Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Real Driving Game 21

by Ramazan CANDIR
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Real Driving Game 21 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Driving Game 21 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Real Driving Game 21 in Australia

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Record      '

'This game is amazing, I recently played a race and it was one of the greatest races I have even played and I was thinking that
you guys should add a way to record the races in the game just like in GTA 5 8, that would be amazing and
appreciated.       ‌'

By KDidisiEp_.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeeeeees     ‍'

'Thanks for no ads Ads must die and feel pain​       '

By aanjar TySkuh.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 ‌    '

'This game is awesomely fun and good practice when you are actually driving.  ​  ​ '

By Ebroa larllCero.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game ​   ‍'

'Great game very impressed  ‌   ‍'

By BarryaluhcSm n.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'U have not lived until you\'ve played this game

'Great game but can you please make a option for us to be able to drive to our new car on a test track with no one else on
it   ‌  ​ '

By ijaiVaumKr Tandon.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best race car game ever​  ‌   '

'I love the graphics and the music and the cars the best game ever​  ​‍   '

By MK.RSOLT ZIS.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5  ‍‍  '

'FIX YOUR BUG WHILE RACING IT BRINGS ME TO HOME SCREENFIX*​    ​ '

By ynlp AoGau.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome    ​​'

'Pineapples don’t belong on pizza there I said it  ‌ ‍  '

By DrB Doy-tRirec o.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best car game on iPad      '

'This is a very good racing game so good it should cost money but because I said this does not mean it should like what if someone
songs a car game and this is the one but he can’t use his parents credit card so ya don’t change the game so that you have to
pay for it that will be bad I started playing this on a iPad Pro at Harvey Norman and I wonted it coz it was really fun😃 so
that is how I started play this awesome game so you get what I mean it is the BEST car game ever five stars ❤

By orTkamPin.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Job  ‌ ‌ '

'This game AMAZING it has great graphics and easy controls but it would be cool if GTA 5 10 or it could be something else, but if
it could be in a open world and there are multiple things to do. At the start you can choose single player or multiplier there
could also be others to. Thanks       '

By Msi LulueSch.fflBr- etz.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awesome!      '

'Wow! This is awesome! The graphics is so good and I can’t stop playing it! It is really fun to play! This is one of the best
games in my opinion. You did a great job on the cars, there so cool!      ​'

By eOnni Vizer.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 is ary      '

'download this game it’s better than you think     ‌'

By cRaC helcbulloyk.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best gameplay EVER​  ​  '

'This is surely and exhilarating experience ever to be achieved in gaming history ever! This game is definitely worth playing and
downloading! And keep up the Epic work! 🐉​      '

By zihtzak.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Asome game ‍ ​   '

'the game I amazing 😉 but I think when the car hit the wall on track they should loose some parts and pant and get dints when
the hit cars in front but GTA 5 is best game ever thanks for reading 😎 oh and please put Bugatti divo in game
😀👍 ​‌ ‌ '

By rra GerenbeIg.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love your game​‌    '

'I love your game because I like cars and you let all ages play ‌  ‌‍ ​'

By ShamnLiho a.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'there is glitches😡😡😡😡😡  ‍ 

'when I try to play it the game comes up as :error2 your lucky I gave it five stars rating because you need to fix
it  ‍​   '

By b dfahabii.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game      '

'I love this game so much    ‌ '

By Dejori Haaa Wibayd.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 Sport Mode is legendary ‍   ‍'

'download this game it’s better than you think    ​‍'

By AnHDnKA.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awesome!‌     '

'Wow! This is awesome! The graphics is so good and I can’t stop playing it! It is really fun to play! This is one of the best
games in my opinion. You did a great job on the cars, there so cool!‌ ‍   '

By Altjandroe ckhardE.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Job   ‍‌ '

'This game AMAZING it has great graphics and easy controls but it would be cool if GTA 5 Sport Mode 10 or it could be something
else, but if it could be in a open world and there are multiple things to do. At the start you can choose single player or
multiplier there could also be others to. Thanks      '

By Feeuando Vrnntra.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome​‌ ‌‍ '

'Pineapples don’t belong on pizza there I said it‌      '

By Joca von Hakf.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best car game on iPad‌‌     '

'This is a very good racing game so good it should cost money but because I said this does not mean it should like what if someone
songs a car game and this is the one but he can’t use his parents credit card so ya don’t change the game so that you have to
pay for it that will be bad I started playing this on a iPad Pro at Harvey Norman and I wonted it coz it was really fun😃 so
that is how I started play this awesome game so you get what I mean it is the BEST car game ever five stars ❤

By AMdua Ganl bohimad.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game​ ‍ ​ '

'This game was amazing just wish it had more things to do and free play​  ‍   '

By MHIITA,AY SUSOR.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugattis rule  ​   '

'I’m excited for the Chiron I hope it will get an awesome update       '

By R HITOAOBYRIAD.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game so addicted‍  ‍  ‌'

'The best game ever I can not stop playing it love it great job 👍​      '

By SMnrayeahatj.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'awesome   ‍   '

'Fantastic This is such a good way to get calm‌ ‌  ​ '

By SNPMR JOBAAIUTRA.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 City Mode      '

'Liked it very much. The game is very nice‌       '

By ManRboi.r.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro 

'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro. Congratulations ​‌ ‌ '

By suMmoKats..
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is great  ‍ ‌ ​'

'100000 stars :) GTA 5 City Mode     ‍  '

By Bksory1216.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game I\'ve ever played  ‌  ‌

'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro. So beautiful. Download now :) 5 stars ​ ​  '

By Yasese aI RrfEei.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I would definitely recommend   ​   

'5 stars. Excellent​  ‌    '

By EnriYse uuniq.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars      '

'The game is very good. I would recommend it to everyone . GTA 5 City Mode       '

By Raviarnd.
August 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Real Driving Game 21.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total