Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Redecor - Home Design Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Redecor - Home Design Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Redecor - Home Design Game

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun and Entertaining

The game is fun with loads of challenges. Only thing I would fix is a clear all option and for head to head challenges.. to list
the main title of the challenge.

By Ajrosera.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but...

I love playing the game but it loads very slow. It’s not my internet because I don’t have this issue with anything else. I go
to vote and often the pictures don’t load.

By Dal mom.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
i love it!

i honestly love this app. i love to play it mostly at night before i go to bed because it’s so relaxing and i like the idea that
you can decorate rooms and people can vote on if they like it and you can win contests (which i have won a few).

By 🖤paige.malfoy💚.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Designing Fun

Fun, fun, fun. One challenge at a time without having to play a side game to accumulate points to design.

By KSR23.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Decorating within the parameters

This is a wonderful app and unlike other games like this ,the image of a room looks real. I feel between cash and gold you can
earn enough to buy. However nearly impossible to earn stars. You have to buy to have any real choices. I think the developers
either need to let you earn more star tokens or

By Harleychick30.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Where has this app been all of my life?

Love love love this! It’s so soothing and super fun! I love to decorate and always have. Life is sucking everything out of
everyone right now and this is such a great way to get away.

By Colormefancy.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Graphics

This game has extraordinary graphics. You can really see they paid attention to details. From reflections to shadows to golden
sunlight streaming in from windows, it’s beautiful and so realistic! They also managed to make the fabrics and colors you add
onto to the furniture seem so realistic. I have

By Riptide DNA.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Designer in the making

I love this app and I’m hooked on it. Brings out the creative in me.

By ceci hm.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Decorating

Fun but hard to figure out how to get more decor

By dewdimpers.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Creative outlet

A nice little way to be creative with no mess.
Always a plus.

By j/warnee.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite

I’m hooked!!! I’m so in love with this game to the point I spend real money. I just hate I have to wait so long to do more.
Besides that I’m giving it 5 stars!!!!

By Pynk Chocolate.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
4 stars but not 5

I wish I had a few more choices beyond color or texture, such as accessories. I do get frustrated that the colors can only be
connected at times. I also am unhappy when I spend my coins only to get items already in my available column, or I get two of the
same item.

By Nanajojo22.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
AMAZING STRESS RELIEVER!!!

There is no other game like this on the market and it helps with anxiety/stress so much!

Pros:

You don’t have too do puzzle after puzzle with only 3 choices like all the other frustrating boring decorating games out there.
This game has so many decorating choices that you can add your own style

By MoonStar*).
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! Recommended!

I was looking for a game like this for months! But all the “decorate your room” and “model your house” games had a mini
game inside them, where you would have to play it and get money in order to remodel your house. I was looking for a game without
that. I found it!!! Redecor is an amazing game wher

By Diana.Ada.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game

Does anyone know how to start a challenge and if ur looking at this don’t pass this app up it is amazing and super fun no doubt
in my mind this is a five star decorating game

By Belle27067.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
The Good, Bad, and Ugly

Before proceeding ask yourself this: Should I spend more money on this game or should I spend that money on Uber Eats? If you’re
curious keep reading.

First off, I must say that this is a very smart game indeed. The developers are certainly patting themselves on the back and
happily taking your mo

By Giographix253.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun!!!

I kept seeing an add for this game when I would be scrolling through my Instagram and decided to finally give it a shot! And
it’s SO MUCH FUN! I’m usually pretty picky about games I like but I got hooked on this one immediately!

I love designing the different rooms/challenges and learning more abou

By Erin Annette.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I awalays lose

Even if i ask my mom for help I lose but overall great game

By niki5656.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!!!

I love this game because I love the way I can create a bedroom,bathroom, living room I like how I can get first place. ilI can
also vote I'm keeping this forever.

By wolfshowlonthemoon.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

this game is so fun. i want to be an actual interior designer. thank you for making such a beautiful game <3

By idwees.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Rlly long

This app is amazing I got it yesterday and can’t stop playing. I like how u can use so many different things and materials and
stuff!

I gave 4 stars because of the voting process and challenges. The thing is the voting takes rlly rlly long and challenges either
don’t come up or take forever to do s

By Anoumous Writer.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Great except..

