Rebel Inc. Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Rebel Inc.

by Ndemic Creations

Rating of Rebel Inc.

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Rebel Inc. App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Rebel Inc. app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Rebel Inc. User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Rebel inc.

Great game, too many in-app purchases.

By review 002.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Very nice

Very fun alternative to plague inc if you want to call it a alternative, different leaders and lands are really fun overall the
game is a 10/10 for me

By lordvader43.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun, entertaining, interactive game

Love how it works even without wifi. Engaging but not repetitive. Packs are worth it!

By mimimoozi.
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Solid game

Easy to play but it can easily get a little complicated which I know I enjoy. Good game

By mad dasher4.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Rebels Inc. Recommended

Very fun and addicting. Makes you think strategically. It is challenging but definitely worth the money.

By steelmutant3705.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Good game, fast paced, wish there was an option to slow down as well as speed up. Overall really fun.

By Archon of the Triumvirate.
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging and fun!

Made the switch from android to iPhone recently, and had to get this game back! It’s great for airplane rides! Truly challenging
on the higher difficulty levels!

By Wowzaz963.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun!

Great way to pass the time. It’s not boring and doesn’t get old like a lot of mobile games.

By dr b rad rice.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good game

I think it is a educational kind of game but it is still a really good game

By Hudion6999.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

This is just as fun and addicting as Plague Inc is

By Andrew Earles.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It was worth the price, it was exactly what I was looking for.

By My Man 7461.
September 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Corruption

Understandable that corruption is always a big problem, especially in third world countries. But the corruption is just a little
to heavy and hard to deal with when compared to everything else. Other than that the game is fantastic!

By DeltaExile007.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Only game I’ll spend money on

I’ve been playing this game since the publisher only have plague inc up and running (Android) got a new iPhone and I can
honestly say it’s the first app (game) I’ve bought. It’s been a long trip but so worth it. Even as someone who barely games.

By Roketman062395.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good!

It’s a fun game. Shares a lot of mechanics with Plague Inc. but that isn’t necessarily a bad thing.

By texassidel.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game is just everything I want and more!

By tonysdatiger.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

This game is very fun and also hard at the same time.

By michael3Rs.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Always innovating. Love this game.

By Steve Still.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT GAME

Literally sooo goooood, I make up some story in my head about the region and why the insurgents were fighting against me

Would recommend
10 Coalition Soldier out of 8 Insurgents,

By very angry person4002.
August 2, 2022
4 out of 5
A little complicated, but still fun.

Honestly, I would’ve given this a 3.7. It’s a little fast and complicated, but still fun.

By Ethan Michael Schaaf jr..
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Took me some time to fully understand bc I skipped the tutorial but great strategy game

By bobdude646520683.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Original smart replayable

And of course try Plague Inc if you haven’t

By Tilkut.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fan for years

Forgot how fun this game was until downloading it just now. Great game

By hebekevehen.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
In Depth And Realistic

Very fun and a good challenge. The game is very good at simulating the struggles of stabilizing a nation.

By Nickm08.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

If you enjoyed plague inc, you’ll love this. It’s taken the same formula of gameplay and style, tweaked it to be a bit more
interactive, and engaging, and given you a whole new world to dive into :D

By Dukeofmech54.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Rebels need to be nerfed

Rebel are to hard to fight please make them weaker thank you

By have them play.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is very nice!!! Only thing is that I wish there would be more units.

By firecommander238.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

Idk man it’s just really fuxkin cool, totally worth 2 bucks.

By Fagot Snigger.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Feels like playing 4d chess but in reality it’s more like real chess with a veneer of something else .

Absolutely FANTASTIC game.

Would highly recommend if you like strategy games

By edgelord98.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

Very good game with some amazing gameplay. Best game. Good game.

By nick n'āme.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Very well made and really fun👍

By drousy99.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Poop

I like the game it’s fun but I wish u could just update it more often

By german-boi.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice and challenging

It is a fun game with some challenges

By SominickDomd.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Would recommend

If you like war games or anything like that I totally recommend it

By sad mrs Jennifer carter :(.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

This is a amazing game even for 2 Dollars it’s good I struggled a little but otherwise it’s amazing! Keep up the great work!

By KingStrikerFox.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging!

I really enjoyed my first run! Excited to try more! Thank you for this game; it is refreshing to play.

By SOwens72.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Worth the money- thoroughly enjoy it

By Harrguyharingtn.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Gr8 game

Really fun! Way better than I thought it would be. Better than plague Inc

By Extreme critic 99.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Mine called yo mom won the first time?

I gout misspelleddijidjdiccmidcm

By ubuhvgfhfhgvuhvfgh.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Reason you should get it

although the game is pretty difficult it is fun and im sure you will enjoy this game for hours and hours.

By hoooyi.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I loved Plague; but this is a million times better. So much depth and so much replay-ability. It has the feel of a good
firefighting board game. 10/10

By SteadiReview.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great strategy game

Great game building on Plague Inc mechanics. Difficult but fun, challenging, and engaging

By Dani702305.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best mobile strategy games

Rebel Inc. is fantastic and has depth above what one usually expects from a mobile game. On top of that, it provides insight into
the real world situation in Afghanistan and the Middle East in general.

By Admiral_Hairdo.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

Good game only occasionally glitches.

By clip clop command.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Turn based fun

Worth buying, like turn based? This here is for you

By playerMacken.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Fire

I mean it’s cool, imagine plague inc if you was in cure mode but not for viruses, for people, and just like plague inc’s
Verviers, it’s interesting watching it grow!

By Shiba Jiko.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Good game

This is fun and easy to learn..

By Swh5858.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun! Approved 👍

Great epic gamer game Epical never gonna give you up 👍

By JHebert04.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Gives me the mental stimulation I need to channel my energy when I’m antsy and I can’t focus, or I have nothing to do. Keeps
me busy plenty.

By Teatay3.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Stick with it please!

There is a learning curve for sure, but it’s a great sequel to pandemic. 10/5 stars

By h8Inuit.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
What’s not to say…

That hasn’t been said already. Great sim. Always in my go to play games.

Thx for making a jam James.

By Lord opeth.
May 4, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
SO HARD

IT’S SO HARD DUDE I JUST WANNA UNLOCK COOL NEW STUFF WITHOUT HAVING TO PLAY LEVELS LIKE 8 TIMES

By Mr. Chuck N..
December 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total