Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Relax Jigsaw Puzzles

by OPENMAIGEIM, OOO
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Relax Jigsaw Puzzles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Relax Jigsaw Puzzles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Relax Jigsaw Puzzles

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing!

Really fun and relaxing, definitely recommend.

By CheesecakeA3.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Loves this app, but it freezes up so much

Can you please check for bugs? I love this app, and purchased ‘No Ads’ but it keeps freezing up all the time. I have an Apple
12 Pro Max and I believe I’m using version 14.6. Thanks! Would totally give 5 stars if the freezing can be fixed.

By siberhuskies.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Birdies on a pole

I think it’s very relaxing like the music playing has nice music I am enjoying it

By stand up straight.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Espectacular

Me fascinan estos puzzles son un reto para divertirse y para buena salud mental.

By Teri PR.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I love this game! After I come home from a long day of work it’s just really nice to unwind and sort of relax with this game.
And some of the best parts about it is that in my experience there isn’t that many ads, and I love jigsaw puzzles and it’s
really nice to play jigsaw puzzles except they are

By the daughter of mom.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for curing my bored ness

This is soooo relaxing and I love it thank you for making it please make more like it :D

By Reynold Family.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
NormaPeterson

Real enjoying all the beautiful pictures of the different scenery

By Raycin J.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Sue.

I love puzzles and your site has many choices !!!!!!

By Nan's 1.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

Very relaxing it keeps your mind focused

By carollogan.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Where are you?

Missing the game since The weekend. As soon as I load the game it clicks off. What a shame I really liked it a lot.

By Janos II.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the app, and variety of puzzles

I have been using the app for a while and I look forward to making puzzles every day. However in the past 2 days after the update
the app is crashing. I miss my puzzles and I don’t know what to do to fix the problem

By Puellagirl.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more puzzles'

'Love this app but you need to put more puzzles in the store'

By Movie junkies 91.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'More'

'Need more puzzles please. I’m almost done them all.'

By P0W3^.
July 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Locks up

Love the puzzles but the game keeps locking up and closing. Very frustrating.

By %#-$+&=*/(;):',l..
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Relax Puzzles

The pictures are interesting, but the program frequently crashes. Often, the pieces won’t move, and I have to exit, then renter
the program to continue. I have deleted and reinstalled the program several times, without any change. It’s frustrating, not
relaxing.

By Patti6640.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Too many Biden ads. Not 1 Trump ad. Hmmm Let’s be fair at least.

By TerLeeM.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total