This app is amazing I love all the new designs daily. It’s fun and opens up your creativity. The only thing I’m not liking is
that in my settings it says I’m at level 39 but it shows on my profile that I’m only at level 6. I don’t like that. I worked
hard for that 39 lol.. and I wrote them and no re

By tpierce17.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Finally won 1st place

This App is fun, challenging, and definitely a stress reliever. It allows you to compete on various levels of decorating which is
a learning experience. I just would like to use more color variations.....

By Backhand00.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a good game..... 😄😄😄

This game is super fun and interesting. You can make your own rooms and fashion. But the only this that I have to say about this
game is that, this game has a battle and you NEVER win. I have been playing this game for a long time and I only won ONCE.
😐😐😐😐Even sometimes you can get a 0! It is a fun

By Hermione Luna Granger.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome, 2nd time around!!!

I downloaded this game probably two years ago and tried it. It was fun but then I couldn’t earn enough coins, dollars, etc. It
always wanted me to buy. Then ff two year, catch my husband playing and asked him what he thought. He says it’s awesome and we
can get ideas.

So you guessed it I downloade

By ltxgrl.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game, but

I’ve been playing this game for several months and it has certainly helped to get me through being shut in due to the COVID
pandemic! It’s fun and a different format but lately I have been reading on your Facebook page that people find it amusing to
let their. 3,4, and 5 year old children vote on ot

By fortyni etimes.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr !!

I love this game nothing wrong with it no ads!
If u like designing u will love this game

By rachhh😇.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, but too few projects!

Love this app so much! But need more projects for design & have to wait too long!

By Mama Mayo.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Really love the game, small feedback though.

I’m so obsessed with this game. Like seriously I can’t wait for new challenges when they’re live and I can’t wait for
judging. My only thing I wish was different is that more items are unlocked by leveling not by star tokens. If the season pass had
more items I’d get it.

By Fr0nts.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Super addicting

Having way too much fun decorating rooms and completing challenges. I love seeing what other designers use for color, textures and
materials to design the same room. Wish there was a gallery of all completed designs, even the ones I did not participate on. I am
so addicted to this game. Super Awesom

By Psycheotix.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love! Love! ❤️

So realistic I can’t get enough. Thank you! 😢

By BBClain.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! ❤️

I am enjoying this app so much! My boyfriend and I spend hours viewing other designs and waiting for results! It’s so much fun
and very entertaining!

By Rundle the Patient.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

I love and enjoy this app but is there a way I can start fresh and delete the current status of it ?

By kmichellex29.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Helpful for designing!

I love designing stuff and with this game when people all around the world vote on my things I can kinda see what people like and
what they don’t like so it helps me a lot with designing stuff and I love the things they have for u to unlock and buy so yeah
this game is pretty awesome. So a huge than

By Fgcgxbcgxgdgucugxutxgucgyc.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best App You Can EVER download

No adds???!!! A great amount of money to decorate?????? it’s freaking amazing. This is everything I have wished for in a
decorating app. I love love loveeee it.

By Arrrrr 💛.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

Love this
Game but i wanna know how to post my own redecor and have others decorate my idea

By briannna loar.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is awesome

This app is awesome. Theres so many thing to design and decorate. There’s different patterns and textures, so many colors! The
voting strength isn’t the best but that doesn’t effect me.this game is fun in the car, store and when your ever your bored.

By lin. 36.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Quite Pleased

Not once have I ever thought about downloading this app. But I must admit, after trying it out and realizing how fun it can be to
decorate this might be my new favorite game!!

By JaiLyfe.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Donna’s Discoveries

This really gets my creative juices flowing! I love playing the color schemes of what should belong where. It also shows how
others see the project and how they see something I never would of thought of. Yes! I truly believe this is the best app for great
fun and adventure! Let’s see what’s next!

By Vest family.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App!

From a retired interior designer- I much enjoy these little projects! You will, too!

By janfrog1.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun for whole family

My husband, and I and our 3 kids love this game! So much fun imagining our future forever home!

By Zippynation.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Release your creativity!

It’s so much fun to be creative & see all the other designs as well!

By McKav.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!

This is one of my FAVORITE games!

By Dimples62.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it, but....

I absolutely love this app! There are a few other apps that try to do something similar, but it isn’t as clean/organized or fun
and this app does designing the best! It’s really fun. My only complaint is that I would really like if there were infinite
rooms to design, because waiting hours and hours

By Trivia crack review.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Perplexed

I really enjoy the game, but it’s hard to understand the way people vote. If a certain task says to be edgy and your decorating
in all beiges and a truly edgy design loses I don’t get it. . Follow directions players. 😂😂 but the game itself is fun. I
just wish there was a comment section or automati

By AzPackerLass.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but unfair

The game is super fun and I was hooked for a couple of days! This game is a great app for developers to earn money though and to
win 1st place you have to spend money as well. In challenges you have 1st to 10th place. Each and every time I see the list of
winners it’s always the designs that cost t

By grapeloverqi.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game!

