Red & Blue Stickman Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Red & Blue Stickman

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Red & Blue Stickman App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Red & Blue Stickman app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Red & Blue Stickman User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game but sometimes I have to skip the level because it’s too hard but it’s also a really good game and there’s
no more mistakes but sometimes when I watch ads tell me why it just says that I fail

By Lisa Says.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!

You can play this game offline!!! No need to be online. Very fun to play! Easy puzzles and it calming to play.

By Timtgplyer.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love you sticks

It is a fun game and it keeps you entertained for hours and hours of fun 🤩

By Tiny bun bun.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Five starts

I give this game five stars because it’s a good game overall and it has ads but the ads are skipAble and short so good game to
download I would recommend

By 1Sonovah.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game it’s so much fun

This game is amazing I love this game

By oklahoma70.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Coal game ever played

Wean I sal the grape I calf it was mario

By Coltr88.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I like this game so That nothing

By KrystalClear9.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
More levels please

I loved to play this going to a higher level and making more progress. But once i made it to level 100, those were the only levels
that were there so I want to complete more levels. So I rate this four stars.

By Limilla.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game, too many adds

Best game ever I just got this game ten minutes ago and I am in love with it😍. But it has to many adds the should do it like
after every 5 rounds not after every round thanks for reading bye 👋

By pizza@guyguyguyguylo.
July 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game !

I love this game but can u make it where u can replay levels when u want because I reached the end and I’m sad cause there is no
more levels

By buscuiteater.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game because it’s super easy and super fun

By manisha roberts.
August 15, 2021
5 out of 5
From:star

I love the game I am on level 17

By dgndys. gsmzhsmgx.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Porque me gusta?

Me gusta mucho esto para mi me relaja❤️

By holamemlamopatrcicl.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Red & Blue Stickman app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total