Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Real Driving School

by Oleksii Hohol
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Real Driving School by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Driving School written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Real Driving School

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love ❤️

I never ever had a game like RDS I love it so I play it all the the time the cars sounds so real but I would like some changes
from the city it’s quite boring a ready and some new cool cars like the (Dodge Charger Hellcat) and the (Ford Mustang) and it
should be from the good cars and not from the s

By yakov z.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz add a Tesla

If you could add the new Tesla roadster that would be amazing!!!! Keep up the great work!!!

By Smit1635.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best driving game

Love the game and the detail in the taillights and turn signals also I want one thing can u make more challenges in free play i
would really appreciate it if u do also can u make some cars a little more less expensive like the agera and Mclaren and Bugatti

By Freaky693.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
More levels

Hey,
This game is sick!
Could you add more levels and maps?

By Derek981.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Need some adjustments but good

I love this game and play all the time but when I am doing the missions to earn money its hard because when im stopped at a red
light the fake cars run into me and i lose money for the mission and dont get as much money so thats something that needs fixing
maybe no fake cars that drive around? Also

By Big99Rubeis.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
How

How do you get a new car the starter car is upgraded fully there is no button to get a new car

By FYI hf uh h.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is soooo good and realistic and fun but the only thing that they need to fix is add wayyyy more levels so we can have
something to grind for Bc I finished all the levels in like 20 mins so there needs to be more levels and then the game would me
perfect ☺️

By Dan_The ManYT.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Things I think would be cool please

So the game is actually extremely fun and cool but the modifications aren’t really enough, I think you should put like spoilers,
side skirts, front skirts, and also THE ONE that i would change for anyyyy of the modifications is neons other than that this game
is SUPER fun

By innocent302trap.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
A++ JUICER GAME

yo the game is great. 10/10 recommended ...but I have a few ideas. addin a few maps, customizations for your car (spoilers,
sounds, etc). a racing map with a long straight strip to race down would be dope. if u can, make a social media acc. to keep us
posted yuh feel? oh and u should add an on/off b

By APaw04.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Real driving school

Hey there I just started playing the game and there is a few thing you could at to make the game better number one is I think you
should make a Tesla car that would be pretty cool also it would be cool if you could add day time and night time and make rainy
whether and stuff like that also you need

By tsm_bailey.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
its a very great game

There is only two things that i really suggest the game to have. The two things that i suggest are, to be able turn on traffic in
free play mode. And to have a speedometer that can transfer the speed from kilometers to miles.

-please and thank you-

~Sincerely, an owner of your app~

By unknowngamer2020.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix this

Fix the server list it dosnt show all the servers only one or two or three ata time I can’t join my friend

By bdjdndbdn.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10 but needs a little bit more work

I think the game should add mph for the mericans and make it so the car don’t always leave a trail behind them and also make the
tires less slidey because I drive my car and start drifting in my opinion I think they should add a button that sayes drift mode
on or off and press it and it changes to w

By fffffffgghhjiuytgfvhfehdhrf.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

It’s a good game real good it just needs more levels and it well be better

By jackdaniwl.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Please please add these things

So I love the game but I would LOVE if you could change parts on your car and make better suspension and WAY better sounds I
can’t stand the sounds I have to put my iPad on mute, so if you do this things in a future update that would be great! If you
read this thanks and please respond.

By RBH VR6.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
This is nice...

This game is really fun I played it all day and I thought it looked like the cover of the game but it wasn’t but it was still
really fun

By teetyrt.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Please read

Can you guys please like stop the cars crashing into us please and add more stuff please like cars mode. And thank you for your
guys work you guys did a great job on the game

By ANLLJJJEE.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Fix

It’s good but you need to add search for multiplayer so people will search and join there friends please read this.

By ahadrddfe.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
read this pls

i think u should add more rims to choose,spoilers,under glow choices and new maps and bigger maps for more then 10ppl to join and
maybe more cars.this would be a big difference and make the game better pls add!!

By draco~564.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Chris Josh

When is the ability to add friends coming into the game ? , because when I try to play with friends, I create a room for them to
join BUT they don’t see the room I created !!?? Can you please fix that problem and add the ability to search Rooms to be able
to join easier. please hopefully you see thi

By kdhjwksnxhwjqd.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game But A Dodge Shouldn’t Sound Like An ‘96

Can we get some hellcats and some trackhawks this game will go through the Roof then!!!! And maybe you can add some old school R/T
in the game like fast and furious?