I’m really enjoying this game because it’s giving me an opportunity to think about what I’m seeing within a specific
context. I question the judges’ design abilities, because some of the winning designs really aren’t. But, whatever...
I would really like to know ahead of time what I’m paying for.

By HorseWarrior.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Dyna

I enjoy playing the game but I think the voting thing is a little off. I’ve seen my design and a few others that are better than
others but the ones that aren’t so great always end up winning in my opinion.

By DNel23.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun for the most part...

So I do really like this game but when it comes to voting, people are not taking into account the challenge. Like for a kids room
when the client wants bright colors but the room with chrome & concrete wins? Or the client want minimalistic with muted colors
but the neon walls is voted highest? Wh

By Raw27.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The BEST design game!

I’ve played Design Home for over a year and it has so far been the only non-cartoonish and non ad-heavy design game I’ve
found. Until Redecor. This one is much more fun and interactive than Design Home (which is still an awesome app). It has no ads,
you can play every day for free (just like Design

By llllora.
January 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pros and Cons

This game is super addictive! I enjoy it a lot. The challenges are fun and allow you to really put your own unique spin on things,
and play with creativity. However, some of the content (fabrics, finishes, etc.) are easier and less expensive to access, and
others (generally, the cooler ones 😝) are m

By Lindsay K. Siverson.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Wish there were new challenges more frequently.

I love the game. Getting to design rooms is so much fun. The only setback is that it takes a long time for new challenges to be
available. I wish there were more new challenges. Even if it were a new one every hour or two hours. Or maybe if there was
somewhere you could practice designs in between c

By Worksforme12345678910.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Just okay

I wish stuff didn’t use that much money and I never get to vote on designs

By hii2021.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but pricey

This game is fun but it is impossible to get the good decor items unless you pay a ton of money. It takes forever to earn stars
to unlock new items and so many gold bars to pay for a lot of unlocked items. I can maybe get one new item a day for free which
can really limit your options when you hav

By KV22X.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Enough with the beige on beige rooms!

This game has potential but it has fatal downfalls mainly that it’s pay to play and it’s hard to keep doing rooms to just earn
starts to unlock new things.

The other downfall is that the players don’t play fair, or people are just boring. Time after time all black, white, beige,
barely decorated r

By Mr WillingSteel.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but frustrating

This game is so fun and addicting but....every season/month they restart instead of progressing to get more decor to choose from.
This is frustrating:/. It’s not easy to level up fast enough to get more options. Also i’m not exactly sure they figured out
how they do the voting but do you have so man

By emmend wks wka.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Overall good game

Great graphics and a lot of good options to choose from even for free. You can obviously pay for better items but you don’t
really need them. My only problem is also my advice if you want to win at this game. Basic. No one likes color in this game (you
can tell that by the voting). They choose bland

By Mixedguycody.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Fair

I love this game, but here recently It keeps blanking out and going to Home Screen, it doesn’t even let me enter a design or if
so it cuts out!!
I can’t play it!! So with this, I am starting to not like it! It’s disappointing !

By Lizz3521.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but Frustrating

In many ways, I love this app, but I am also very frustrated. I am quite low on cash and coins, and I’m struggling to build up
much more. Most of that is that I’m losing more than I’m winning, and that is beyond frustrating. I realize voting is a matter
of taste and can’t be objective, but some of t

By JodiBoda.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Blank client picks

I’d rate this 5 stars, but a recent duel had Client Picks in which nothing was visible to select. Hard to compete if you can’t
complete due to missing items.

By LeahDMI.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but

I love this game played everyday and then it was forcing me to sign in to FB which I don’t have or want if I don’t creAte an
account I can’t play so I will be deleting the app

By TMillNY.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I hate in-app purchases

I’m cheap and wish these games had better rewards

By Genie5919.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun. But...

