Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Recharge Please!

by Huang Minzhi
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Recharge Please! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Recharge Please! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Recharge Please! in United Kingdom

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'One of the top games'

'This is a great game it gives me entertainment /puzzled brain and the stuff that people deserve'

By unicorn mc unicorn.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helps to recharge your iPad and iPhone'

'????????????'

By tighter the common.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helps to recharge your iPad and iPhone'

''

By tighter the common.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'??????????'

'This is the bast game ever I love it totally recommending it to anyone and everyone'

By Glitzylama31.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'潃儭潃儭潃儭潃儭潃儭'

'This is the bast game ever I love it totally recommending it to anyone and everyone'

By Glitzylama31.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I tell the truth ??it

By the truth fairy ?????.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I tell the truth 歹its great '

By the truth fairy 潑儭.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Too many ads with an internet connection and the levels just repeat over and over would love to see a time attack mode to
increase the difficulty'

By Rymus96.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it so much'

'Ioooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo'

By Maddie darrroch.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Way too many adverts'

'After about every level there is an advert and they are all about 30 seconds long'

By unicorn8510.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game tooooooooo mannnnny aaaaaaaads'

'There are so many great elements of this game but there is an add every time you finish a level it gets on your nerves a lot and
most of the time they are the same ads. My recommendation is that if it is ok with u then switch off the WiFi and then the ads
wont come up!'

By fduwmxosa.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'When I play, I get an ad every level and its really annoying. I ended up uninstalling the app'

By DAN4298.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but..'

'This game is rlly relaxing but the levels are repeating so thats why u give a 4 star'

By farmington29.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Alright'

'Its and alright game but it has to much adds'

By fifufgxfvgh.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'I love this game but the amount of adds is ridiculous but really relaxing and satisfying game'

By breeze power.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a good game'

'This is the best game Ive ever played'

By logai bair.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'When Im playing I dont that after every 2-3 levels theres a 30 second ad! Also the difficulty is too easy. I made it to
level 25 in 5 minutes. Too many ads'

By follow @ewan_smith4 on tiktok.
June 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Level 21 is impossible

Level 21 is impossible because you cant move the rat

By @lilychanisnice.
February 24, 2021
2 out of 5
This is ridiculous

I cant even pass level 16 its impossible to complete
Why did you make level 16 impossible
Make it hard but not impossible
I repeat
Make It Hard But NOT Impossible

By chicksauce.
September 9, 2020
2 out of 5
Advert heavy

Good game but so advert heavy! Have to play it on flight mode

By scott-ish591.
August 14, 2020
2 out of 5
Adds

In this game there are way to many adds and it makes it boring so I would only recommend this if you like adds

By lol i love pugs.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but

U dont mind having adds ok? But on this this game there adds every second >:( (great game tho)

By form rebeccca.k.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Sparky

Good game, just far to many adverts they pop up all the time so another one thats being deleted

By Sparkyfixit.
June 22, 2020
2 out of 5
Too many adverts

So I have played this game for about ten minutes, after every lvl there is an advert, far too many for me so I will be deleting,
such a shame as I could see this being a really good game to relax.

By Eildiina.
June 20, 2020
2 out of 5
Sadie

Good game although annoying how you basically get an advert after every level and also started to notice some of the levels
repeating.

By Sadie Black.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Adverts and lack of difficulty

There are too many advertisements that ruin the game. A few adverts here and there are honestly not a bother but this is a whole
new level. Dont get me wrong, the game has a great concept and would be great to play but the adverts and the lack of
difficulty is just unappealing. Although these are problems the colourful background etc is very impressive and eye catching.

By AD_You_Clicked_The_Ad.
June 17, 2020
2 out of 5
Ads

Hi this is about adverts,adverts are every 2 levels the difficulty is so easy and most of the time I cannot get on the game
because it lags so much! I have decided to keep the game because its good when I get on. So in the future please put ads every
5-10 levels then I would play the game so much! Sorry for the long review

By mcdonlads manager.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Standard

Good game but too many adverts lets it down as Ive been playing for the last 10mins and every time I complete a level I have
an advert. Spend more time watching adverts than playing the actual game

By JordanW95.
June 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total