By poohskiiij.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME BUT CAN USE WORK

I think it would be cool to add a like forest area so that trucks can off-road. I also think it would be cool to add a drift
course and maybe houses and a character to live in them. It would be really cool to be able to get out and in your car also can
you add the SSC TUATARA FOR 1million 500 thousa

By Mega Rayquaza 1000000.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add spoilers/twin turbo noises'

'I would rate this game 5 start because it’s great but the thing is it would be better if it had an option to add spoilers and
put JDM cars like Supra mk4/r34 and make the engine noise better and fix the interior of the cars.💯🥱'

By 🇯🇵🔰🏎💨.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'4 star'

'I would rate this an 5 but if the challenger sounded better and all the other cars sounded better and also the tires always mess
me up when playing multiplayer but everything looks cool n maybe add an hell cat like an scatpack or something like that but you
game is amazing'

By Karmelo123isasavage.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'C'

'Your game is so cool!! Would u consider adding day an night cycle with sunset an real ocean sounds? could u add mpg meters? would
u update the engine to a real sound an possible like making your game like frozen horizon 4 game. Your game has the potential to
be one of the best car sim ever! no one

By Cray8907.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix this please'

'Why did you make the dodge hellcat slow in real life they are fast but in the game there are slow but the Ford raptor is fast but
not the hellcat make the hellcat fast it’s a good game just fix this'

By dodge deamon.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game already'

'This game already rocks! I’ve been playing for a little bit now and I meet new people daily and have a ton of fun! I can’t
wait to see the future of this game, very happy to see this new update!'

By HCbeaver.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game and Stunning Visuals'

'I’m quite new to these car games and I was looking for one I can drift and spent my own time in. I really don’t care what the
1 star ratings say, in my eyes this game is amazing and the visuals and graphics are way above the other games out there. What I
would say is to add more cars and levels

By SOLAR ENCORE.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Отзыв'

'Really good graphics!!! But add cars in free mode and also add more career levels!!!'

By £[^|$\£$,_+*?]£~.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I Am Hooked but...'

'I would like to see a few more features maybe more cars and stuff that say how mph before you purchase...I wish there was sort of
like a downhill drift like in Fast in furious Tokyo and more straights for racing because we only using the bridge rn...absolute
love the game would also like it to look

By lil tecc a.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I got a queston'

'I am new to the game and just downloaded It. But I would like to ask one question. The first car you get when you download it is
the car suppose to be slow. Cause whenever I start the car and drive it takes a long time for the car to get faster. But
everything else with the game is great.'

By Big,rig12.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Can you guys put more cars and levels in the game please'

By Deshae1.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best driving game'

'Thx a lot for making this beautiful game really like the graphics for the cars really amazing, just hopefully to add some
features it will be cool:\n\nMake real interiors for each car like real racing 3 and make the speed clock working for each car
will be cool, Make a button to play horn for each

By Yemen Aden.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a fun game but engines...'

'Ok so the game is great but the engines aren’t the best so please fix it and make it like the real thing and the electric car
has and engine so why can u switch between electric and gas ok 2 two when I’m playing in career mode cars crash and I get fined
for crossing red light and for crash 😡

By 🤦🏼 to many sds.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'I would give this a 5 star but I would like to see more features like a speedometer and better engine noises, also maybe a
supercharger whine for the dodge, also it would he better if it had more physics like a faster car stock or better look when you
drive because it looks kinda sloppy when you tu

By KingFishy25.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Didn’t even play yet but I love it already !'

By me car 77643.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It!!'

'The visuals are stunning but the game still needs more content and cars and bug fixes please update soon'

By gg91248.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'love the game'

'Love the game but you guys need to update attachment for scatpack charger'

By deewop33.
August 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a good game but I lost all of my cars and mon

I was really enjoying the game until I got a new phone, and lost everything. I had hundreds of thousands of dollars (in game
money) I had most of the cars up to the lambo, and even the vip. I backed up my phone and everything, but when I opened the game
on my new phone, everything was gone. I am not

By CelloCampana.
January 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total