Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Red and Blue

by Brilliant Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Red and Blue by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Red and Blue written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Red and Blue

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Red and Blue Magic Duel!'

'This game is a blast with about the simplest board and rules one could imagine and still be a fun challenge and easy to read on
an iPhone. \n\nIf you are familiar with games like Magic the Gathering you will pick it up in no time. Still it has its own
unique mechanisms. \n\nNot that familiar

By Firewoofie.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'excited to develop this community!'

'as a veteran tcg player (20+ years competitive), i had a blast digging into this game. \n\nthe complexity level ramps nicely-
accessible to new players with many levels of emergent strategy. \n\ninitial card pool is exciting! adventure mode a fun way to be
introduced to high level cards (and exampl

By VideoGuy4.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great mechanics sad not to see a card shop'

'The mechanics of the 3 lane system along with traps spells allies are to me the best ever I also love the resources in this game
the card art is gorgeous. Please developers add events and advertising. Don’t waste this game away it needs more attention more
support for upgrades and events. A dedic

By Nature*.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Invincible'

'I love this game and have been playing it for about a month but I do have a problem with a specific card, stargazer, ancestral
elder. With its invincible and the ability to grant invincibility to the top card, if a player has 2 of them all three rows have
invincibility plus they cannot be destroy.

By just a fellow.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'You guys need to advertise the game more'

'Because I feel it’s underrated. It’s has great gameplay, beautiful card design, over 750 cards. Great job, devs.'

By Amethystlocke.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great potential'

'Needs help though. Super interesting mechanics and fun tactics. Give it a shot!'

By spyda-man45.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but need player base'

'Other reviewers have already pointed this out. This game is probably the best card game after Solforge got shut down. Learning
curve is somewhere between hearthstone and mtg. The solo mode is awesome. The arena is also fun. The problem is that you will have
a hard time to find a match in arena. Nee

By DickensTheCat.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, needs more players'

'Awesome card game, but it needs more players. I can’t find anyone in the arena and it’s clear that I’ve been playing with
bots in the matches.'

By Thatguy078.
April 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Okay so alittle annoyed I get it you are a brand new game. The games mechanics are great the game itself has a lot of promise. My
problem is the games marketing is absolutely garbage. You would think with a brand new game you would have promotional deals on
packs.\n\nAlso mind you I just spent 150

By Oddity89.
March 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Looks promising'

'So far it seems to be a solid CCG. Interesting mechanics with the 3 lanes and using mana to upgrade the lanes, reminds me a
little bit of Artifact. It also uses assets from Hex TCG, a game that also had a lot of promise once. Hopefully this one will see
steady development.'

By Tarragon33.
March 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent game'

'This is a pretty awesome game. Really enjoying it so far. Just wish there was a better way to obtain new cards. More variety in
the shop. Looking forward to updates..'

By Vamps r us.
March 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Red and Blue.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total