Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Real Driving Simulator PRO by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Driving Simulator PRO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Real Driving Simulator PRO

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Wolves of the beyond  ‍    '

'We love this game it is the best game ever and you don’t have to pay for anything  ​ ‌  '

By mxiyenua.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game       '

'Good game  ‌    ‌'

By VWSIHNAAATN.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update      '

'I would like it to be kinda like gta5 but this game is better I love you guys who made it thank you😃. I hop you guys or safe
in the Pandemic I hop y’all be safe and I love all you guys​ ​  ‌  '

By MORIIOT H,DEMI.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your game is the best     ​ '

'You have the best game and the best cars in the game   ‌  ​​'

By co t kohnuaak.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do you unlock maps in this game?'

'I like the game is just I don’t know how to unlock maps in this game because it says you have to play total 1 hour gameplay I
did but it wouldn’t let me unlock new maps and I really want it, but I still like this game so game can u help me find a way to
get new maps.'

By dylanisnest.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING    ​ '

'such a fun game i love it i downloaded after falling in love with it on the switch and this is almost identical to the nintendo
switch adaption. amazing game highly recommended for long trips ‍ ‌    '

By 做说的专心再话.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best racing game ever!      '

'I have played this game for about three weeks now and I love it even though there is some “pay to win” it is still
amazing!    ‍  '

By BAM IINNSHGA.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer      '

'Unbelievable game but please do something with multiplayer omg !!!! Make it better and more wantable to race like the reat of the
game !!!‌  ‌    '

By 51外面00门.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Destruction and fun‌     '

'YEAH! YES! LOVE IT!♥️​ ‍ ​ ​ '

By VIBETNRC ITO.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than GTA 5 8      '

'Good game and cool game... can you add a mclaren 720s? ‌  ​ ‌ '

By shCie Lre.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!!‌      '

'I absolutely love this game!!!!!!      '

By na onsSgJo.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!  ‌   ​'

'Like the title suggests this is one of the best free to play mobile racing games and it’s even accessible in the Nintendo
switch! My only gripe with it is that it has no bikes, unlike GTA 5 8‍  ‌   ‌'

By tenBon Weng.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goat   ​  '

'It’s simply the best racing game there is right now it’s easy to get goo and it’s very competitive if you like racing get
it‌  ‌  ‍ '

By vAFNBIvjbghowshi.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5      '

'So great that’s all I can say‌  ‍​  '

By eniDsh naiJ.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flawless ‍    ‌'

'I’ve been playing for some time and I’ve gotta say it has impressed me immensely. The graphics are insane and the game play
is fun and action packed. The sound track is perfect gotta day their best one yet.‌  ‍  '

By FrP ieud.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'EXCELLENT      '

'I LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH    ‌ ‌'

By 走高他还要枫从.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome       '

'Thank you guys I didn’t like car games until now        '

By Tihnae Sehn.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile racing game ever!      

'When I first got this game, I thought the graphics were OK like CSR and Forza Street, and it was only 2 buttons, but I was
shocked when I was proven wrong! There was realistic-looking graphics, different roads, 4K 60FPS, and more cool things! This is
truly the best mobile racing game ever! ‍ 

By tnrmodaj.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best      ‍'

'Love it but you should do the mclaren senna event Again    ​  '

By BjKrn olnieer.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This has gta 5 map that’s great yes'

By sassauU iciwuushz.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Overall I think the could’ve let us use the gas

'It\'s a great game but can u add the 2020 Shelby GT 500 venom edition thanx😊🥳🤪  ‍ ‌ '

By Cihcaen Mhelg.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever  ‍ ‌ ‍'

'I really love this game it’s better than rebel racing.   ‍ ‌ ‍'

By Mr.P rkopomaTwlokian.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow       '

'This is a serious game and I love the music  ​​  '

By L5ENE.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It was amazing‍ ​    '

'Overall I think the could’ve let us use the gas pedal but it’s the best racing game I’ve ever played so I rated it 5
stars​     '

By MR MA LKHARL.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER  ‍   '

'Best game ever you can show people who you really are express yourself        '

By MAASANELR LEGOVIA.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5  ‌‌ ​ '

'Ok so I gave you 5 stars yes ? Well my iPad playing ashplat9 keep saying the connection error thingy but I have an connection
that is strong so fix it‌    ‌  '

By Wo gneiSw Kwong.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix   ‌  '

'I love this game personally when I was at school on my computer i would download and play this game this game is very good btt it
it could use a little work on mobile‍   ‍   '

By Jim Dnaiati.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!      '

'The best driving game ever       '

By Adny Ynau.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good but could use a little work for mobil

'It’s easy on mobile, but not too easy to not be fun, but not too hard to be unplayable! Until I accidentally deleted it, I had
some of the best cars, all custom designed! I love it and’ll play a lot more! Thank you creators for making this absolute
beauty! Happy late USA Independence Day, reall

By moaakmPa17.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Freaking awesome       '

'I used to be very bad now I’m on the journey of being a !    ‍ '

By MER R.IYEM.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5   ‍    '

'I love the game it’s just the only compliant I have is that you can’t change your age on iOS ​      '

By Mu rnnyKSan.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need to be able to change age iOS   ​ 

'Except it’s the best racing game I’ve ever played  ‍ ​ '

By M.cezbO ir.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game      '

'Best game ever I love it‌ ‌ ‍‍'

By BVISLU\bcabnxoa.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 Sport Mode  ​​  '

'So great that’s all I can say  ‍   ‌ '

By K TYBAEUVURUSLAN.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game ​    '

'I really like this game but can you add more offline modes please that would be nice  ‌   '

By aMiramna.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game that I have ever played .  ‍ 

'Literally the best game I have ever played in my life. Good graphics, really cool cars and easy to play. ‌  ‌‍  '

By AdmscRy eraki.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ludo i brzo    ​ '

'Za sada jakooo dobroo.... spas u Covid situaciji   ​ ‍ '

By aesl AL-ASifi.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game      '

'Best game ever I love it‌ ‌ ‍‍'

By 有并离没开.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely      '

'This game is good #you do all 🔥🔥🔥   ​   '

By 目并的非也w.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best racing game for iPad Pro      

'The soundtrack sound nice on the iPad Pro. The game play is awesome and no stupid ads to buy stuff. Wish the game ran on Mac Pro
2010 with Radeon 580 8GB, maybe one the developer would release it for desktop computers. ‌      '

By 几在着大口.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the app!🤗‌‍‌​  '

'It’s so fun I love how you can watch your match after you won the race you can also do other things like upgrade your car and
win more races the more rank! The more you win!  ‍  ‍ ​'

By 么你那们0111.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but problem in multiplayer.‌    

'When my rank gets low when I play a race, I get demoted back to my previous league like I get to the gold league then when my
rank gets lower, I go back to the silver league. Can you please make that adjustment?      ‍'

By alikaGYirnana.
August 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Real Driving Simulator PRO.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total