Rent Please! Landlord Sim Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Rent Please! Landlord Sim

by Shimmer Games Co.,.

Rating of Rent Please! Landlord Sim

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 29 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Rent Please! Landlord Sim App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Rent Please! Landlord Sim app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Rent Please! Landlord Sim User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Need more levels

I just got to level 31 and the game is just over now, super upsetting, this game has been super fun and I love to play it when I
have a few minutes here and there. I need new levels!!! Please!!!

By CrysDrake.
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game. Takes a while to advance to the next level sometimes though. I finished all the way to level 31 now I’m stuck cause it
says under construction. Ugh. Hope y’all make more levels soon.

By arkeshachantele.
January 16, 2023
4 out of 5
I am having an issue

So I love this game but my room average achievement rate is stuck at 99 and I don’t know what to do. All my rooms are at 100 and
I’m so confused

By Iamachildoftheonetrueking.
January 9, 2023
4 out of 5
I love playing as s landlord but i cant afford it

I love this this game but everything is a bit expensive

By 66394258.
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
I’ve loved it!!!!!!!

Well I have been playing for 3 months and I love it.It is so relaxing and fun you can do every thing offline or online you don’t
have to pay for anything it is just so much fun.

By el694.
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Love love love

This game is SO MUCH FUN!! There are only ads if you want to watch them and you don’t have to buy any special packs for the game
to work! 10/10 thank you for an addicting, cute game!

By savyyyyp.
January 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Good Game

Very good game. Recommend a sign in with google option instead of just apple and Facebook

By DizzyGamesYT.
January 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Very good

It’s a very good game there are almost no ads and the man with the cash comes every 30 seconds to give you, sometimes 2000 or
more. It’s great.

By dhjfhgdcfuffy.
December 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but can’t get past level 28 right now

I love this game and I have been playing it for a bit now. I am now at level 28 and I’m stuck until there are more levels added.
I just would like to know if and when that is going to happen?

By allylou24.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good :D

I love this game!!! You can play it without wifi and there are just so many things to do after each level. Right now I'm level 8
so I'm about to get the actual houses and I'm quite excited!!
Definitely get this game its cute and well made 10/10 :)

By Piggy🍀.
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love Love Love this game!

I’m about to delete half my other games cause all I do is play this game day and night love the graphics and love watching the
tenants engage in what I built. This is such a cool game wish I could give 10 ⭐️

By keelove45.
December 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

I’m new to the game it’s super fun but I do have a thing it says four+ but to get a cute bear you have to follow them and not
every nine year old has twitter or insta so please fix that but it is super fun but I have to take a star

By lxdbdhdhdh.
December 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Sound

Every time a watch an ad for gems or money I lose the music from the game m. I really like the music. So I have to shut down
restart gam and wait till next time. Can this be fixed?

By gzam420.
December 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing

For a mobile game that has ads, I love it! I actually stayed up late playing it and trying to level everything up. It's a good
time consuming game and a great game to help boredom.

By ~Bug~.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best relaxed game ever

I LOVE THIS GAME!! Genuinely so easy to get started and understand. You basically just get continuous free currency by watch hbu
the ads and to be fair I don’t mind them so it’s really great. I love the art style too and the little details so it’s 10/10
aesthetically speaking.

By gracegracefaceace.
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
AMAZING GAME… but the ads

Ok, to start off I love the game, I watch the ads on purpose, but the ads for this game are inappropriate! For a game rated for
kids 4+ there are some curse words in the game and the ads have people stripping down! There needs to be moderation on the ads.
I’m disappointed in the creators

By the high gamer.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game but

I think when decorating your own home you should be able to turn the furniture in every direction. only being able to rotate it in
two directions makes it hard to figure out how to make it fit correctly and sometimes it doesn't make sense with the other
furniture the way its facing.

By Fhtghh.
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but…

This game is fun but the ads are inappropriate

By efrfggfc.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is amazing I hope they open up more places to by stuff and upgrade like that basketball court I see in the corner hope
there will be more to this game when Im finished with the apartments

By jazzy8_02.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I only just got this game today and I’m already loving it! 😍 And once my iPad dies I only wait for it to be at one percent

By LuluBear78.
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

I love this game so much you can become a billionaire in 5 days and you can make your own business but what is up with the reports
you do them and there still there and there is a lot of money people who make you watch adds but I love the game I love it I love
it I love it

By Aubrey berg..
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I never write reviews, but this game is just too good not to! It’s a fun, well made, and cute game. I LOVE how it doesn’t
force ads on you!!!

By A player. 67490254853920;.
November 7, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
New update (1.1.0) ruined pacing of game

You can’t watch adds anymore to double coin every since the update. It makes the game get boring very quickly when everything
runs out and you’re at a standstill with no way of moving forward except real time passing

By BG Pierce.
January 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Cant save game on another device

I love the game even I watch too many ads. Only thing that’s make me sad is I cant play my saved game from another device to
another one. I went back to the beginning :(

By LandLord sim.
December 9, 2022
3 out of 5
So fun and cute

This game is so fun and cute but why do items get so expensive so fast? And then the tenants ruin your rating so fast😂😂

By lanejar.
December 9, 2022
3 out of 5
landlord

This game is very entertaining I love it but when I signed in with an account it took all of my hard work away I was on level 12
LEVEL 12!!!!!

By Suzysmomlol.
December 10, 2022
3 out of 5
LOVED IT! now I don’t.

I used to play this game multiple times a day for about 2-3 month on the base world/city. Then I bought the sleepless city and it
is outrageously expensive to do anything!!

By Kourtney mother f***in paigee.
December 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugs in sleepless city

The game is fun overall especially for the first city. But when it comes to the sleepless city, it have bugs for the tenants. Even
if I change the tenants, there'll be old tenants making bad and good review. And even if i fix it, there'll still make the same
review. I hope u can fix it.

By woairou.
December 6, 2022
3 out of 5
????

theres a sign above my dinner that pops up and down with a person and a plus im so confused!!! i dont get any money from the
dinner it feels pointless having it🙁

By thisappissobadoml.
November 7, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total