While I am enjoying this app, it appears the only way to win a competition is to spend money to purchase upgrades on some of the
decorating items. And that’s very frustrating because I don’t spend money on these apps

By Me122503.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the App, Hate the (hidden) Costs

Like happened with a previous reviewer, I was sucked in when I won the first competition I attempted. And though I really do enjoy
this free app, having all the pieces you’ll need to truly compete will cost you actual money. As in, you’ll need to use your
credit card. Uncool! (And no, I won’t be buy

By listenupgoob.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Like it so far, but more info should be given for

I’ve only just started playing, so far I enjoy it. But while I was voting I noticed that I was given no information for the
designs I was critiquing.

If I don’t know what theme was being attempted, I can’t give a fair critique since I am only going by what looks appealing to
me personally.

For i

By Tatijanna.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Not working

I love this game but it hasn’t been loading for the last 3 days. I’ve even reached out to tech support & nothing. Deleted and
reinstalled.. still nothing.

By Bregatttti.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Be prepared to buy

This app is fun, however, you are very limited in what you can do. You have to buy everything. It’s fun for one day but then you
have to invest to continue to enjoy it.

By Nik Lala.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Competition

I think when you are making “groups” to be voted on you should pick people with similar levels. It’s hard to compete with
people who have soo much more items to chose from.

By grammie colors.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Voting is... off

A purple chair, red wall, black fabric, and yellow floor score higher than something aesthetically pleasing. When voting I see
higher scores on hideous designs. Is it because those people are spending money on the game? Probably. Voting is skewed. Game is
fun, but thinking I’m actually going to win

By MLcakes.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
A little frustrating

The designs that win often have totally ignored the requirements or the lifestyles of the clients. One winning design for a
elderly male professor in DC featured lots of pinks and flowers - seriously? There was a competition for a “cozy reading nook”
featuring an abstract painting. None of the entri

By D0m1n8r1x Mom.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Love to play... but can’t get in to the app

I love this game but I haven’t been able to open to app for the last two days. It still sends me notifications but whenever I
try to open the app it just gives me the main page and the spinning wheel of death. I’ve deleted and reloaded the app but that
didn’t help.

Aside from that I like how you ca

By lizzy.biscuits.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game that Still Needs Work

This game is a wonderful outlet for Home Decorators, with a few minor issues. You decorate the area that is given to you and upon
completion your design is put into a group of nine other people (10 total in the group). You can see where the app randomly
places you in your group. The person who ha

By Re will.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Just not the best

So I don’t know if it is just My Internet but it is will not let me decorate I don’t know why but I also think you could
charge it so there is a little more things in the game I hope everyone else likes it

By Elf4u.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but frustrating

I just recently discovered this game and immediately became addicted to playing. I deleted another previously purchased decorating
game in favor of this one, and I’ve been happy I did so, as I enjoy the earnings and cost system in this one.
That being said, after playing daily for the last ten days

By MimiT3.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but I can’t see photos

For some reason other people’s designs don’t show, so I can’t accurately vote on people’s designs. I don’t know if that
is my phones fault or my connection but I also checked the settings and I made sure it was all right and it was. But other than
that it is a very fun game because I love designing

By katie rose sherman.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Very addicting but, fades fast!

This game is very addicting at first! The problem is there are not many colors or patterns to choose from without using the same
ones over and over! Star points are hard to come by and one needs them to open new items, unless you are winning first places all
the time! I love the game but, developer

By jumpingjewels69.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Could’ve been 5 stars but never mind

So I really love this game. It has inspired me to do my whole house over. However, I noticed that when I started to purchase more
of the gold chips with my actual money, my voting gifts went down to only $75. Before I ever purchased anything the voting gifts
were $350 and sometimes $750. It really w

By QueenMentality.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but something’s wrong with voting

It’s fun to design rooms, and there are plenty of challenges each day, but since the update, there seems to be something wrong
with the voting algorithm. Most of my designs have been scoring way lower, and the ones that have won have made no sense. It’s
like the rankings are being randomly assigned.

By Nlclarks.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting

It’s a pretty fun game, except of course you have to buy coins to get the pretty stuff to use. Also if a challenge requires
specific items or colors many people win by not even coming close to the “client” requests...

By MarRub905.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but not

I really like it but I won’t let me build every time I press a design it will make me restart

By angelique gutierres.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Its goal is drain our bank accounts!

I think this is an incredibly fun game, but tooooo expensive to play because the good stuff is unavailable - unless you drain
your bank account. SO many people have complained about this.
Question: how many of us have won first place the first game we played? Seems like a lot, based on comments he

By fhrindcw.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoy the game but.....

The game it’s self is great! The voting on the other hand is not. You get tour score and look at the other designs and wonder
how the heck they got better scores then you! Also more designs a day would be better !

