Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Remote for Fire Stick TV App

by Mobile Security Labs
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Remote for Fire Stick TV App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Remote for Fire Stick TV App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Remote for Fire Stick TV App

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Confused

As I read in other ratings I download it for the remote because mines gone broken or missing I turn on the app and it tells me to
go to settings but you can’t do without the freaking remote what good is this app without a remote I need a remote to enable the
temporary remote that I just downloaded b

By jdbratattack.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Help

I bought the life time subscription for my phone then I upgraded my phone an now it’s saying I have to buy another subscription
why?

By r12221.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Quick customer support

I had an issue with my fire stick remote app. Couldn’t find a way to cancel my subscription so I sent an email to customer
support.

I was quickly sent an email apologizing for any inconvenience and provided detailed info on how to cancel my subscription. Thank
you!!

By Lali Lynn.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Remote

After getting things done and figured out it works great

By Big Jeff 1.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful.

I like this app better than the rest because I didn’t have to get a code from my tv. All I had to do was make sure the WiFi’s
were the same it automatically started working. Its easy to navigate as well.

By Nada_20😘.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s cool'

'It’s good for wen ur remote dies, there’s a small time delay, but still it’s cool'

By jordan363.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doesn’t work waste of money!'

'Thanks for this app that didn’t work for me at all!!! Great waste of time'

By vannna411.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Got a new phone with same account and remote won

'I bought the lifetime remote but got a new phone with the same iCloud account all my apps and everything transferred over but
when I go to use my remote after purchasing the lifetime remote on the old phone it makes it look as if I never ever purchased it
I don’t wanna have to buy it again someon

By dkffkc.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It !'

'Sooo Convenient And Easy ! Especially Since I’m ALWAYS Losing My Remote 🤦🏾‍♀️ Smartest Sh*t EVERRR'

By Therealteemac.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works good with iPhone'

'I used this app before with my fire stick n it wasn’t great. I’m using it now (2years later) n hopefully it’s easier to
use, so far so good! If it continues I’ll change to 5 ⭐️'

By Nikilinn.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'The response is a little slow but a great app to use for fire tv and you can buy premium for only 15.00 or more with taxes so
great app to use and I recommend it but I would like it if they could fix the slow response'

By itsyoureboiEmman.
July 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Delayed and no volume control

Very delayed compared to original remote control.
Can’t control volume

By dr bit.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Why bother?

I’m sure the app works fine however after downloading it for free I assume learned that it is a fee-based application. Why would
I bother using this app when there is the Amazon app that is absolutely free? It doesn’t make sense. I downloaded the Amazon app
and it works great with my two fire TVs. I

By Chiguyspy.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Question

I can’t seem to find any information within the app or in the comments. Before I buy the app for the $20 fee I would like to
know if it can control multiple fire TVs. Whenever I open the loading screen there’s only one TV listed, but I have several TVs.
When I close the app and re-launch it a differ

By Taber Wood.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Volume

This app is great I like how it’s really responsive and quick as lon as your internet is but I’m just mad that I have to keep
getting up to turn up and down the volume, can you you guys add a feature to turn up and down the volume thanks

By cilune.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total