Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Red Ball 5

by Tingo
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Red Ball 5 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Red Ball 5 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Red Ball 5

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hmmmm

I got the app like 2 and a half minutes and I now know what to rate

By We2thicc.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I

Love this because it has a Among us Skin

By i hate parantal lock codes.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Pretty good game but not the original but good

By AJS 2006.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Not Karin

This game is the new red ball😨 this game is to easy I’m not saying to stop making red ball it’s just it is so easy the
Last one was hard but fun it had cool levels

By not karin.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but i want another game

its good but make a paint ball five in one year its a challenge or i will rate it a bad rating and delete the app

By Purp crown.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi there are a lot of fun things going around that

This game has been a great game but it’s a good app and it’s free so it’s a good way to get your mind off of the bad things.

By pais🐥5.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
What!

It was annoying that I lost a lot of life’s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Bella72315.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
What!

It was annoying that I lost a lot of life’s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Bella72315.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
To the creators

Dear creators
This game is a complete rip off. The only reason I enjoy playing it is because I have no other options. Other then that the games
great.
Have a nice day.

By frft6gyg5yuk.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so fun I can’t stop playing

By Mom with Qs.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
ITS AWSOME!

It’s so fun and funny see the ball fly in the portal back home hahah

By dj cool fox!.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
About time

We bine waiting for this for 4 years

By Ahmad10293847.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s the best game ever

It’s so much funRedball six maybe you should make it even better

By Cody Matthew Lenehan.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Red ball is so fun

Omg I love this game it’s so fun

By hhggjik.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It like happy glass

Omg I love this game it a little like happy glass but I still love this game

By vvfhdhhd.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I just downloaded this app today and it’s so fun and awesome I’m doing so good I’m loving this so download this it’s free

By Cook Nest.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

This game is so amazing there’s checkpoints you respond at them haters said you don’t respond at them so people won’t play
this game but this game is beautiful so please play this game and hopefully they make a red ball six

By Misschel1.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a hatter red ball game than red ball 4 if you like the challenge than this is your choice this is a game that has bad
graphics but is a super duper good game to play ok'

By devlin mccoy.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best the camera editing is amazi

'Love the game so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By -indy!.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Guys I’ve updated and I fixed controls on level

'I’ve went to level 30 & a Daily gift days'

By Marshmello540.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging and fun'

'I love a challenge. This game is fun and exciting. Love advancing to new levels.'

By Millabus.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not too bad, but, is COOL'

'I love this game! But why there’s monsters?'

By Nickthefunnyguy.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 27'

'I also got stuck at level 27 and you can’t move on from it, it’s a terrible glitch because you want to continue the game but
you can’t'

By Elliana#1.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'First game played'

'I enjoy playing redball because it’s a game. I am 5. My favorite part of the game is that there is a boss!'

By jennamn2.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is a really good game to pick up when you have just a few minutes.'

By AllenW1195.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'The game is amazing'

'🕹⌨️📀⏳⛓⚖️ you can play it enewar'

By Lover of family.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Play game without getting adds'

'If you miss a level retry the level do not click on the button that says ad wait for it to see the redu butten like candy crush
the game is hard but that will make you have no adds that much it is just a little harder than red ball 5 different grafics if you
like hard get this if you like easy get

By vvvggjj.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Red ball 5'

'Great game. Frustrating but fun to play!!'

By Shinehawk.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Perman Normansell.
July 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Red ball 5 Retene'

'I liked it I would’ve given it five stars but the graphics were kind of bad'

By FogeZombie.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great addition!'

'Just like all the red ball game! Super fun!'

By CLopez22.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'We love Red Ball 5'

'This is the best version yet.'

By ContraMi.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love it. Just like any game it has ads, but it’s a great addition to the red ball games. Challenging but not too challenging
but not too easy!'

By Secretninja929.
February 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

Look the game is great but this isn’t even close to the story line that the previous people set up. I know they ended it but at
least make it more adventurous and no offense the music is ten times as bad as some preschool games I have heard of. Again I get
it but please try and make this a little mo

By TexasIsBack15.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Why does everyone keep talking about “ level 27 “

85% of the reviews will be on level 27. If I had the glitch, I would shut down the device and turn it back on.

By Anishramp2011 0078.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall not very good

I was on a road trip when I played this because I had nothing else to do in the car. It’s an OK game at most. The only reason I
give it that is because it’s entertaining. Side note: you can’t just put 2006 awesome face meme on a ball and call it a good
pic.

By AwfulRocco.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 27

So I was playing the game, everything was fine. Until i got to level 27, then my controls disappeared and I suddenly couldn’t
move and the only way to exit was to exit the app completely.🙃 someone please fix this or tell me what I’m doing wrong, thank
you

By Bitchidgaf.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 27 bug

I LOVED it until level 27. Some sort of glitch took away the buttons for me to move and jump. I restarted it as well as deleted
and redownloaded. Nothing fixed it for me so hopefully nobody else experiences it.

By AliciaAnn0605.
April 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 27 will not work

No controls on level 27. Please fix.

February 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Stops working at level 27

Once you reach level 27 it freezes every time and does not let you continue on with the game. I Iike playing the game but then you
cannot finish the game due to this issue. I wish it would be fixed so I can keep playing it.

By pokerguy6.
January 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Good in general but controls are off

I'm a big fan of the red ball series. What I like about them is how simple they are and yet how challenging they can be. This game
gave me mixed feelings. Obviously somebody put time and effort into this game, but the controls feel too sensitive, and the
graphics also aren't so great either. I heard

By doggo digs a hole.
December 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total