Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Red & Blue Stickman by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Red & Blue Stickman written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Red & Blue Stickman

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I like it

I love the game I want the among us one and thanks for making this game

By Werewolf 65.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Tricky

I love all the cute characters my fav rot is the Ninjas are my fav I’ve unlocked 12 characters I hope to get some more cool game
keep it up

By 🚷🚱🚭🚯🔞🚳📵.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Red and blue Stickman

I like stick and that’s why I like this game and you work together

By djdjhdhdhddh.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!!!!

Love the game it the best! Download it!!!

By ghfxgbsehhgju.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I actually really like Stickman

This game is perfect there’s barely any ads and there’s lots of cool skins and I like that there’s lots of stuff since I’m
new I really don’t have any else to say it’s just a pretty good game if the owner is reading this can you just please make a
little bit of updates

By stickmanred.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is perfect for my kids

You should get this game if you have kids it’s a puzzle game

By 12_2=10.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Try this game out!

This game is fun it even has an among us skin even superheroes you get to be red and blue red is for fire and blue is for water I
really like this game and I hope this game gets a lot of raids this game is better than all of the games I have.

By Junior-Vasquez-Mahan.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Kind of a copy cat

This is a great game for anyone so so fun, and once you start it is hard to stop. I don’t particularly like games with in app
purchases but this game i can make an exception, but there is this game i use too ok play on a computer and it is called
“fireboy and watergirl”. super fun game you could pla

By Southern mom.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

I loved it it’s so simple, the skins are very nice omg I love this game

By nashabi.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Red stickman&blue stickman

Coolest game I ever seen 😃😃😃

By hotdog12345678900987654321.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is amazing and I love it is super fun And pretty calming I love it thank you for making it a actually a game instead of
it being on coolmath games on the computer its amazing

By huger buger.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME

This should win the guinus book of world records for the best game it shows examples of friendship and cooperation you get to
solve puzzles and flex your brain this is also a calmer for the body and it’s very fun if you have kids you can easily distract
them with this game now you might think it cos

By dnhdjdldndndldodjdj.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love challenging puzzles

Hey creator of this game. I love that you made it challenging and it’s creative. I hope I can see you one day.

By alixsadr.
April 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

There’s an ad right before you win, why?

By betsy pritchett.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
fire boy and water girl

this game is pretty fun but it’s literally the exact same as a game called fire boy and water girl, i don’t know if they
copied it or if it’s the other way around or if it’s the same company but all i know is this seems like a rip off of this game

By stuffandnonesense.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
MY review

the game itself is fine but it’s an exact copy of fireboy and watergirl found on coolmathgames.com only on computers so it’s
just another game with 1 twist get it if you have no computer it we but if you do coolnathgames is free so why waste time on this

By THE reviIeewwerrrr.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
So

Great but gets a lil boring after a while. Great concept just boring to me. Im not trying to sound rude or anything. It’s GREAT
just not for me but there are other apps in the store I guess. And in case anyone wanted to know the lyrics to let it go, here ya
go: The snow glows white on the mountain t

By hey_im_bored....
April 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total