Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Real Haircut 3D!

by funcell Games Pvt
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Real Haircut 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Real Haircut 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Real Haircut 3D!

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

It lets you mess up but that is fine because it lets you do another customer.I think it should have one upgrade though:Let the
barber get money from the customer by watching them give it. Otherwise this is a good game,Please Accept

By cj rbi.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Pro Barber

Not 100% realistic but if you wanna get ready to go to barber school this is a good start 😶 Sike nah 😂 but it’s a fun game

By Big Maan Ting.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING🤩

This game is the best game ever you can do watever you want and don’t mind my bad spelling and die hair with hair die!

By thewaysondog.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

Hi I got to say this game is so cool I have so much fun cutting hair and building my salon 💇‍♀️ please you have to get
this game is so fun I play it every day. So please you have to get this game have a good day.

By trie this game.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

This game is wonderful I absolutely love it! Whenever you are bored this game would be a great game to play , for any age!!

By lisaaaa1011.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
It makes me do my hair

🐕‍🦺🐕‍🦺🐕‍🦺

By ninjafan211213131331.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Ayana by her

So I just got this game and isn’t that bad for me because it doesn’t look like a good app but it is ok just to be able to play
with my iPad and my iPhone and that stuff 😏😏😔😞😞

By blakena45678090.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
very good game

i haven’t played it but the thumbnail is promising. very good 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩

By LM DA KADDD.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
;)

This game is amazing if you want to learn how to cut hair...I’ve always wanted to cut hair and I’ve never found the right app
but I found this app and I can’t stop playing it I say that if you want to cut hair this is the right app for you but here’s
the thing you have to get farther in the game to

By DianaDai39.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Only one thing...

THERES LIKE NO ADDS.that’s it.

By troubled guitarist.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Trashy barber

I lien it
I like it can I get moeny in real life

By giehehejhe.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Can u do better

Hi miss you and miss miss Christmas I hope you’re

By jfushsys.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
great game

love the game, i think u guys should add some features like being able to brush their hair and make the girls look pretty:) and
sometimes the cutting isn’t very accurate and i accidentally cut where i didn’t mean to and i can’t fix it lol :) but
overall great game

By CarolineLol13.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

I have it a five star Becuase it’s so cool and you can learn many things

By baby yongboy.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls take them away

Take the ad away for free bet the game will be way better

By funnnnnnnnnnnyyy.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

It is the best game I’ve ever played before hahaha you can get it free

By Jmobelton11.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok...

Well the over all ui and design is good. Although there are some bugs. After 5 minutes it gets boring, though it might just be me.
But it’s a ok game.

By EATplaz.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice!!

Cool app it’s very realistic little scary realistic I was enjoying it until all the ads. I do recommend it fun game it’s
addicting.

By PowerfulDad.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

Great game other than occasional glitches with tools

By Mcfuzz631.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
just as expected,

this game made me realize i have a piss kink.

By iamkiddingloser.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so fun and it’s so so much fun

This game is fun to play you guys are the
best

By Jony123516.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it off course

My mommy always was nice to me and allowed me to have kids over to play games on the television screen. I wish it was this off of
the game on it! That off of this gam and of the is the best ever!!

By Chiefken.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app!!

I can always do what I want with the app but we are stuck on the eyebrow one, it Doesn’t let us finish the eyebrows it just
makes us sit there. Still have recommended it to many people! Love the app
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋💋💋💋💈💈💈💈💈💈💇‍♂️💇‍♂️💇‍
️💇‍♂️

By _Tay...len_.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I just started playing with this app and I love it so much please give this app a try!

By Just play now and everyday.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool game online

This is a very cool game of cooking and cooking and cooking crack a

By qqqHyppa.
January 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Adds

The game has adds every 5 seconds

By kelvinteletubi.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

There is multiple problems first there is to many adds and second it glitches everytime it freezes and then it doesn’t so
developer please fix the add problems and the freezes problem overall it is a good game and one more thing when I trie to get
something with an add it says there is no more ads a

By urhshdhd.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
😉👍

Pretty good app so far, and I want to give it 5 stars, but I have two things that need to be changed. One, if I mess it up, it
automatically fixed it, but they give me a bad rating. Two, I get the same people several times in a row. I like doing people up,
but I hate doing the same things twice.

Pl

By 🫐🍒🍓.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
fun but laggy

it started out really fun and i got everything rebuilt and was making a lot of money and now that i’m almost too 100k it
won’t even let me play the game it just goes to the home screen and i can’t do anything

By gmoney1014.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice game but...

I like this game but after every haircut there’s an ad and it isn’t fun anymore

By Ak47Byo.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s not bad

It’s an good game buts it lags

By shquwta.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok 😐

First it’s too many ads then when I got to this one part/level a pimple popping part they showed me the first time then the time
when I had to do it on my own it wouldn’t work

By da queen vanahh.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

I like this game, but some of the levels you will never be able to pass. Either the tool doesn't show up, or it wont let the cut
all of the hair. I have tried to swipe out of the game and restart the level, but it still doesn’t work. This makes me delete
the game and download it again so I can do ot

By tools and bugs.
February 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total