Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Repair Master 3D

by Burak Ozguney
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Repair Master 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Repair Master 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Repair Master 3D

Reviews: 112Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Freezing

Great game but every time I play day 16 and do the headphones I am able to fix them but then it freezes and doesn’t move to the
next thing to fix

By chrisrios29.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Kennedy’s review

This app is amazing I love it if you see this app instal it 😘

By jjgffhdjfhdkfgdidhfodudjfh.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best done spice it up a notch

It’s a 5 start but I don’t like who there is not many levels and when I do the specials it says ad not ready and I don’t
like that and too many ads it’s annoying and also make the items more well cool and funnier thats about have a great day or
night or afternoon or morning ☀️ 🌞

By Ah'Mari.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Theres a glich

There’s a glich we’re my repair shop
Is invisible and I can’t see all my upgrades

By Riley9er.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
its okay buut

wish there was a mode where you can not be constantly guided by visual hints so you could figure it out more yourself. also wish
that every level you have to put a sim card in the phone??

By Danthemanwolf.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs

I love to play this game and I have gotten so far on it. But it has a few bugs all the money that I worked for is now in negative
witch I shouldn’t be. It freezes and it kicks you out of the app :(. Please fix this problem I don’t want to delete this game
I want to keep on going.

By Michael2551.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
New update made it to where app can’t open

I absolutely adore this game, it’s crashed here and there but when this new update came it caused me to not be able to even open
the app. It closes immediately after opening and can’t make it to title screen. This is one of your best apps and I would highly
appreciate the time and effort to get it w

By GearyCoshow.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Please fix the game

The game will not finish day 61.can you please fix the game?

By hyuicghjgvhj.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I don’t know any this for the tittle but

I love this game it’s inspisers me to fix phones iPads lap tops apple watches I hope you make a cool update and I hope ever body
likes it merry Christmas dec 20 2020

By jelly flores.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
One thing more

Okay so I love this game I just love to fix things. They do a great job to. There is one thing I very much do not like. When I
click the game it exits me out and this happens to other people to. It worked the first month or two but then it stopped working.
So I have some advice maybe the person who

By did I ever tell you.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Why not five stars

Reason why I didn’t give this gaming app the five its deserved is because while trying to play it logs me out or it crashes out
of no where please fix this problem and I’ll do a new review thank you

By john20connor.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s not bad for a free game

It’s not bad but if there’s one thing I’d suggest they change the PS5 in this doesn’t have screws to remove the cover
plates they come off with no tools.

By Greenmachine 55.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Coolest game

I love it so much it is the most funnest game I’ve ever played in my life

By Ava mae warnke.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Why is this happening

So I love this game I love electricity and stuff and this game helps idk if I beat the game it just kicks me out to my Home Screen
or it’s broken I beat the game and I don’t know why it does I just want to say this PLEASE FIX THIS that will help and this
game deserves a 5 star review but I just can’

By life in this game.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Game stopped working

I really like this game, so far anyway. But I just got to day 41 and it’s stopped working. I fix the car and but then it
freezes.

By Sara E.L..
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitch with money and not being able to finish a l

I am on level 82 and it isn’t letting me finish the level. I also had 4.5 mil and now it says I have -2143331031 cash. Any way
to fix this because I don’t want to have to delete the game and loose all of my progress and money I have made.

By Luke is kind of cool (kind of).
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Hey hey this is a good game it’s ok

By dtfrtjgfjrtjv.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Keeps crashing

I love your game! I would continue playing but it keeps crashing. I thought it was my phone so I restarted it and that didn’t
help. I even looked to see if it needs to be updated. I hope you fix this soon because I want to continue playing :(

By Xxapplegirl12Xx.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game ever so download it and see how good it is.

By cmanmonkey.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
You are a great

I love this game but I don’t like the ads

By jfjhe.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Crashing

This game is amazing! Very addicting, I’ve played it for days and days and would love to give it 5 stars but there’s one tiny
problem. Every time I try and load into the game it just shows the app name and then crashes and takes me back to my Home Screen.
I try again and again and I have been waitin

By Taylor Pickel.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
One, JUST ONE, BAD glitch!

