Real Drive 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Real Drive 3D

by Arcadian Lab

Rating of Real Drive 3D

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 85 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Real Drive 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Real Drive 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Real Drive 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 85 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Error In The Game

I’ve gotten to level 269 and the game is not working it’s glitching really bad and I have to skip levels and when I do the
next level won’t let me continue. Otherwise during the levels that worked I would say the levels were great!

By Unkown User777.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Haley Marie stauffer

This game so good you should definitely get it you can learn how toControl car it’s so fun to play 🙂❤️
Love

By hdjdyebhxnehdejskoshwhbd.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Yay.

So funnnnnnn!!!!!!! Love!!! 😀😃😄😆

By hotsauce hotsauce.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I can do it

Still good morning pretty good buddy

By hi on guy KB V K v.
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
WY AGE 9!

Everything is good but the age is of

By xvnnhhsjskgwhghgsjsv.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing and like the adds

This is just like the add and I can tell I won't delete this

By Doshi(thats my real name😝).
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
WOW this game is amazing

It’s a really good game I love it I spend most of my playing this game! BUT there is one problem. After every level there is a
ad. AND ITS REALLY ANNOYING. The game is still fun to play though!

By GAmR_3810.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game so much it is the best 2nd game in the world 💕

By Only1Sabriyah.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
My opinion

This game is so good I love it some much that’s why it gets a 5 star download it now

By f do smhs shs.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Download this game :)

This game is pretty fun although there are WAYYY TO MANY ADS

By d dndbdnjd.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I rate it a 5/5

I really love this game I don’t why but I love it and it helps me know how to drive I real
life❤️❤️❤️🧡❤️🧡❤️🧡🧡❤️❤️❤️

By kate,45.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is GoOd

I love this game I just wish I did not have adds but beside that I
L
O
V
E
This game, this game brings me so much joy i my world

By Queen_marmar12345.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
really good

i like this game but the only problem is that i thought it was a driving around town game but it seems like it is a challenge i
still like it though.

By jshshsksgsshhdgddgdydys.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is the best!

Why this game is the best is because it gives you levels to learn. Then you get into the game! It’s absolutely amazing and good
for beginners!

By anna🤍👜.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
No ads

FINALY a game with no ads you only get an ad if you want a new car but you get to chose!!

By bg snbgs hgsmusgius.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Download real driving 3d!

I love driving 3d because you get to practice driving and it’s just so fun and if you pass you get coins and if you lose your 3
hearts then you retry the level and I love it! Thanks so much Real Driving 3D!

By kaiya3009467.
May 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs work after level 48

I would give this game 5 stars but it’s needs work and more cars to win but it was a good game sad to see it leave my phone but
hopefully y’all can fix everything in the future

By Aja The Kunoichi.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love Games but most of them I don’t like but I love it five stars .....................may 22 2022

By 23345667 mw.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Real Drive 3D

I love this game! Thank you! Keep up the good work!😃

By DammytheNigerian👍.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I really like this game but one problem….

I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME ALOT!!! But I really don’t like home there is a add after every single car drive there is a add! So I
will rate it a 5!! I also like the cars!❤️❤️That’s my real review !And I am being serious !!❤️❤️

By iamagoodperson!❤️.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
💀 Lov it perfect

I love this game so much fun and addicting

By cbhva.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
The great game

This game is so fun I can learn how to drive in a game just great

By leah yeah.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

It is so much fun, I could play it all day! Thank you for making such a fun game!

By Danniiscrazy22.
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
The game is not bad…

The game is not bad and it kind of teaches u how to drive I little bit but yea the all I got to say

By wahtaidjsz.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Car

This game is fun and up beat and may improve your driving 😁😁!!

By thaknajxtKbo.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game nearly any adds

Really fun and easy to use. I love this game

By Dustin (Age 14).
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
So

So there are only 50 levels but it’s so much fun! So can you put in more levels?

By vdfvbd.
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Best ever

This game is really good and l think l can learn how to drive with it l hope l can thanks so much for making this game

By hernandez034(:.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

It’s like the best thing to play when I play this game it feels like I am really driving but on a game this game is so fun my
whole family loves this game and so do I my mom grandma and aunt feel asleep playing the game

By i love sushi buteating b.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because I usually cook for my family and also Sometimes drive so I will learn how to drive so thank you for
making this game owners.

