Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Real Driving Game 21

by Ramazan CANDIR
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Real Driving Game 21 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Driving Game 21 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Real Driving Game 21 in Canada

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good       '

'This is a very good game, worth the time It’s easy to unlock cars but you need to regulate the special card packs so that we
get legendary and epic cards only And please add the Lamborghini Sesto Elemento‍​   ​  '

By M Rra JKin.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5      ‍'

'This game is great XD     ‍'

By Grttihfed Poon.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'மடிதிதந    ​​'

'I love ke this his game but not GTA 5 8’ but this is ya Mets game​​    ‌ '

By WILLI MOW.NYWA M.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best racing game but ‍   ‌‌'

'GTA 5 I really like your racing like there are great graphics great and easy controls for beginners this game is marvellous but
instead of adding my career put story mode because there would be a like a crew you have to beat and so on it’s like drag racing
like when you have to beat there crew then you go on the boss and you have to beat him that would be a really cool feature and
update I hope you read this and hope you put this on GTA 5​  ​   '

By KonnHte eh.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game on iOS    ​ '

'This game is game I played on iOS plz make 10 of this amazing race car don’t listen to the haters and keep
going     ‌'

By Euda lorVilda.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review   ​   '

'Don’t take away the SENNA AND FENYR AND GT3 RS PLEASE‍ ‍  ‌ '

By JSmuel anog.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game in the world never had a issue forever

'Legendary packs of the game racing is breathing        '

By Euderao Led.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great love continue making GTA 5 ✌️👏❤️

'Continue making GTA 5 I love cars egnore everything bad about GTA 5 I love this game I research mechanicle things like robots
cars and things like cars I’ve got lots of experience with these things and this game I have like 20 accounts for this game
it’s that good ps you people who hate it shut it and stop bein stupid dummies.just remember I’ll always love GTA
5s‌     '

By je raNeGoel.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It should be rated +8    ‌ ‌'

'I love it and I’m 9!       '

By Mn. K r CCah.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it  ​ ‍  '

'I love it but the races are to short but I give it 10 stars      '

By oAttaTheo tc bod.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow       '

'You are awesome  ​​    '

By ZERA HARTGVI YEOANEP.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome  ‌   '

'Awesome game, but download takes forever.   ‍   '

By Mrmmohj me dba.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game until you can’t play.     

'Had fun flying around in the car until of course I couldn’t even get into the game without a black screen (was supposed to be
those pop ups for cars but theres nothing) and i’m not gonna maze-sweep an entire “app support” just to figure out where to
ask for help (forums exist there but it won’t let me post).   ​    '

By UEASTODOKT A.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game    ‍ '

'Despite some of the previous reviews I think this is a great game and I give it 5 stars        '

By LCaortsyrlms.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!!!! ‍​   '

'I am playing this even when I am not supposed to!  ‌   '

By M FORRUIIN DANEEL.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'get it ‌  ‍ '

'yesssss this is bomb 💣 ‌     '

By 真夜中の物情语声升重592.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is amazing but   ‌  '

'In the description you guys I can play on a iPhone 5s but it crashes, I have my phone always on low power mode so that could be
why or to many apps on it but it should work either way.‌ ‍‍   '

By OO,ONEE-SOWH.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ha  ‍    '

'Did it for the cards    ​ '

By RuCiehaoua.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mind blowingly awesome 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

'Why does everyone hate this game if it is the best ever‌    ‍'

By YHUOIKA A,WSHSICHI.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!!!!‌      '

'I am playing this even when I am not supposed to!   ​ ‌ '

By .rWLAMID.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game     ‍'

'Despite some of the previous reviews I think this is a great game and I give it 5 stars        '

By 乐观向大侠.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game until you can’t play.     

'Had fun flying around in the car until of course I couldn’t even get into the game without a black screen (was supposed to be
those pop ups for cars but theres nothing) and i’m not gonna maze-sweep an entire “app support” just to figure out where to
ask for help (forums exist there but it won’t let me post). ‌   ​'

By aD ielarTendlen.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome    ‍​'

'Awesome game, but download takes forever.   ‍  ‌'

By bo ertRWlliiams.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow ​​    '

'You are awesome  ‌     '

By yeBun Sin.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!!  ‍  ‍'

'GTA 5 Sport Mode Is the best game ever I love it so much it is worth getting don’t stop making games. Love
Poopymayonnaise💖💖💖    ​ '

By MR.UOSH OIFOJIMOTT.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m in love     ‌'

'It awesome and they fix the bugs so now the game doesn’t glitch And I think the graphics are great​​    '

By UhClckelnittie7.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gg      '

'One of the best race games i have played‍    ‍'

By Dauleie Fglinno.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best race game i ever played. Hands down 

'Graphics, cars everything is just amazing.    ​‍'

By 重要的抽屉就.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 City Mode      '

'Liked it very much. The game is very nice ‍ ‍  '

By Deali BJkle.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro 

'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro. Congratulations  ‍    '

By OebZa8r88.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is great    ‍  '

'100000 stars :) GTA 5 City Mode  ‍ ​ '

By UDanc9igerl44558r.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game I\'ve ever played      

'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro. So beautiful. Download now :) 5 stars      '

By VFlappyaEarh rt.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I would definitely recommend ‌‌   ‍

'5 stars. Excellent       '

By 9ja6brid1Dy5.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars‌     '

'The game is very good. I would recommend it to everyone . GTA 5 City Mode        '

By umitak maribhart.
August 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Real Driving Game 21.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total