Real Driving School Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Real Driving School

by Oleksii Hohol

Rating of Real Driving School

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 80 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Real Driving School App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Driving School written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Real Driving School User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 80Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game I have played!

This is a very good game but here is some things you add, A Tesla Model 3, Y, etc. a map, a bigger area and that’s all the stuff
I wanted to say. Please add that stuff and have a good day!

By gxisitxitch.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Will I ever get unbanned?

If you get banned will you get unbanned?

By Djelijah 22.
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool!

Hello, I rate your game as a 5/2 bc it won’t let me use my Apple ID so I can’t sign in. That why and pls fix that so I can
send message and donate money and cars. Thank you 🙏

By piggyham2000.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Awsome game should download

I e ben playing this game for 2 years it is one of the best games ever. Its free you can get a bunch of money in a short amount of
time. That is why i give this ga,e 5 stars. Thank you for this game.have a nice day

By lovemomanddad1783734.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is good

Qizz especially the sto is so cool but I don’t have lol and it is realistic especially new update is great

By LilBawiU.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful 😻

Add more cars but for now 😻😻😻😻😻😻

By Robuover.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Dis game is awesome and FUN

I played dis game 2 or 3 years ago! And still fun

By uhshhsuusushsj.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Bast

This game so fun I need everyone to get this game it a fun game
Qemari

By Qemari.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
UNDER GLOW NEED

If you can update the do you can put under glow on your cars it would be nice + you get more downloads

By jameskellison.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I got banned

I got banned for no reason don’t make any sense

By Deathking666Black Market.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

THIS GAME IS AMAZING AND VERY REALISTIC GRAPHICS

By rich boy 123.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Cars are??

This game is cool!!!!! And I love the color and make sure that you add interior color😝😝😝😝😝😇😇😁😁😁😁

By herbcerb hef hedh sdhu.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
My feedback

This is a really cool game even the quality better than som big games really really love this game❤️😄

By kaywan721inlp83.
June 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Ideas

Needs more trucks and tires options and superchargers and also make the trucks go lower

By xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx12345678.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
To the person who made the game

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE GAME I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO DOWNLOAD THE APP TO PLAY IT

By dray2.o.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I like it and graphics are good and people are nice.

By Qudrah1993.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
GOOD GAME

It’s good game but it would be great if you could customize your cars with like bumpers, side skirts, hood, exhaust, and other
things.

By jaywitda411 on instagram.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi Dominic I am sorry to hear that

By 2kmas.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Hood game but

It's a great game but there is no city just the same

By uzy100.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Все круто

Физика и графика на полном уровне как в гта 5

By нет имя зачем.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
My overall report

I love the game it just needs cops and laws and a prison and you should have to pay for tickets and gas

By otter16547.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
maps

they need to add a bigger are to drive and have fun in

By 1749-($;+)#:38&(;48-.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

This is a great game to play but soon the game started crashing and I couldn’t play it anymore please fix this but this is my
favorite game. FYI, I gave you a five star rating

By Chargertron.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
I got my car taken away by a bug…

Hey this is a fun game but when I was playing the game bugged out and I lost my custom Lamborghini can you please fix this bug and
please help my situation

By theblesserone.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game I love it

I would really liked it if u add the Dodge Charger in game idk if u get a lot of request but all my friends agree

By mggdee.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Improvement

When playing online and we get scammed and report the player I wish we can get our cars back that we worked hard for and also
should add more cars other than that it’s a good enjoyable game

By kingslayer3242.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is fire but I wish it was different maps

By cam so goofy.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star

The best game ever needs more New CARS 🚘🚘🚘🚘👍🏻

By xmzkks,w,sdkf.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game would total recomend

By Lol master poop lll.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
great game

Perhaps it could have been better but for me this game is just perfect.😌

By emma.anime.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Inquiry

Can the corvette c8 please be added to this game. Thats my dream car, and maybe improve the sound of the cars a bit more? Other
than that awesome game. This is the simulator i alwayes dreamt about finding lol thanks.

By AuTo___SmokeYT.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Rds update

Can u add some cars please, like a Toyota Tacoma, Hyundai Kona, and BMW X3? That would be great! Thanks for this amazing game!

