Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Recharge Please!

by Huang Minzhi
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Recharge Please! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Recharge Please! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Recharge Please! in Canada

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
There is no ads

This is sooo good with no ads just pls get rid of the ads plsssss

By 09rt.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
'I love'

'I love this game it’s so fun and I will play it again all the time'

By poop but poo.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Take my advice'

'Everyone keeps complaining that there are too many adds in this game.\n\nJust, turn on airplane mode.\n\nYour welcome.'

By mia1.o1.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too much ads'

'Bro there is way to much ads and when I have no internet There is Still ADS'

By ding dong mango.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why does it not make sense'

'Hey developer why does the rat in the game destroy the cable plus in real life it would not destroy the cable and with the
rotation platform the rat if you make the platform move th a spot where the wire is not there it dosen’t get off and attack the
wire plus why does the game have to be the stupid app yeah it’s because when the rat is gonna attack the cable I plug it in
then quickly move it away I STILL LOSE FIX THIS GLITCH ASAP AND WHY DOES THE RAST GO TO THE CABLE IN THE FIRST PLACE AN

By MINKYL.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!'

'This app is amazing! 5 stars!'

By cooooooliiiiojoe.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mouse and cords'

'Even when I plug the cord in and pull it out before the mouse gets there, I fail! The game is great though! Don’t think I am
being rude to the other comments here... “O’ m’ God! The adds come after every level! Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
blah blah blah...” \n\nI, on the other hand, have had next to no adds and I am at like level “It OVA’ 9 THOUSAND!!!”
(9001) not lying\n\nWith greatest wishes- Dom'

By Dom, the reporter.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not many ads'

'I don’t understand why people say they get a bunch of ads, I got the game, and all there is are some ads they ask you if you
wanna watch them, but you don’t have to watch them.'

By Lilly 713838.
June 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
This game!

This game is this game is Dupitt and I hate it so much

By auroraattack11.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
ADDS SO MINI BUT I MINE TO MUCH

Game should be called adds adds adds adds adds adds adds adds Way too many ads it’s fun but ads 😡😡😡😡😡😡😭

By od hood mcd.
August 5, 2020
2 out of 5
Meh.

Lots of ads and the puzzles are ridiculously easy. There’s also a lot repeat puzzles.

By danicachu.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
good but...

i thought this game was okay, i was just really easy and to everyone saying there are too many ads, just turn ur wifi and data off
while playing and you won’t get any ads!

By Hibye12095.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much ads!!!!

Add add add add add add add everywhere I don’t like it but I like the game

By Aaron Beaupre.
June 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total