Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Real Drift Racing-Road Racer

by IVYMOBILE INTERNATIONAL ENTERPRISE LIMITED
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Real Drift Racing-Road Racer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Drift Racing-Road Racer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Real Drift Racing-Road Racer

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Muy intuitivo

Todo el esta muy bien diseñado

By xxw2.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Racing

Perfect game ..I really love this game

By surpyses.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Sign In Error

Error App Not Setup: This App is still in development mode, and You don't have access to it. Switch to a registered test user or
ask an app admin for permissions.

By ExtarTop.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game

i love this game so much it is better then all my other games i have

By caaaml.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Iove

I love love love love this game sooooooooooooo much better than my other games

By chloye bug.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best racing game

I had this game before and I killed it

By 104396Fam.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
It is a very fun game!

It is a very fun game to play I recommend it to others, but I think the graphics could have been a little better but other than
that it is awsome

By thelocobanana.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'CRAZY COOL😎'

'I love the motion censors there awesome! Games amazing but can u add pedals?\n😊 love ur amazing gameplay it’s amazing 😉!
XD'

By 🎭gacha king XD.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but A few bugs'

'It’s a good game but there’s a few bugs that’s why this is what I’m saying'

By airplane tv.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'My son loves racing fast and this game keeps him focused!'

By Cuetepye.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It is really cool get to paint car'

By Torta Trooper.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best Game Ever'

'People give 4 stars but I give 5 because no ads and everything is perfect don’t listen to other people’s bad review this game
is absolutely worth getting'

By jgztidjg.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!!!!!'

'This game is awesome and so much fun.I love it'

By j utdhtdhfxjdjtdky.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is lit I mean who wouldn’t play this'

By Cool kid 134.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Fun and easy but the CPU’s are too slow but otherwise great game!'

By Racefan4life20.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Leybinsantos'

'Leybinsantos\nGood\nYour\nOh my\nFor\nHere\nThe\nFog\nErr\nTh\nThe\nBu\nYou\nFav\nThis\nYou\nJfk \nJim\nJino\nNonfunctional'

By leybinsantos.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute curve'

'Came back to my old memories with this. So lovely to ride on once again'

By Mitch_Billi.
July 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'I like this game so far but I have a problem with the viewing of the road. It could be more visible,. Need some adjustments or
give us the options to adjust it. Traction is good handling is good pictures and background view is good as well.'

By hotwheels24/7.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Speed Racing 3-d'

'This is the best game ever make another version'

By Rochelle Russell.
November 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Initial D'

'The closest game to Initial D'

By Klsddp.
September 16, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a fun game

But I don’t really know how it could be four plus because of the bad words in the music

By Game revisor.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Why no Japanese Imports in the classes

So I recently downloaded this game and it’s pretty decent but it’s a discount Asphalt 8 Airborne from what I’ve played so
far I’m rating it three stars for the following reasons
1. There is a severe lack cars specifically in the Japanese Import department for a street racing game.
2. The Drift Mec

By Speedemonpowerage98.
November 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total