash

Like gta witch I like but on the helicopter level it crashes every time.

By 🎿🏀🎱🎾.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is amazing never stop creating games you’

You’re good your games are amazing they help me out and I’m sad

By J-HOY657.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'I love this game me and my brother have it and we love playing ??????????????????????????????????????????????'

By McGillz.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'I love this game me and my brother have it and we love playing ??????????????????????????????????????????????'

By McGillz.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'I love this game me and my brother have it and we love playing ??????????????????????????????????????????????'

By McGillz.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Graphics are best I’ve seen in a free iPhone game. Only problem is that the mission I’m trying to do currently doesn’t load
so I’m stuck running people over/shooting them for fun'

By KrogBoy28.
April 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'This games works fine and great graphics but please help with the bug fixes...I’m stucked on a mission I can’t go forward and
now I need to play for fun please fix it'

By SeTunes06957.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'I love this game me and my brother have it and we love playing
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️'

By McGillz.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game'

'This game is Good but the fact that the people hold guns'

By furry1008.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why

It’s impossible to get extra ammo were do you get it

By josepie castle.
January 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ammo needed

This game is soooooooooo fun if it would let me buy ammo so will you please fix that thank you

By Barrack Paxton.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Please

The mission where I have to go to the airport doesn’t load. Please fix it soon

By don scobber.
May 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total