Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Real Driving Game 21

by Ramazan CANDIR
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Real Driving Game 21 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Driving Game 21 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Real Driving Game 21

Reviews: 62Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'5 stars???????'

'I love this game so much I would totally recommend this game. Thank you for making this game.?? Love Chris Macareno??????'

By ???l?.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Inches from perfect.???????'

'I have made several ratings on this game, and this is my final one. This game is incredible. Forget all the P2W garbage about
this game, because there are ALWAYS opportunities to get cars. Sometimes, you may get lucky and get all the blueprints to a
special car like the Pininfarina H2 Speed, and so

By M BSSAILEEF RRANCOIS.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes, the graphics are amazing???????'

'What\'s more exciting that an autonomous racecar? Update... I should have given it another chance sooner. Tilt drive is MUCH
BETTER. Graphics are eye popping. Fun great game!!!????????'

By ohcaong siripCuhpnakun.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good??????'

'Game.????????'

By Raon Wign.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'coolist ever yo???????'

'if you play this game your life will change just like my life??????'

By heDearj.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars       '

'I love this game so much I would totally recommend this game. Thank you for making this game.❤️ Love Chris
Macareno      '

By 越来多l越.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Inches from perfect.    ‍  '

'I have made several ratings on this game, and this is my final one. This game is incredible. Forget all the P2W garbage about
this game, because there are ALWAYS opportunities to get cars. Sometimes, you may get lucky and get all the blueprints to a
special car like the Pininfarina H2 Speed, and so

By M BSSAILEEF RRANCOIS.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes, the graphics are amazing​     

'What\'s more exciting that an autonomous racecar? Update... I should have given it another chance sooner. Tilt drive is MUCH
BETTER. Graphics are eye popping. Fun great game!!! ‌  ‍  ​'

By ohcaong siripCuhpnakun.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good‍    ‍'

'Game.‍    ​‍ '

By Raon Wign.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'coolist ever yo       '

'if you play this game your life will change just like my life   ​  '

By heDearj.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good???????'

'The graphics are amazing and it

By SMHBAHU.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buen juego??????'

'La verdad me gusto pero salen anuncios y molestan porque uno Jets para divertirse no para ver anunsios._.????????'

By Aakmand.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buen juego   ‌  '

'La verdad me gusto pero salen anuncios y molestan porque uno Jets para divertirse no para ver
anunsios._.  ​  ​ ‌'

By Aakmand.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good       '

'The graphics are amazing and it’s really fun to play      '

By SMHBAHU.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow       '

'Nice graphics‍  ​‌  '

By Anubhaa hSarvm.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty Sick  ​   '

'The game is amazing. It has amazing graphics and concepts.The touchdrive is beautiful. I feel like an underutilized part of the
game by a lot of players is the events that they have. They are a really easy way to get cars and parts.    ‌‌'

By caeMuseKirn l.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game best graphic cool cars  ‍  

'Best game ever 5 stars  ‌‍ ​  '

By iYs WoMoSau soong.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game best graphic cool cars???????'

'Best game ever 5 stars????????'

By iYs WoMoSau soong.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty Sick??????'

'The game is amazing. It has amazing graphics and concepts.The touchdrive is beautiful. I feel like an underutilized part of the
game by a lot of players is the events that they have. They are a really easy way to get cars and parts.??????'

By caeMuseKirn l.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow???????'

'Nice graphics???????'

By Anubhaa hSarvm.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow so addicting and fun      '

'If u like cars,fast things, destruction and good graphics then u should play this it is so good the graphics r just amazing and I
can’t believe it’s played on mobile now I don’t have any problems with dis game it’s really good I play this game everyday
the only problem I have and I don’t

By 准d有确.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game dude??????'

'Very cool relaxing game??????'

By MN.NHORG JU HEE.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good!!       '

'Wow just wow!!if you’re reading this right now,go to the App Store and download this game because you’re missing out on the
game!!!     ‍'

By .r. Ge B. HMrrall.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Are u kidding me!???????'

'This is the best game! Plus it also goes on the Nintendo Switch FOR FREE!????????'

By gsrwotoki.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow so addicting and fun??????'

'If u like cars,fast things, destruction and good graphics then u should play this it is so good the graphics r just amazing and I
can

By ?d??.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good!!???????'

'Wow just wow!!if you

By .r. Ge B. HMrrall.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best racing game ever???????'

'Its amazing it is so fun and u can get a free car by doing daily missions everyday during this time i have something to do while
this virus thx your the best game ever for race cars???????'

By PARJNOOESKOG.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game dude    ​​'

'Very cool relaxing game    ​‌'

By MN.NHORG JU HEE.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best racing game ever       '

'Its amazing it is so fun and u can get a free car by doing daily missions everyday during this time i have something to do while
this virus thx your the best game ever for race cars       '

By PARJNOOESKOG.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Are u kidding me!?      '

'This is the best game! Plus it also goes on the Nintendo Switch FOR FREE! ‌  ‌   '

By gsrwotoki.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car game??????'

'The dest af????????'

By jhodny knsiabajs.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomely grafiks??????'

'It

By enwrCd Aurnow.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I like this game???????'

'The Games fun??????'

By P. Joel Fiouerga.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'GG??????'

'This Game has Super Good Graphics and u can get good stuff without paying or using credit card 10/10 recommend???????'

By KCkarP.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'CoOl gAmE???????'

'Cool game.????????'

By gak Kou SianL.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'CoOl gAmE    ​  '

'Cool game.        '

By gak Kou SianL.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'GG    ​ '

'This Game has Super Good Graphics and u can get good stuff without paying or using credit card 10/10
recommend       '

By KCkarP.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I like this game ​ ​   '

'The Games fun      '

By P. Joel Fiouerga.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomely grafiks      '

'It’s like real life  ‍   ‍'

By enwrCd Aurnow.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car game   ​  '

'The dest af ‌      '

By jhodny knsiabajs.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely???????'

'This game is good #you do all ??????????'

By Mihsa ujkfnavbBYnbjb.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best racing game for iPad Pro??????'

'The soundtrack sound nice on the iPad Pro. The game play is awesome and no stupid ads to buy stuff. Wish the game ran on Mac Pro
2010 with Radeon 580 8GB, maybe one the developer would release it for desktop computers.??????'

By ???1?118.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the app!????????'

'It

By DANJN JIOMIKM.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but problem in multiplayer.??????'

'When my rank gets low when I play a race, I get demoted back to my previous league like I get to the gold league then when my
rank gets lower, I go back to the silver league. Can you please make that adjustment????????'

By ????.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 Sport Mode??????'

'So great that

By METCLNE CHAI.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely       '

'This game is good #you do all 🔥🔥🔥  ​ ‌  '

By Mihsa ujkfnavbBYnbjb.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 Sport Mode‌     '

'So great that’s all I can say   ‌    '

By METCLNE CHAI.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the app!🤗‍  ​​‍ '

'It’s so fun I love how you can watch your match after you won the race you can also do other things like upgrade your car and
win more races the more rank! The more you win!‍   ​  '

By DANJN JIOMIKM.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game ‍     '

'I really like this game but can you add more offline modes please that would be nice‌    ‌‌‍'

By Viam.nthaaAlazSbeth.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game that I have ever played .‍ ‍ 

'Literally the best game I have ever played in my life. Good graphics, really cool cars and easy to play.     ​‍ '

By SIM SQUGANY.
August 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Real Driving Game 21.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total