By Want it FREE.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
So&so

Love this game...graphics are FANTASTIC. Materials are beautiful. And there are SO many options to choose from. At the end of the
day it always comes down to money though lol this game is AMAZING...IF you have the money to maintain your inventory. This game,
like most of the ones we love, would be j

By Slashburn92.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Always same challenges

It’s super fun so I gave 3 stars but here are my criticisms, could be 5 if these are fixed. There should be a way to sell the
items you don’t want. When winning first place I get such ugly items usually or I accidentally buy something. Why isn’t there
a feature to sell back what you don’t want ? Als

By FLtoEurope.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but I have some problems

Ok, so basically the over all idea of the game is great! As an aspiring designer, I joined this game for fun and constructive
criticism. However I will admit I’m disappointed. Sometimes the voting is a bit...not right? If that makes sense. I am aware the
designs are rated and voted on by other playe

By Veronica_v.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Do You Have Lots Of Money?

After your first free design, you will need to start spending money. The developers are stingy with the items...NOTHING is free.
They even limit the number of ratings you can do. So there’s not much fun here.

By nooneincharge.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Votes?

Voters for duels are real people who vote?
Looks like it has no sense some times!!!!

By Dr +(soto).
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Its fine

Its alright, people just make whatever they want/don’t follow the prompts, so its frustrating that you do what the game asks
only for someone else who completely ignored the prompt to get higher marks and rewards.

By itsokaytopassthetime.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, but for big glitch

I love the game, but there must have been an upgrade or something because I can’t enter any challenges and get an error message
that the data format is wrong. Is this going to be fixed soon?

By alex's mama.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
More free choices, please.

I really like the whole concept of ReDecor. I have to admit that I don’t spend money buying decorating items and I know that’s
how you make a profit. I’ve read reviews of others wanting more art and fabrics to choose from and I agree. What’s really
frustrating is when I can’t finish a ReDecor becaus

By imiMnarG.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
The game could do so much better.

It’s a nice game to play but things are quite frustrating, like the fact the we can’t comment on others people decorations,
and we can’t access to their portafolio by clicking on their profile pics or name. Also, I think it’d be more precise and fair
for the design, if at the time of the voting the

By Carlos Sarante.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game, but...........

I love this game! I love everything about it, except it has all of a sudden stopped working! I can continue to vote but it will
not allow me to enter challenges. It won’t allow me to go to the app support for help either. I do not want to lose all of my
progress and delete the game. I have signed ou

By LydiaCorrine.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Voting??

I love this game but what is with the voting? Someone who put everything plain white won against me... people don’t look at what
to choose. They just click and leave. Can there be a 20second timer to discourage this behavior?? People who don’t deserve to
win are winning and it’s making the game tiri

By AddyGiR1.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is fun. Crashes often though.

Redecor is fun. The rooms seem real. I’ve googled for inspiration and seen 2 pictures of actual rooms that must have been
inspiration because they’re identical.

I enjoy the game so much that I bought a season pass. It crashes a few times per day though. I’ve never had to start a design
over when it

By JennGG.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun at first

Fun app at first, but then definitely becomes about who spends the most “money” on their design & not really about what is
nice. Almost always first place is who spends the most.

By Jwakuz88.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute but disappointing lately

I’ve been enjoying this game and creating trendy designs. However the last few days I have been completing and submitting
designs, and then they disappear. When I do a redesign the first one goes away and I don’t get credit for it.

By kuhnow.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Missing designs

I was really enjoying this game and then my designs started disappearing. I usually do a design and a redesign to see which one
gets better results. It’s very frustrating- especially because it is often the design that is scoring better which disappears.

By qusul.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Love... but....

I absolutely love this game. However, with the latest update, I have noticed the app deletes several of my redesigns without
notice or reason. I know that my redesign is saved because it will present for several hours in voting and then somehow just
disappear. I will be deleting the app if this cont

By guest0123456.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Mixed Feelings

This game has a lot of potential & sometimes it really can be fun. However, when you enter a design challenge only to find that
you have only been given one or two colors to use, many times which don’t even go together, it gets boring. It seems to be an
attempt to force me into paying to get anythin

By CIMKAT5.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Voting is offensive

I know how you can change the voting issue. Read more to know how. Now let’s get to the review: The voting. I only won in two
design challenges and I always lose even though my design is way better than the winners design. The client asked for something
simple and natural but the winner was a person

By Racoon157.
December 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total