Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Remote Life!

by UNCOSOFT
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Remote Life! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Remote Life! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Remote Life!

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pfft

I love how all these reviews are from angry parents who have no reason to be angry. It has a correct age limit, it’s not as bad
as they make it out to be. Just don’t let your 10 year old play this and you’re fine.
It’s a good game 9/10.

By RyanMIS.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game can not be for +12

When had play it’s had said have you ever had s before and so I had look at my sis she that a bad game

By kaiteypooh.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I was looking forward to this game.

It looks really fun to play but I can’t download it. The only reason why this game is five stars cause I really want to play
this game and it looks entertaining I guess because it’s fun to use ur laptop but idk she’s suppose to be 12 but she’s
doesent seem she’s 12 LOL she looks 22 or idk but I gues

By GEM_M78.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Help

Ever since I downloaded this app, I can’t get in. This happened to one other app before but I just deleted it off my tablet. It
is the apps or the tablet itself.

By AlexisA2934.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Werid

it was okay BUT WHY YALL MAKE THE celebrities!!

By 𝐌𝐋.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game🤷🏽‍♀️

I think the game is good it’s fun and addictive I don’t really get a lot of adds at lest after every other level

By khia68.
December 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay but the ads are inappropriate

So I happened to come across a ad of this game. And the ad was terrible and is making you force the women to be half naked or in a
bikini. The first level is inappropriate too. It also has this level were this dude was coming out and they had another person
that was being very homophobic. Other than

By KacieWacie.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
The worst glitch

IT KEEPS KICKING ME OUT HOW CAN U FIX IT PLZZZZZZ MY CHILD TRIES TO PLAY AND I KICKS MY DAUGHTER OUT LIKE IMMEDIATELY PLZ FIX IT
SHE DOWNLOAD IT ON HER TABLET THEN IT KEEPS KICKING HER OUT PLZ FIX IT KICKS ME OUT TOOOO AND SHE IS 13 YR HELP US PLZ!

By alexialopezc.
December 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total