Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Recharge Please!

by Huang Minzhi
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Recharge Please! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Recharge Please! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-44 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Works, but the devices

So the game is really fun, but I wanted to get a Nintendo switch, I watched the ad, and where’s my switch?! Please fix this bug.

Thank you!

By SuperSlide408.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this app and I have been playing this app since 12:00

By S. G.M.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
How much I love you

I love this game because you know I just brings the spirit of everything in you and makes you feel calm and I just love it so
thank you whoever created it

By cutieandniceIove.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
RECHARGE PLEASE

BRUH like when I first got this game it’s easy but when I kept playing it got a tittle harder

By Dogmuncher42.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game because it does not stress me out

All of my other games that I have on this iPad I think this game is amazing because it’s like the best game on this iPad 🤩
It the best game and I think whoever invented this game should be the president funny joke let me tell you a rhyming word I need
some money so I can buy some honey 😂did you lik

By Veteran Vonage User.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
To much adds

TO MUCH ADDS BUT A GOOD GAME!!!!!!!

By do you have frys?.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

It’s fun to play when your bored

By Hunter12😜😜🤪😜.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes!

This is nice. I like it, I give a five. I don't play often, but sometimes I do.(I made this short because I had to go somewhere)

By Cringeworthy64.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m good at this

I’m going to be good in no time

By X Valero.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg soooooooo cool.'

'I think that charging a real iPad isn

By Dylanriblox.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes I’ll'

'I can get you at least you have an extra day to do so you don’t know what y’all want to come get you in tomorrow I’ll be
home by then I will be home I’ll text y’all tomorrow I’ll call y’all when y’all get there Teresida'

By Camille CHIMIL.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The BEST GAME'

'I just started to play it now and it is already easy 🤣🤣😂😂😅😅🤪'

By Kk j.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The BEST GAME'

'I just started to play it now and it is already easy ???????'

By Kk j.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'يشوسنل'

'انا استمتع بالعب'

By god حلوة.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'??????'

'??? ?????? ?????'

By god ????.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'Thanks for making this game phone ?'

By REW 05.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m recharging your phone'

'Thanks for making this game phone 📱'

By REW 05.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Awesome to be lugged into the dynamo'

'Even within food, water, meds or electricity.......😀...'

By PureAwesomeness20!!!.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this app, its so fun !'

By Pickles pink.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recharge please'

'I love recharge please it’s the best game EVER I love love love LOVE LOVE LOVE RECHARGE PLEASE it’s the best game ever its
the best game in the hole intire world I just love it so much'

By winner winner chikin dinner.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'S'

'Sub to my YouTube channel Tanner Demling'

By tig tom.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever ???????????'

'I like that there are no ads like other games but if you get this app you

By qt fulfy.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 😘💕😍❤️❤️❤️❤

'I like that there are no ads like other games but if you get this app you’ll love 💕 it is the best game of 2020'

By qt fulfy.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Find game'

'I am so funny but I just wanna play all the time so can you \n\nI am so funny but I just wanna play all the time so can you'

By i get so ecsidid.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh nice'

'Hi sorry we didn’t call you today'

By Creepwave64.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meh...I like iT!!'

'Hello my name is Maddie and I rlly love this game!!'

By poopyaundies.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pleasant to play'

'I just play for fun and I played other games with PayPal.'

By Krissmiley.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I hope you can make more games like this\n????'

By wstrick711.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'I love this app but it sometimes it gets annoying because I don’t know what to do when I get on the app sometimes and it is fun
I \nLove it and I recommend it to everyone in the world'

By 5101520253035404550556065.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I hope you can make more games like this\n👌☺️😍'

By wstrick711.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN GAME EVER!!!!!!!'

'This game is so fun not gonna lie people who is hating this game the guy or girl work so hard on this game so stop hating. Who is
hating you are so mean this game is fun. Me and my friend wanna charge the iPad and we were getting the charger and there was one
so we shared the charger we were fighti

By faze alsaidi.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Charge'

'This game is soo fun I definitely request downloading it but there is one thing I don

By keke tumble.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Charge'

'This game is soo fun I definitely request downloading it but there is one thing I don’t get how does the phone charge soo soo
soo quickly lol🤪'

By keke tumble.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little hard but OK'

'The levels are super thin so there is a little problem the mouse and every level is so annoying and it really gets me blooming on
one where you have to charge the computer up but besides that it’s an awesome game'

By kjessop12.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phones'

'Time to get your phones charged!'

By Baby 1st User.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funtasticgurl'

'I’m ecstatic to be here as in miss america'

By daturbedgurl.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'I LOVE IT but I beat the level and then BOOM ad and it happened a lot and ad then ad then ad and it is a cool challenge that can
make you wonder and again ad’s annoy me'

By Auntie LoPo.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but not to much'

'This game is ok but I had some trouble with the level where the rat came in I did not even touch the rat which was why I got so
mad and deleted the game but other than that this game was great and if someone tells me how to get past the rat level I would be
proud to download this game again 😊'

By Niki_joy.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'No title'

'The levels are very easy and everything is really smooth and the game is satisfying but now I can’t get the last two devices
because the “watch add to unlock” button is broken'

By The Hatsune Miku gamer.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I like it because it is fun but you should remove the ads please'

By SternfanGirl.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is fun!!'

'This is a great game because it challenges your Mint to find the plugs and to find the right ones'

By ivyallover.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I hate ads'

'After one or two levels there are 30 second ads, which annoys me'

By HEEUENDDTE WF. W.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello i love you all that work here'

'I DONT KNOW WHY BUT ITS SO AWESOME I WISH I HAD WORKED FOR THIS GAME.'

By FLOwer6063.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good work'

'I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvee this game so much'

By iwowlw.
June 21, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total