Great but, there’s one VERY BAD freeze🥶 glitch that ruins the
WHOLE game! Please fix it🛠⚙️before I won’t get past ONE
of the days⏳... (The days ingame)

By Mike3786328378.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Repair master

Repair master is a great game it’s fun and you have fun like looking at Nintendo switches and phones and laptops and tablets and
cameras and it’s just a lot of fun you know just fixing them and stuff and figuring out actually how to open one like a phone I
didn’t know they were those two tiny little

By hmbkdjs.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion to make the game better'

'Ok so add sound that way people don

By sugustion guy.101.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Froze

Only put five stars so this is in the front
After the rc car update my game would no longer let me play so I can no longer do anything

By the eissapointed person.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing'

'Game is unplayable and continues to crash'

By BooMBoX569.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'Day 27, level 3. Headphones.\n\nOnce you replace the sound card it just freezes the game and wont let you continue to adjust the
sound bars.'

By Samar418.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I found it'

'I was playing a game then an add for the game i wanted the game so I asked my mom she said yes I fell in love with the game it
was so fun I played it everyday then a level I didn

By ThefirstCheesemanever.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, but unbeatable.'

'I downloaded this game about a week ago and have had fun with it. However, I can

By Gregory Hess.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'This game is fun and cool because there

By skeleton3211.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why?'

'This is a really fun game that way it addicts you to play where all the cool things you can fix but I have one problem so I

By Voice changer man.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Doesn

'On one level I was trying to do the camera and the tablet when dark plz fix'

By Aylamdotso.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a issue'

'Ok this is a great game don’t get me wrong buy there is a bug where the level won’t complete'

By Ryan Stoll.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but only one con'

'I love this game a lot because it’s entertaining and you can earn badges and claim money. The only problem is that at one
point, the games breaks so I have delete the app and download it again. I’ll be glad if you are able to fix the problem! :D'

By ilikerobloxe.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix the bug'

'Fun and all but on the last one before level 9 it doesn’t let me do the wires'

By Ryder_Smith.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'A glitch that won’t let me continue'

'This game is pretty fun, and nice, but there’s a glitch on day 16 that won’t let me fix the laptop, it gets stuck at the end.
I really hope you can try fixing this.'

By twincrw.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Repair'

'I like this game but it stopped me on level 16i don’t know why it stopped me but if you can fix it then I can play it again'

By Swart2.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever'

'I was play and now i am level 500'

By jeff bozoz.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love i'

'I love this game and have a blast playing it. But for the last 2 days I can’t open it, it opens like it’s about to come on
then it closes. Help please I need my repair fix!'

By Dyamone715.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'When I fix the ps5 it just freezes and won’t complete the level and in Tokyo it just goes through the table please fix this
it’s a really good game'

By jehfhbdhchrhehc.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Please take away some of the ads because every time I finish a phone their is an ad so please take away some thank you'

By batmanTDS.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun but got stuck'

'on day 13 the last one i can’t finish it'

By sophie🍕🍟.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good!'

'I like this game overall, it’s just that there are so many ads!!! Like if you want a new case you have to watch a ad!! If you
wanna get a little more money you have to watch ads!! And there is just a lot of ads in general, but overall good game!!'

By pineapples7872829.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun but got stuck'

'on day 13 the last one i can

By sophie??.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love your game'

'🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶'

By nyughhy.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The constant logging out of the game has to stop.

'The constant logging out HAS to stop. I think this game is amazing! And I don’t know what everyone in this world thinks about
this game. But the constant logging out HAS to stop. Also this game deserves five stars.'

By stllpa.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t get past day 22.3'

'This is a great game to kill time. However, when trying to repair the drone, you need to replace one blade and the battery. Once
you complete the battery change, the game locks. It won’t take me to the next step to replace the cover and 4 screws. I
restarted the app, restarted the phone, nothing

By Jason D'Agosto.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Repair master 3D'

'Repair master 3D is one of the best games I’ve ever played'

By aka ian.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best app ever'

'👋 this is my favorite app ever I play every night and day thanks for making this app'

By fun is now.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'HaLP'

'The game keeps crashing on loading screen!\nPls HaLP!!! I have too much progress to delete it, PLS FIX!'