P.S The cars I am asking for, I want to be able to get from the CASH in the game. Thank you!

By kona 123.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is so good

This game is sooo good I play it everywhere I go

By krasjuensl.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but small map

The game is very good,but the map is too small,I expect the much bigger map and more interesting playing methods.

By 苗人发.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best games

One of the best games is this and it’s so realistic you probably should I don’t know

By azizbek_2011.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
😀😀😀😐😍😍

So let me start off by saying that the game is the best game I’ve ever played except CSR but car ok very very very hard to get
money it’s a good game tho excellent game Love graphics I lovethe cars

By jdtsagsgfctffdx.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Add a 2018 corvette

And can you also add a 1996nissan with the oringle rims and let there be a new update

By rhett234.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Rds

This game is awesome but it would be nice to have the cars sound like they should and for the drivetrains and stuff like that seem
more real. Overall the games perfect

By KTBeast002.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

Best realistic free car game out there id just like body kits and it’ll be complete ~ Daryle Wildman 🙂

By Daryle Wildman.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
New update is terrible

Great game lots of fun except the new update significantly lowered the speed of cars like by 30mph

By Supersuper850.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
A

We reallyyyyyy need some different transmission choices!

By Anthony2467.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but sometimes laggy

P.s my user is death and I got a prem max cop hurracan sto

By Desmodus68.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Things to add

Just add SRT cars like dodge hellcat and Dodge Charger and Dodge Durango Dodge track hawk

By yo_boybeez.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Scammers

Every days it get worse with the scamming thing and I feel like the admins they don’t do the work all the time

By DaVID_|~|~.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game 👏🏽

I really love this game I just wish that there was more to it. For example new maps and more cars :)

By Maudita2006.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST MOBILE DRIVING GAME!

I would like to say that…THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MOBILE DRIVIBG GAMES IVE EXPERIENCED IN MY LIFE!!!Please extend the map and app
more calls including Supra pls it would also make the game so much more awesome if you added more maps to play in

By andreasuncion.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Speed

This is a great game, but it says that you have to go right at 50mph or it takes away points, I just ask that you fix that

By Connor Weimer.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Da best car game ever!

U need to get this game! Its so fun and da cars look dope!!! 👍👍

By frog843.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

He’s good game for kids to learn driving at 9years old and I love this game it’s soo cool thanks 5stars

By dream_man🙂.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
People

You should add people to the game and the driver and add a simi to the game to

By spple16473.
December 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
OK needs more

I think the game is ok the graphics are better than I thought they would be also. I wish there was camera angles so you could
drive in first person.

By Krusty Krab NO ITS PATRICK.
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Developers Please Read

This is a fun game, I purchased the premium without meaning to and I can’t figure out how to get refunded in the app. If you
could leave a reply explaining how to that works or if y’all can manually refund the money that would be appreciated.

By This is to hard to make.
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Someone stole my car named shreya

Someone named shreya scammed me for my max ford gt +Ferrari and my gtr can y’all pls report him and can the owner of this game
pls give me my cars pls

By pls give me my cars back234.
May 5, 2022
3 out of 5
My opinion

This game need more cool car and race also new features and it spend so much battery

By mawlod_hyper.
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but need worrkkk!!!

I have worked very hard to get the bmw i8 and the vulcan i go to trade with somebody it freezes and when i reload my game my car
is no longer in my garage makes me not wanna play anymore

By haydooooo mosseeee.
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Not so happy

I got scammed by a trader I traded my rolls Royce and he did not give me anything can you please find a way to stop scammers

By roblox user BBQCHIPPYS.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Hey you, YEAH YOU

What the heck where you thinking?! I bought the make this car a police car and all it has is a light bar and also you can’t even
turn it on!!! 3 stars = 9/15 stars so this part stinks but I like the otherwise

By Parkerman23.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

The game is fun and all but the is to Manny adds if y’all could get rid of some of them I love that and make it a lil easier to
get stars plz

From, FazeJay

By Jakhai718.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
not accurate

This game is not accurate on its own rules. speed limit is saying “50” but i can’t even go 40? speed limit saying “100”
but i can’t even go 70. fix this and i’ll give a 5 star review. until. then, this game is trash.

By Adrian.Dawood05.
October 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total