Remini - photo enhancer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Remini - photo enhancer

by Beijing Dagong Technology Company Limited.

Rating of Remini - photo enhancer

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 63 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Remini - photo enhancer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Remini - photo enhancer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Remini - photo enhancer User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 63Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Honestly amazing, great for photo shop

By bartoni69.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

I love this app, because before this I never really thought I’d be able to clarify my pictures. But after using it awhile it
always comes in handy. Love it.

By Gabriella Bets.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
FINALLY

IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AN APP LIKE THIS THANK UUUU

By Tailorehh.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible

I used to pay a printing specialist $80 an hour to do work that this app does, and it would usually take them three hours to
complete one old photo. This app has been incredible and does it within seconds. So happy I found it.

By SeanGarza.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
TYY FOR GOOD QUALITY FOR NEZUKO

This helps so much for me tyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy😎😎😎

By Nezuko simp.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this

My mom past away 4 years ago and the photo I love the most was too low resolution to get it developed, thank to Remini my mom's
photo is fix and now I have a clearer photo of my mom

By Misskimibabe.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Really love this app

Honestly I always depend on this app for enhancing my blur low quality pictures. I really feel satisfy upon results no matter how
much ads I need to watch. I would like to suggest to developer team to add feature for video too.

By one of mm font user.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Doesn’t remove scratches

Bummed it doesn’t remove scratches. Will try to find another app.

By Vidanse.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I guess it's Awesome and Free too with just an Ad

I know it's free cuz of ads, but atleast the v2 should be free with ad too. You can do it in Android. I hope it comes to ios soon
;)

By SeriousSamLMAo.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Remini is a great tool.

I had a grainy photo of my grandmother and it fixed it like it was brand new. This app is a great asset. Thanks

By Matazza.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
They don’t enhance videos

I got this app because the ad said it enhances videos too but I’m amazed with the photo quality.

By Apposite510.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
In amazement!

I never review apps , but the difference in made with auto enhancement is shocking and incredible and I definitely did not expect
it !!!

By audraarosee.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Downright amazing

Perfectly corrects all my pictures, and makes them look amazing

By SEK Idiot.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
WOW

did one photo and I am amazed already ;-;

By DRT1217.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t use my Apple ID

I had to re download the app and now for some reason it won’t let me log in with my Apple ID which I have a subscription for.

By C.L.Bryd.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this app. So often when you share or snap a picture of the original photo, the quality changes. That’s where Remini comes
in and save the day. It’s a life saver for me.

By JanniWanni.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

Does what it promises which is rare.

By psg1488.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing

Find something that this app can’t do! Clearest pictures from the lowest quality..Amazing!

By Just1moreTime12.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Great App

This is a great app to restore blurred and out of focus pictures. I wish there was somewhere to go for better instructions.
Thanks,
Buck

By Gampa Nemo.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Does wonders

Amazing app that does what is says very easily with the push of a button. I was able to clear my grandpa’s face in a blurry last
photo I took with him before he passed away and I was left speechless! Thank you!

By Anniebek.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
this app is great!!!

it’s easy to use i pay to use that’s how much i love it, now i don’t pay for apps but this app i do. it helps me with my
pictures n crafting it’s uh amazing.!!!

By RoslynAnn.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I'm so happy!

thank you so much for making ng this app! I can finally see the true beauty of my old pictures! I recommend this app to
everyone.love love love!

By Dddaddern.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Make video free

It was oke.

Feel like cinderella naega byeonhae

By saging sa ref ni yoongi.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Download it

10/10 clears up blurry or fuzzy pics

By salliebearxo.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
TOTALLY WORKS

really amazing at enhancing ur photos

By vocrystal0.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

1 of TOP 10 apps I've ever worked with.

By Amin Deris.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Actually works

I use Reface to make pictures of people who don’t exist, and the image always winds up being low quality. Using this app, the
picture is no longer blurry

By FangOfDrknss.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
in love!

i love how it enhances photos and makes them look much better. even if it sometimes messes them up, it’s still an amazing app to
use. definitely recommend. :)

By Emilyloera.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

Great for touching up old Polaroid pics!

By Mr. Bighair.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I'm so happy!

thank you so much for making ng this app! I can finally see the true beauty of my old pictures! I recommend this app to
everyone.love love love!

By Dddaddern.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing sharpening tool!

I'm really surprised at how much this app can sharpen a blurry photo! Very impressed!

By 777kc.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

It turns typical pictures into professional just by a tap

December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best edit app👍

I really like this 👍❤️ best photo edit app👍👍👍

By Princess Angel ☘️.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

Love this app Perfect in every way… and easy!

By SteveySteveSteve.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it so far!

I love the quality of the photos I have processed so far! I am using the free version, so I am limited in the number of photos I
can process a day, and I get all of the adds.

By OH-32 Candidate.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
ممتاز

ليت تزيد عدد مرات التعديل

By jori🌚.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app

Was able to fix pictures of my late father .

By biptyboptyno.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

Easy to use and incredible results.

By Thorcules33.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever!

This app never fails on me makes my photos look a lot times better quality!!

By jellyprogress.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It really works!

It easily cleared-up my blurry old photos like magic! I Love this app!

By Craig in Cali.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing results

Amazing results. Photo clarity stunning, even on scanned photos from 70’s

By sqrlyhbt.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Works amazing if you have blurry pictures 👍🏼👍🏼

By M0N3Yl3S.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app

The best one i could ever find 😍😍😍

By mamota09.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible!

I had so many blurry photos that I wished were perfect... now they are!

By russellastuart.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing quality

Great options for enhancing already amazing photos

By Brooklyn Ky.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Just Wow!

I am blown away by the ability of this AI processing engine! A few photos in and it's already worth the $5 subscription I paid. I
intend to use it daily in my creative work.

By NolaDNa.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Holy S**T!!! Awesome!!!!

I don’t have much family left, but what I do have to have a treasure trove a very old photographs. This app makes them
absolutely come to life! It’s absolutely worth every penny!

By Hhfdhhghfhjjhfdv.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Works like a charm

Didn’t anticipate how good of a job it was going to do. Mind blown!!

By Nav521.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Dang cool

Fun app! I like how it revives old blurred pictures! Not always accurate but the results are great

By Samurai traveler.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I downloaded this Apps and I tried the B&W picture of my late mom. I can see her face clearer! Awesome apps!

By mountaineer25.
November 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great 🙄

Im sorry for putting such a high rate here, but that’s the only way for my comment to be seen. This didn’t even work. My
sister looks nothing like this. An absolute waste of time.

By i💜urmom.
May 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Other options?

What happen to the other options such as video enhancer, add color & all the other features I used to have? I didn’t pay for the
app to have that removed. I can’t find the option anywhere

By LuviticusVornwall.
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Bruh

It says that it enhances videos but I don’t see any videos you can enhance

By enjdwjchjdjdjs.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
I do like this app it could be better tho

It has helped a lot with blurry photos but sometimes it warps the face and makes them look animated and there are a lot of ads and
you can only do five a day without paying but it’s good

By joe yuh mama.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Network error

I love this app very much but just recently it says can’t upload picture because of network connection error. I tried with and
without my wifi and it still won’t edit my picture!

By gldawson.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total