Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Real Driving Game 21

by Ramazan CANDIR
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Real Driving Game 21 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Driving Game 21 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Real Driving Game 21 in United Kingdom

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Can you get this game on PS4      '

'Can you get this game on ps4​       '

By ntieg aegsr.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'A1 game‍​‌‍   '

'Brilliant game must have for racers      '

By MToo gnno.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meh   ‌   '

'Great game‍  ‌   ‍'

By HWNOA UAIG.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it ‍    '

'This is a great game and I definitely recommend it. I love Japanese cars as well which is good because the first car is a
Mitsubishi. Great game,   ‍  ‌‌'

By Takahor iHoshimota.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Alpha9      '

'Best game in the world you I play it most than my favourite game, !❤️❤️❤️😎🙊🤩  ‍ ​​  '

By RGINOPINY.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 ‍   ‍'

'It won’t let me start the game because it says erro02 to check for a stable WiFi connection but it works on my iMac but the
game is great on iMac     ‌ '

By oRbehtrNe me.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good and Bad ‍    ​'

'I wish the graphics was better      ​'

By Edr adouMalo.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honest review and request ‌     '

'Absolutely love this game, as hard as it can be sometimes to get blueprints it makes it a lot more fun, what would be the chances
of the 2004-2019 Subaru wrx’s being added? They are my favourite make and I would love for them to be added?      '

By NADAE IMIANY SHARSURI.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, but it has problems ​    

'This game is really good. In my opinion, what really stands out in this game are three things: cutting-edge graphics, super
fast-paced racing, and an amazing lineup of cars. However, as I said, this game has problems. I don’t know if this happens to
anyone else, but the game keeps logging me out. This means that I use fuel cells, and on cars starting from B-class, the oil
recharge is costly, added to the fact that tokens are scarce. Additionally, I found the game not nearly as fun to play as

By JAENT LEE.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW 😮    ​  '

'This game is so great you should get it because is so fun.      ​'

By Nkcr satiiK.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5     ​'

'As I was a fan of asphalt 8 I though I would try this one and I like it so far​   ​ '

By Bks Hemeskare.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is great so far      '

'Excellent gameplay       '

By HUA CLOEN NGOMN.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'by ella eastaway      '

'it’s the best car racing game i’ve ever played you’ll love it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  ​ ‍  '

By 8meshna.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game  ‍    '

'Brilliant ‌   ‌ '

By visBalrhha gaVa.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noah Becks Instagram Stroy  ​​ ‍'

'Who else is here from Noah Becks Instagram story 🤪​ ‍ ‌ '

By .rM Dine rsHiha.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'mine wont work :/    ​ '

'i’m on a stable connection and i can play any other game online really smoothly but when i go onto GTA 5 it says i have no
connection to the server‌‍   ​'

By Slvbadooo.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read these suggestions ‌ ​ ‌

'To start off I want to say the game is really good. The graphics are great and the controls are gameplay is usually smooth. But
there are some things you guys could do to improve the game: Reputation: You should add reputation rewards other than a gas
refill. This would give players something to look for when levelling up and could potentially make them want to play the game more
to increase their rep faster. These rewards could be tokens, coins or blueprints for vehicles. Unlocking vehicles: D

By ALAIE NMN.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5‍      '

'It’s Much better than asphalt 8 ‍​     '

By NMO MIDS.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t bother    ‌  '

'Put 5 stars so that this is actually visible - it’s worth 1. This game is technically down, constant WiFi error 2 so you’ll
waste your excitement and time looking forward to enjoying the graphics. You can’t even open the app. ‌‍  ​‍ '

By axebrndaa Lomlardini.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Small bug with launching the game  ‍‌ 

'I’ve been trying to get on the game for quite some time now. I love the game but since i got a new phone (iPhone XR) the game
hasn’t been launching, it says “Connect to a secure WiFi”. Would be 5 stars otherwise. Thanks.   ​  ‌ '

By sCrloa Cardenas.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thrush jfiwhdvf    ‍ '

'U bff burfburfburgubdrbyrcybcrh frbhcr Niger      '

By Mr U.IMJW.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving it​‌ ‌  '

'Amazing having fun already gives u soo much help       '

By PMVKOV AIJLAN.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love    ​  '

'I love this game I like the blueprints as well plz make more games like this! ​ ‌  '

By HenSjiarg soede.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'In love‌     '

'I love this game it\'s so so much fun and if u want to get it go for it I loved the game so much that I wan playing it in our car
then I got out and I wasn\'t looking there I was putting my fingers so I shut the door on my thumb had to go to the hospital 🏥
then they said it was fine then I had to go In for surgery the next day and I\'m still playing it I love it so much the graphics
are great and the cars are so nice just get the game people ‌     '

By KareP losntethwaite.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME    ‍ ‍'

'I can already tell that this is a amazing game I love racing and cars and u have mixed it.This game looks incredible from the
video thank you for making this game!      '

By H MBAR ZOHAMMED ABDUASALL.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best racing game for mobile devices EVER 👌

'It’s so gooood and TouchDrive is such a good invention  ‍    '

By tirvit SVyavaranona.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!     ​ '

'Yes this is a good game any 1 star reviews it is fake it takes a while to download but it’s a really good
game     ‍'

By 杨瑛冬.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great     ​ '

'Just a really fun game ‍  ​‍'

By JasuinerTmnre.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best mobile games out there   

'Fun game that you can’t get bored of    ‍  '

By nbhumayAi Mansinghka.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever      '

'It’s very easy is won 3 games on my first try download now!!!      '

By GiuCtpee sorepse.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game  ​    '

'It’s a very good game but needs a few improvements I think you should be able to get more cars quicker and it slows down once
you have got about 10 cars but alert from that brilliant graphics and some amazing soundtracks it really hypes me
up.    ​  '

By TA.MKSE JREIM.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG SOO GOOD   ‌   '

'I saw an ad about the game and my dad got it instantly a few months later I got it I’ve loved it and me and my dad always play
together I think it’s the best car game ever be EVEN BETTER THAN F1 GAMES      '

By MOHAMMMUUE KTAR AHDMED.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing‌      '

'I was looking for a game that I could play that wasn’t all the weird games getting advertised and I found GTA 5 Sport Mode
never played any other GTA 5 Sport Mode games but this one is pretty amazing I have only payed career not any other more but so
far no problems and it’s so fast paced and action packed if you want a game you can play for hours get this   ​ ‍'

By Het hiSnah.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Manual steering issue‌      '

'Game is good but there is a fault in manual controls when turning left ‍      '

By UEORGEOAF.J RJSGRA.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars     ​ '

'The game is very good. I would recommend it to everyone . GTA 5 City Mode       '

By horalC Can.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I would definitely recommend ‌‌   '

'5 stars. Excellent    ‌  '

By GUO ehnnSgeZh.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game I\'ve ever played      

'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro. So beautiful. Download now :) 5 stars‌‌    '

By zoJe fGieltr.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is great‌ ‍ ‍  '

'100000 stars :) GTA 5 City Mode    ‍​  '

By HOW EOM GKINL.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro‍

'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro. Congratulations   ​  ‍ '

By Xzky masier amgStna.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 City Mode‌  ‌ ​'

'Liked it very much. The game is very nice   ‌  '

By abrthma MksyArAinian.
August 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Real Driving Game 21.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total