By nonjudgmental BBC d.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Brielle

I wish you could compete with other players

By Bri frozen elsa.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Best game ever

This game helps to let you learn to drive and play at the same time

By agghv&hjtbjm*ntddgnk.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
My review

I think this game is really fun u don’t have to watch a lot of adds which I like u should 100% get this game me and my kids love
it

By 🍄🔮🤍.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

I love this game you can have different cars as you pass levels. It’s so fun.

By Allison Paz.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it

It’s pretty good little to much sensitive

By joe. MAMMAAAA.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s awesome 💯

I love this game it’s awesome

By white 👦.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Drive 3D

I would like this game a lot more if there
Was less ads.but here’s a reason I DO like
This game is that it teaches you how to
Drive. But other wise besides the ads
5 out of 5

By drive 3D.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

I love the game except the cars go very slow I would highly recommend it

By Starbuckscakepop12345.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Star rating

It’s a nice game but,to many adds

By money money money moneyyyyy.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best driving game

This app is one of the best apps I have ever had and I also think that it is a good game especially good four the
holidays

By cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

this game is very fun because you can have 3 chances and he teaches you how to do it!

By Bestiegamer124.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
We we

Teach me how to drive star right

By Henry down.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Repeats

The app itself works fine and it’s cool to play, but I’m on level 67 and it’s repeating.

By skimaster5000.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The car

It helps so much and it gets you ready for when u drive

By jvhhikol.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Drive lesson

I live this game and it give you confidence on real life if you don’t know how to and I feel like it’s very motivational

By drive lesosn.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

1000000000 stars love this game

By Amiya's.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

i love this game it is very fun and good for hand cordination i highly reccomend downloafing

By POTEERYRISHX.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

This game is to fun I play it 24/7 but it’s the ads for me....

By (:$/&/$(:&-@-&:.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

It just ask us to many time to watch the video and get the car just overall I love it the game

By Jayy_Bored🤪.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Your mom

Good game but needs harder levels

By madisonohara139.
December 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Raw

This is really good but I had to delete it because it kept pushing my down off the map and kept my coins and this is Overrated
overrated.

By sassygirl🥳.
September 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Rowan Krug

Super easy and adds in between every single level!

By Nanashelley.
September 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Zoomy

So I love the game but it showed you picking up people and dropping them off. And it never dose that. The car is slow SO MENY ADDS
and I really liked it at first but I’m going to play it needs more.

By ghcchhfbdb.
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs work

The game was fine and fun until started glitching. I tried to move on to different levels, but they just did the same thing. But
when I moved to level 26 it wouldn’t let me skip. Hope you guys receive this review so y’all can fix it. It was my favorite
game.

By kOoLpRiNcEsS9.
July 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad glitches

I’m starting to get stuck and can’t move forward please help what’s wrong with the game

By famous$red.
July 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Messed up

The game is amazing it’s just level 18 is not working

By Liyah4lyfe1.
July 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

It Is fun but…

It has to many ads

By srththnthjtgn.
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but…

it’s a fun game they have different levels and all but you blink and there’s already another ad 😢

By taijan💯.
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
GOOD BUT BAD

I WAS ON LEVEL 20 AND I DIDN’T HIT ANYTHING BUT IT WONT LET ME PASS AND IT KEEPS TAKING HEARTS BUT I WAS HITTNG •NOTHING•
BRO IM BIG PRESS ABOUT IT 🫥

By bitchgimmiemynnbck.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it

I love this game so much but every single game I played there was a add an this bothers the heck out of me

By micdonolds.
March 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok but to much ads 😐😑

I like this game a lot but I just have one suggestion to put less ads but I ok with all the ads but I wish they were a verity of
ads not just one ad that just makes it boring to watch threw.

By daner1234810.
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
The videos don’t work

I spend my time watching the videos for extra rewards. After the videos are over, I don’t get the rewards. I don’t like
wasting my time.

By mr_hicks.
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

I like it but they should have a pedal and brakes

By jjxid.
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice

This game is pretty cool but the ads drive me crazy so yes you can get it but just expect ads

By Lou88!!.
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

It’s a fun game but there are a bunch of adds

By dibbittyubiytbtyb.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s the racing part

I’m the add and in the name it has racing Rn I’m just doing car driving skills no racing

By hkhjj8.
December 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total