Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Recharge Please!

by Huang Minzhi
Positive
64%
critic
36%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Recharge Please! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Recharge Please! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Recharge Please! in Australia

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 6.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great

Great app but it needs more features and more work to do with it

By TTengWeng.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'How much I love this game'

'100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000%'

By iyitotoooooo.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It is so good I would get it every day how good is this app!'

By monkey boo boo loo loo.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Charger game'

'This game is amazing because it’s fun, easy, and charging the phone'

By block color fill 3D.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾

'πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©π
Ÿ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’
©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©π
Ÿ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©

By Zuzsof.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ‘πŸ¦§πŸ¦ˆπŸ¦ˆπŸ†πŸ¦'

'πŸ¦“πŸ¦•πŸ‘πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸπŸ‘πŸπŸ‘πŸπŸ‘πŸ¦ˆπŸŠπŸπŸ¦ˆπŸ•·πŸŠπŸπŸ¦ˆπŸ†πŸŠ'

By puppydogs1234.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it because it is so easy'

By dtcvhgtfdty.
May 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Minecraft mods

Hi can I please try to make this game and it doesn’t cost money or anything but why won’t you let me please I gave you a 5star
reviewPlease please please with a cherry on top

By peadi.
February 17, 2021
2 out of 5
TOO MUCH ADS

I always get ads every two games I finish that takes seven or less seconds I the get and ad

By aim in.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is fun but it has wayyy to many adds. I was up to level 2 and there was already 5 adds. Some levels were way to easy. I
deleted this game because there was so many adds.

By Avocado lover 19.
July 4, 2020
2 out of 5
Fun but theirs some hard bits of the game

So I got to the car bit and I keep being on that bit for a month that’s why I did a 2 star bye end of the text.

By gail the ball.
June 28, 2020
2 out of 5
:/

I can’t get past level 78 because the vaccum cleaner keeps glitching away once it gets past the wall and i can never do it. Help
please because i really want to keep playing or i might just delete because it uses a lot of wi-fi fir the ads and for the game to
run well.

By yukari is underrated.
June 16, 2020
2 out of 5
The ADDS!!

The amoubt of adds is crazy. They need to make it so there is no adds, its great for younger kids between 6 and 3. But other than
that its a good game! Just no more adds.. The stages are very easy and simple i played for a minute and im up to lvl 5!

By mikymousegrace.
June 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Too many ads

Waaaaaay to many ads its virtually unplayable
And the levels are very simple this game is basically toddler bait

By deamonratspawn.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Recharge Please!

It is great but it has an ad before and after every new time you have to plunge the electronic in

By Dotti the bunny.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I only recommend if you’re offline a lot

First there’s so many adds and I only did 2 levels and there was already 4 adds each 30 seconds but it’s a good game but some
are to easy!

By Mimi||.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent Game

Many complaints about his game is that there are too many ads, but don’t know that you can just turn off WiFi. This game is
pretty addicting and VERY easy. It’s a good time waster

By MonopolyJunior.
May 29, 2020
2 out of 5
Boring Quick

Good idea and has big potential but level design needs to be more difficult as the game goes on and not repeat levels.

By Rupey101.
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it

There is a glitch on level 56 that I think you should fix because it makes the game unplayable

By Aloha,doemwkdjw.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Every time you complete A level there is an ad that’s why I give this game 3 stars

By laraStevens123456.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Recharge Please!

Firstly; I’ve been playing for about 5 minutes and I’m pretty sure I’ve gotten 17 ads. There’s an ad before the game,
after the game and anywhere else too.

Secondly; Yes, the levels are easy. But that’s the good thing. Because some levels just DON’T make any sense!

Well, overall, this game is easy, and I like that! So I vote 3 stars, because not all games are perfect. So, I guess I would
kind-of recommend this game to people. It works offline too! Nice game :)

By Tongamoa.
May 24, 2020
2 out of 5
Okay I guess

Shittest game on earth level 64 is impossible 🀑

By yeha maybe.
May 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total