Reica - Disital Film Camera Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Reica - Disital Film Camera

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Reica - Disital Film Camera App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Reica - Disital Film Camera written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Reica - Disital Film Camera User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
App is as close as I’ve found to a camera feel.

Fantastic app. I’ve been waiting for this one since my first iPhone. And the price is quite a bit less than my Leica!

By BenLedbetter.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
필카. 아이폰사진작가협회 회장이 선택한 사진어플

아이폰의 수천개 사진 어플 중
아사협 회장이 가장 많이 쓰는 사진앱이라고 합니다.

By 노미놈.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello there,

I love your app, but where did the zoom go, and all the film textures I have bought? Please, don’t spoil this fabulous app.

Thanks!!

By Tiresias 7.
March 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Large files causes crashes

I am importing 27mb files from Phocus software via WiFi on my Hasselblad digital camera. Every time I try to use this app with a
photo this big it simply crashes when trying to save. Please look at this! Thanks

By Heinz_Jürgen_Gassner.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Price misleading to say the least

Great app but everything costs monies. There’s no end to it

By Itsacatwhistle.
June 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No happy.

Amazing photo quality, but did I just pay 4 bucks to take photos I can’t use. I think so. Shiesty.

By hiibeams.
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t turn camera off.

Great photos. No how to manual. Have to turn phone off to turn off camera

By Bcw why bother?.
March 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many items for sale

I like the app
However, everything has to be purchased
The video option first sells you the film mode and then the camera option, having already a photography camera purchased.

Bad strategy

Oh well!!!

By Mirias99.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Raw?

It would be awesome if this camera could address RAW.... it's advertised as an iphone 13 camera.... am I missing it?

By mattpeyton.
March 2, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total