Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Reflectly

by Reflectly
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Reflectly by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Reflectly written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Reflectly

Reviews: 487Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yana

I seen this app on Tiktok and thought it was so cool , i have anxiety and adhd so it helps lots , no problems with the app , 5
stars.

By yana_drip.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Mya

I app that understands my feelings and I feel relaxed about that❤️

By gamermya.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Reflectley

Reflectley is an app said I feel like I can explain all of my life problems to in this case if you have nobody you feel like you
can’t talk to there is reflectley It has inspiring quotes to work and explain your day to where if you had a bad day and then
you can explain what happened but if you had

By ofcaddi.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app!

saw an ad about it on tiktok and decided to get it. I do not regret that decision

By ugh potatoessssss.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this <3

This has helped me sm I can’t even say it into words😫

By vencaia.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Vary nice

Use everyday and it really helps me express how my day went

By welp22447321.
June 14, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s good I just forget a lot to write though it can be nice to write in sometimes

By Ooooohgeeeez.
June 13, 2021
4 out of 5
I feel safe here

It’s a nice place but doesn’t have a lot of options except for the premium thingy but other than that the app is really good.

By charlesbedrippin.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app! Makes me feel so much more conten

Reflectly really helps those who have mental health struggles really gain some clarity into themselves which I know always makes
me feel really collected and calm

By Hamsini S Kala.
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
4/5

I love the app because it’s helping me with my problems unlike anyone else but I just don’t want to pay

By 471036iliketiktok.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This app helps!

This app is like a mini robot friend that will listen to your problems or strengths! It also can send you daily quotes to make
your day even better! Reflectly is awesome and I highly suggest you download this free new friend! Also if your lonely and have no
one to talk to then just talk to this litt

By hey, read please.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
A beautiful app!

This app is amazing! You get to tell how you feel and how your day has been. It even had inspirational quotes and more! I rate
this a good 5/5 stars! If I could I would rate it 10/10 stars. Download this app!

By RobloxCallMehAllyYt.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great app

I love it, because it’s helps me with my anger issues and more ❤️❤️❤️

By siimply..chole.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love having someone to talk to when no one’s aroun

Good way to keep up with the day

By looneyravae.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
the best.

i feel like i can rant all of my feelings out, bad or good without the feeling of being judged as if i was ranting to a person. i
don't need advice i just need to let out emotions. thank you reflectly. 🤍

By justine🤍.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
N͓̽i͓̽c͓̽e͓̽

n͓̽i͓̽c͓̽e͓̽ g͓̽a͓̽m͓̽e͓̽ I͓̽ l͓̽i͓̽k͓̽e͓̽ i͓̽t͓̽

By ghhgdhf.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Just is a soothing app-

It’s a great app for checking in- you can have these quotes that pop up every day and you can choose when and how many each day.
You don’t have to pay scroll down and then click no thanks. Your account is free too! I’m gonna get my mom with anxiety to get
it :)

By hdkskshaj.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best!!

I got this app thinking it was going to be a simple writing how you are app but it wasn’t!! It gives you reminders of positive
messages, it lets you check in your mood too. I love this app so much and if you want to download it, DO IT!!

By yaly h.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

I just write stuff down in it but i don’t think it should cost money.

By Baddie34558.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
🙌🙌

i love this app lol its rly helpful 😋

By nais sjen.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay but

I dont like how theres only a bit check in questions

By brandonhvk.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Helps me a lot

This app helps me a lot with anxiety and it Cheka in on me

By thins nickname is taken.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good app

This is a good app to have because you can tell it how you’re feeling and you can express your feelings you can just do whatever
with it and I will tell you how to fix it or you can just put it in there and then like your problems we just go away that’s why
I like this app

By parrish46273737.
June 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great but..

I love this app, it’s just an amazing online journal, I have had it for 2 years without any reminders of purchases, but now, the
past months of 2021, there are purchases that you need that’s “a gift for you” I loved the app with no in-app purchases but
now it has disabled most of the app, and it alw

By chriwilli.
June 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Very cool

Very good and relaxing I’m still using the apps daily so see if it helps and it seems good

By Joshuabedone.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
i talk ab boys on this app🌝👍

hehe no one will ever know how i really feel

By juliana llll.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the app a lot and helps me journal more

I wish I used it more though😅 I’m trying to and it’s a personal goal right now.