By CHUNKY_BOY.
August 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Level 22

The app was working perfectly and it worked fine but once I got to level 22 it started crashing when I put the battery in please
fix

By Hermione Granger 10.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Game hung at day 33

My game seems to have an issue at day 33. I complete the required repairs on a laptop and all icons across the top of the screen
turn green. That’s it. No confetti or reward. You can do anything but close the app. Normally I would delete and reinstall
but I don’t want to lose my progress. Ple

By OscaDaFett.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
🐝🐌🐛there is a bug

I saw this game and was like oh my gosh!!! This looks so good! 😮😁😁😁 when I opens it it was good until I started and it
kicked mo of. I tried 5 more times and it does not work. Very disappointed 😞

By pigpug321.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhh but good!

I had this game then deleted it because it got boring after a week and finishing all the levels it is still really fun though you
should definitely try it!

By played rhid game before.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of fun

It’s really fun but can’t play long before it freezes up on you and now it just cut off and go back to main Home Screen!
Please fix

By Demond Dickerson.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing game but needs some changes

I love this game it’s very fun. But, it needs some changes it’s really easy and doesn’t give you real challenges you do the
same thing almost every round. I have some suggestions, maybe you can add to the app like making a a item then selling it then
they can return it and you can fix it! Please ta

By Yas queen 0602.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
good game, has its issues

i really like this game. ive had it for a while. but theres a level where its glitched: when i replace the photo function in the
camera, it doesnt show it as complete. its frustrating. if this was fixed i could give it four or five stars easily.

By indi the bird.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Can not get past

Honestly i love this game but it is impossible to get past level 16 and not because it is really hard it is not hard at all but
you cant even play it when you slide the thing into the headphones it freezes and you cant do anything. Also i really wish that
when you get i new thing to fix it tells you

By 🇺🇸💦😭😇🥳🤩😎🦄🦄🦄⚽️🥅.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but the bugs make the game unplayable

This is an actual good game if you don’t look at the bugs. I had to delete the game because I was stuck on the RC car, and I
couldn’t close the hood all the way, so I couldn’t progress. Then a few days later, I’m stuck on the drone, because I do the
chips, and it won’t go to the gyroscope. All it do

By hit4power.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

Here’s the thing I think it’s a amazing app but it gets froze on level 16 for me strange but others wise Idk see anything else
wrong with this app :) but I recommend a different app TY FOR UR ATTENTION 🥰🦄😇🤩

By gimmie GIMMIE uNiCoRn.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the bugs!!!

I’ve been on this certain for quite sometime now due to a malfunction with the app!! It only allows me to go so far and then it
doesn’t allow me to continue!! Please fix this. I really enjoy this game and I would hate to delete it.

By The f%#k.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Such a fun game but one problem

I absolutely love this game so much I love technology and I love fixing technology and this game is exactly it, but for some
reason I always get stuck on a level, I try to fix it but than when I’m done fixing it, it doesn’t complete it just stays on
the device not being able to continue the game I’v

By Jakob0976.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck in a level :(

I’ve never wrote a review so dont judge, First , let me say that this game is a really cool game , I’ve also made it to level
41 and my apartment has a lot of furniture, but I’m stuck in level 41 , and when I’m done fixing the car and close the hood ,
everything freezes. I don’t want to delete the g

By donuld duck..
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working :(

I love this game I really do! But after awhile it wouldn’t let me do the task for example I am on a head phone task and I
replaced the sound but the switches it’s like it froze for something but I couldn’t move the switches it didn’t even zoom in
for it I’m am upset because I cant play the game anym

By luntic55555.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Crash

I’m stuck on this level which is a controller. I replace the thumb sticks, take out the screws, mess with the green thing or
whatever, put the screws back on, and then it freezes. Nothing else happens after that. Just- nothing. Otherwise, great game. But
right now I can’t even play it because it fre

By pqduh upshcpusb puqdb p.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
For people saying that is a “short game”

It really isn’t a short game by any regards.
I think it’s a pretty long game and I like that so keep up the good work! Buttttt Day 10 freezes and I’m VERY confused why.

By I love it but........
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s a bug I think

I’m trying to work on a watch and the last thing I need to do it’s not doing I’ve tried it multiple times but it still
won’t work it did it a few days ago so if there’s a bug please get it fixed.

By Emelynn11.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck!!!!

I am stuck on day 59, I can get most of the computer done but when it’s time for the battery, the back of the computer doesn’t
come back to change the battery, I’ve tried restarting the app but that doesn’t work

By User71500.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I give it a 3

I am trying to make a thing but then when I am done it freezes! I swear it is not my Internet I have good internet all my bars

By clank5383.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total