Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Remote for Fire TV

by Jean Alger
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Remote for Fire TV by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Remote for Fire TV written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Remote for Fire TV

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fantastic

This is a fantastic product. Must have for fire tv users with side loaded apps

By Superstv.
January 15, 2016
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Best remote for side loaded \nApps on ftv'

By Kristin Sanford.
April 18, 2016
5 out of 5
'Worked great for my FireTV stick'

'Works good. Just remember to restart the FireTV.'

By Zorgatronn.
July 17, 2016
5 out of 5
'Remote Mouse for Fire TV'

'Easy to use. Work\'s great with Fire TV.'

By JKolbydog.
July 23, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great support'

'The support here is great. I had a bit of an issue due to Fire stick updating. Customer service was very responsive and made it
easy to get it working'

By gobsenca21.
October 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Works perfect!'

'Don’t listen to the bad reviews. You’ll need this app on both your iOS device AND your Fire Tv device in order for it to
work. I had to restart my Fire Tv before it would start working, but it’s working flawlessly now. Perfect for Apptoid and other
sideloaded apps.'

By Macatron.
October 21, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Click stopped working

This was a great app, but the ability to click has stopped working. Fix it and I will edit my review!

By HahahaSleep.
November 19, 2016
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total