By Austinrspence.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Reflectly Rate

I enjoy updating how my day went. No one else asks so i do it myself :)

By jillannex.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Too much self promotion

I love the app, five stars but... I feel it promotes the premium version way too much! It has built on ad banners and other things
related to that. I love the check in reminders though!!!!

By Burkwork35.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app, but the paywall is a little irritating

I’ve been using this app for about a week now, and I love it already. The look and feel of it is really nice, and I just
generally love the aesthetic and all the little things you can do with the little emotes in mood check-ins. However, I wish that
reflections weren’t locked behind a paywall, but I

By bcnsbcbs.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
honestly has helpe me let it all out

i recommend for people struggling with stress or feel like u have nobody to talk to safely <3

By ur mom193939:.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Refuse to live without this app.

In just a few days this app has kept me in tune with myself and helped guide me to a more healthy, inspired life!

By Roll on!.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 amazing

Reflectly has helped me a lot these last couple days. I totally recommend downloading.

By Sofie Anderson.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app❤️✨

This app ,is amazing I can really explain my problems to it like it’s a person I know that I don’t have premium but it’s as
good.

By hdjdvsjsnaiah.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This helps me when ever I need it

Please download if you need someone to talk to!! But you are just writing to yourself...

By Paisley F.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app

I’ve only had it for a couple of days and it already makes me feel better no joke

By Pnuzic67.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
comforting

I really like this game because it’s very comforting

By Hino the Latino.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t mean to ask for much I promise-😅

I have ran into this app very randomly when I was just scrolling in the App Store, and I read the positive reviews and thought:
hey this would be nice to download!
And so I did. Everything was was great so far! I typed in my name, picked out my theme...but then it asked for a Subscription!
And I re

By not all that great🙁.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Reflecty...

I love this app and I think it’s amazing how I can have a journal on my phones instead of in an actually journal ( which I
always forget to write in). There is one thing that I wish was different and that is that I would rather not have to pay for the
full app because I “waste” money and I feel that

By Anonumous👌🏻.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
You guys should download!

It’s really good it helps your self-esteem go up and it’s just really good for you and you can tell all your stuff to it like
if you’re in a sad mood and stuff and I’ll tell you why and yeah basically that’s it will not release it because I just
downloaded it and it was really good so that’s why I w

By XOXOkate11.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun app, easy to use

I have been enjoying this app so far. The free version is ok but I have more fun with the premium. I like the prompts and the
daily inspiration, and how you can customize how frequently you get notifications, if any at all.

By Liviavg.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
get it. this is a sign to get it

man this app makes me feel cared for 🥺, it’s so sweet and motivating at the same time. It also helps me understand myself
better .. it feels like my day goes by better & my stress levels are low because of it. & i absolutely LOVE IT! this app is
brilliant & such a game changer , I’m recommending it

By em : 11.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing and relaxing

It feels amazing to have reminders,motivation,and be able to journal if you have problem like overthinking I highly suggest this
app

By bunni🌙🐰.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is great

This app has helped me so much, I feel like I can finally let out some emotions without someone telling me that I’m being weird
and annoying, I gotta say I wasn’t expecting it to help as much as it has, the quotes are great especially the LGBTQ+ ones, I
feel like the app is a safe place for me.

By Ian Yarber.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Simply amazing!

This app is so amazing! Thats all I can say without making up words.

By ~you dont know me~.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing app!!

i’ve only had Reflectly for a day, but it’s honestly helping me deal with my stress so much. I love that you can insert photos
and mood chickens and voice memo things. it really helps me vent and it helps me see how many days work and that they were good or
bad! Overall, a great app!!

By joleeschilly.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good app :)

It’s really easy to use unlike other apps :D

By nickname cuz ifk.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!!!

It's really good and helps me realize all the things that were good in my day when I'm sad!

By Izzy 👁👄👁.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Reflectly 🤩

I've been on this app for one day and feel as though i'm speaking to a best friend! The app is very welcoming and all around
fantastic! i 12/10 recommend this to anyone and everyone!!

