Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Recharge Please!

by Huang Minzhi
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Recharge Please! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Recharge Please! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-44 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
too many ads but good

love the game. theres just sooo many ads. but overall its a super fun game!!!!

By ...,,???!!!'mm.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

this game is fun and i cant stop playing it but..like every single time i get done with a level IT HAS SOME TYPE OF AD and it
makes me really mad and annoying sometimes..

By cupcake omg🌈🧁.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It is ok.

I guess you could say it was OK and kind of fun but and it’s not my thing so if you want to give it a shot I say you should give
it a shot but if not I would suggest to just delete

By katies_life 18.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but I have some things about it

One :there are a lot of ads and some of them are kinda long and it happens almost like every time that I comeplete a level two :
sometimes when I press something like a prize it just does not let me gat it or it just moves me on to something else and might
even glitch me out of the app but if it di

By Coco D (that is a nickname).
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but WOW on the ads

Honestly for such a dumb simple concept for a game it’s surprisingly addictive and satisfying. However the fact that you’re
going to be watching more ads then you will actually be playing the game is a issue. I understand the creator wants there money
too but it’s quite dramatic. Nearly every round

By Garrett Sherman.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok😐

There are a few problems. I got addicted to it and banned from my iPad so please do not download this game ever or you can get in
trouble ☹️ so have a nice day 😜

By 55678743223568.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I would play this game a lot more if it did not have ads every new game and it shows you what do do so yeah that is also why I
gave it a 3 start review and why I am not going to play this game any more

By The amazing no WiFi game.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but way too many ads

I only got through 10 levels before I deleted it. There’s an ad after nearly every puzzle and you can’t skip them. You can’t
even pay for an ad-free version.

By oXTristisXo.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

It is a good game BUT so Many ADS

By drivenbeast7.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing but not challenging enough

It’s amazing but it’s not challenging enough, I like challenging games but this one just isn’t one of them, sure a couple of
levels are a little hard. But I’ve just played for a minute, already on level 50. So just try to make it more challenging

By oPh_eebs.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Love game

Love the game but the only negative is that there is to many ads

By bb01151991.
August 3, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total