Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Reduced Transmission HD online by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Reduced Transmission HD online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Reduced Transmission HD online

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s a great game!

This game is fun I have Ben playing for a little while and I did notice that it’s a big grinding game, I don’t mind it but
it’s Ben a minute now all I need to do is play for a while but it would be nice if the cash gained by the trailers went up some,
it would help and I think it would be cool if t

By muddy pistions.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I like the game

This is my favorite game right now I play it basically every day but there is some thing’s you need to add like more ways to get
money and make it so the host can kick people and please make it so you can get automatic transmission I know you have a lot
update requests but please do mine I think it

By do gstyg Fry f.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
very important

Hello. We were hoping for the latest update to fix the problem of getting out of the ROM suddenly, but the problem was not solved,
and with the knowledge we have ping 100 and 200, but this problem I do not think has a link with the ping. Please solve and thank
you for the efforts of the developer

By Ameer.H.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
New opinion

Came back to this game not playing for a year and I’m impressed. Things have changed a lot. Variety of trailers have been added,
new cool trucks, cool maps, etc were there to greet me. I’ve already spent a lot of time playing and have added to my already
existed fleet. Lovely work dev. Keep it comin

By Landkruizer.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
A suggestion

I am giving this game a 5 star rating but I do have a few suggestions. Before I bought the VIP pass it was super hard trying to
level up enough to get the second vehicle. I would love to see a easy starter map for new players with the truck they are given
it’s super hard to get going at first but af

By love it CT.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

The game works very well to display realistic physics with mud and grass along with trees. The only problem is the expensive name
change. That doesn’t really make sense. Other than that, this is a very fun game.

By king of sky zeus.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Some problems

Hi so I love this game but is so amazing that its hard to get up hills and the f—-ing people keep shoving me so can you add
some kind of no collusion button please thank you Also there is some glitches too

By nhikkovin.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! But.....

I’m not gonna lie this game is awesome! The graphics are great I love the trucks.but this game needs an update on vehicles I
feel like their could be more.but overall great game! Keep it up!

By B34$T_1776.
June 25, 2021
4 out of 5
¿Actualización?

hello I would like to know when they will release the update for ios? Thank you.

By xbmoss.
June 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

This game is a good game but I find it hard to unlock vehicles. Most of the vehicles need a Pro or Vip subscription aswell as
other cosmetics. If you could adjust this somehow that would be great.

By oofer pants person.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Raise the xp

Can you please raise the xp we get just a bit because some of us struggle a lot an do some try to find exploits and end up getting
hacked this happened to my brother because he wanted to level up faster so please can you raise the xp you get for non pro or vip
players

By jgeknhsngsmgsmg.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Ban

Купил vip, слетел через день, сын очень хотел играть, купил второй vip,
слетел и потом забанили. Тех поддержка не решает вопрос

By lionarik.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs fixed

Everything is great except when my truck brakes and I try to watch an ad to fix it the ads won’t play so I have to quit and load
back in makes it nearly impossible to stay in a game and make money if this gets fixed I’ll give it a 5 star rating

By jakjjaldd.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best off-road game

I hope we get new vehicles and new maps maybe in the future I became a vip to get everything and the support them.

By (bigwalt).
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
RTHD

Love the game but in the next update please fixe the road to unloading spot 2 and add a gas tank at spawn please

By 09JS76.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Everything good, new upgrades

Also The limit of players in a server I would like it to be 20 players limit or more

By pa.blute.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
To developers

What happened to the in app purchase?
Also i wanted to restore my purchases

By Bagakhu.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Buen juego

A lo primero estaba todo bien con el sonido luego se escucha por un rato después deja de sonar arreglen eso

By Estarlin1.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem

I have a iPod touch 6th gen and every time I try to go on a map it kicks me from the game.please fix this and I will give it 5
stars

By needs a boat.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
We need new maps

Hi I personally and some other people want new maps so please can you put that in the game thank you

By jejdcfjdkcufhwicys.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is need to new truck

This is game is very fun and the best game in offroad but i say this game is need to new truck

By aligolam.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
love it

i like offroad games and this ones perfect i love offroad games and its fun to drive around and have fun

By demon offroad ford.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Could use a little more customization and more loads but overall best off-road game out !

By Younglou14.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The game it’s very good

You guys should add new vehicles and maps so people can play more I completed all vehicles and idk what else to do in the game but
to wait for something new !!!!

By Wolf77773.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOW

I’m not a bat but this game is the BEST. It’s basically snow runner, so if you don’t have money to buy it GET THIS.

By Distroyer21.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Next upgrade please

Please make it to where you can play on iPad iOS 13.3 or more please I’m on iOS 13.3 and I really want to play but can’t
because I can’t load anything it closes down the game completely please fix this problem

By Hayden19042.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more tracks

It would be great if you could add a few more tracks

By smastud.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Next update plz

Maybe you could add a speedometer in the next update it will be much better for shifting

By DarkKnight42195432.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Great game but need to fix a game crashing bug.

By MATTTHE BEST.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'New trucks'

'Can you put pick up trucks like Chevy and ford,Ram and other pick up trucks and can you please put this truck Chevy Silverado
4500 HD please and put better trailers please do this thank you'

By 39Alo.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 stars'

'Not giving you the last star because the game still have some bugs to be fixed, but putting those bugs aside, this is one of the
best games i have ever played👍👍'

By enrique2604.
August 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Amazing game

The game is so fun I spin so much time on it, but it is so hard to level up! And you crash so many times.

By MKWILLIAMS.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but

Great game, great graphics, great physics but one thing: the mission has no maps, no objective. I was in island and no map shows
me where to go cuz everywhere is water

By Jimkaylor.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad

When I am playing de game kick me

By adrixnnwer.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix Please

Since the new update it says I’m not VIP anymore???

By Rebel_Nation89.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Complaint

The game does not work for iPhone 6 plz fix looks fun

By hailey.smith456.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
CAPTAINPIGLET

The game is good and all but the truck you start out with doesn’t work to well on trails and you have to upgrade it but in order
to do that you have to watch ads

By CAPTIANPIGLET.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug

Great game but it kept on logging me out

By mclarn2.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix this

I don’t know if it’s just me but I think the games great, except it crashes online... and then I have to redo everything it
just spoils the fun of it

By Aidan.....6.
October 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total