By maceyy_lee.
May 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost 5 stars

I just wish they didn’t make it cost money. As I think that would be what sets it apart from other apps. They all cost money but
not everyone can buy it. So having an app a hundred percent free could really help people out there. As of right now it’s pretty
good, but definitely could be better. It c

By Sassy_Reader.
May 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ya

I just wish u could wright when u needed too

By abitchbad.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Update ruined the quality

It use to be really good and simple, but the update now has the constant premium in your face and it’s getting increasingly
annoying. It went from easy and simple to unnecessary and frustrating,

By Eaclipse.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
I was good at the beginning

The problem is this app does help in way but after using it for 2 or 3 days you have to pay in order to keep using it, I deleted
it immediately after finding this out so honestly don’t even bother

By kendallinaludenberg.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent but annoying

Reflectly is a journal that gives you insights into what days you’re happy and what made you happy. Not only can you do that
yourself, but its locked behind a $60 paywall. Sometimes they offer “Just for you!” discounts but they don't actually drop the
price at all. The quotes are a nice feature, not

By TrentU.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
A good idea

Great idea! Especially for people who don’t have time to do traditional journaling. However it is really frustrating that to get
access to any of this app you have to pay.

By greenbean25.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
This app is good but horrible at the exact time.

Let me head into the positive section, I love Reflectly and its a good thing to let my emotions out into. I can just scream on the
voice note and write down all my emotions and it would feel so much better BUT I have a problem so I will probably delete this
soon. I thought this app was for me to let

By MAD MINECRAFT CHILD.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Premiom

I think that the app is awesome, and I love using it. But if I ran this game I would change the premium pop-ups to a setting do
you don't have to keep kicking the "X". Thank you for reading. Also it isn’t fair that we have to pay to get almost all the
stuff (that is better).

By The_Rater#1.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the best app

I like it but it wants you to pay for a lot of things and I don’t think any of it is worth paying for it because, it does not
have really anything about anxiety.

By banana_2005.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

The app is amazing I love how I can journal in it and all that but I hate the fact that I have to purchase premium I haven’t
purchased it but I just wish the whole app was free

By ✌️✌️👌👌✌️✌️👌👌.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Use to love it

I don’t recommend it and here’s why... this used to be one of my favorite journaling apps it’s helped me through my teen
years. I’ve gotten to the point where it tells me I need to have a subscription in order to input more journal pages, which is
so stupid because they mention nothing about it unle

By i love wonderwoman.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Payment Issue

I liked it but once I got in to the app, it told me I had to start paying and I don’t think it’s worth it.

By Caylynn Hovan.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
I love it! But...

I really loved the app for the first day and a half, but now every time I go to do the mood check in it wants me to pay which I
think is bull. You shouldn’t to pay to help with your stress and anxiety. It really is a good app, and I’m not saying that you
shouldn’t get the app because I 100% recommen

By savageprincesse11.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
3 star rating.

the app is very therapeutic, BUT it keeps asking me to upgrade and i don’t want to upgrade. how am i supposed to write how i
feel when i keep seeing “upgrade…blah…blah”. UGH
reflectly just wants money.

By a snapchat user👻.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many pop-ups

I don’t like the quote feature, nor the constant pop-ups. I do enjoy the journal, which is what it’s designed to be.

By LarkMK.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but not worth it

It’s good but it makes you pay for too many things on the app and limits what you can do to force you to pay for premium

By lolgirlsy.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
good but..

Alright. This is a good app but it’s really expensive you can have a free one but can’t do much if you want to make people
happy it’s by making it free. It’s hard to feel happy when in the back of your mind you know your spending 60 to 70 dollars
for it. Money can’t buy happiness so what’s to say th

By book lover awesome girl83246.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
This app helps with my depression and anxiety real

I am in my kid
/teen years and I am having a lot of personal problems and this app helps work out my problems. I have been feeling well and
it’s only my second day of using this app. I can post pictures and do mood check ins (EDIT) I cannot unlock stats and a lot of
the times I open this app it asks

By silly cat 😸.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Sugarcake.bang

Wish it had more options but it keeps me on my toes about my emotions

By sugarcake.bang.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great

It’s great for when I want to save my feelings

By pls see this :).
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s alright

so i’m a teenager and i’m not gonna ask my parent to pay 200+ dollars on a app that i might loose interest in. i use this app
just a journal for now. but i wish some features weren’t locked.

By kendallmills.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it, but it could be better

I love the way the app works. You can write as little or as many things in your entry as you want.
This is great for those who can’t put their own thoughts together on a bad day.

I do think their should be a few more options for the mood check/ins. The moods should have two more Ex: meh, and kinda

By SkyTheUltimate.
November 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total