Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Repair My Car!

by UNCOSOFT
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Repair My Car! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Repair My Car! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Repair My Car!

Reviews: 95Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game just unbeatable level

One car you cant reach the filter please fix it

By i cant use the name i want.
June 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch

It’s good except for a glitch where I can’t repair this van so I can’t play anymore

By longdickstylejr445.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good built need last more things

Needs more detail and Real looks and more steps

By micky18 ahve.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game so much I have seen a lot of people play this game so I gave it a shot and loved it

By amiebrook.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Mobile phone problems

I’m playing on my iPhone and on the red big van you have to change the battery and air filter and the view does not let me
change the air filter only the battery

By thechildmandolorian.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Man, you people are STUPID!

No this is not about the game, it’s about the reviews.
1. This game is not supposed to be teaching you how to fix cars, it’s just for fun.
2. Stop saying this game is unrealistic because it’s not meant to be.
3. SHUT UP ABOUT THIS GAME BEING UNREALISTIC AND DANGEROUS!!!
Either way great game! 😁
(A

By b l a k s.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but one problem

It’s an amazing game but the problem is I can’t repair the big van at the filter or something like that it’s at the back of
the vehicle and there’s not enough screen room for me to repair so ya

By bananason.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Week 8 glitch

I ran into the same glitch on week 8

By rryuytttyyy.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
First time

Would like unlimited money I love the game and gave good reviews thanks please

By goose0520.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
$1000

Ok yeah yeah I just got home to

By Hilo_Home.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashing

Overall great game. But it’s been non stop crashing.

By this boi crazy.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but 1 thing

Could you guys please fix the zoom on the big van when you go to change the oil filter it’s not even possible because it’s not
on the screen

By Barren Roads Fan.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Help me

Does anyone else have the problem were in one of the RV’s you can’t change the air filter it’s like the red one and you have
to change the battery but you can’t change the air fielder cause it’s out of the screen

By chris diggle.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game

Man it’s the best game in the world

By fire sragon.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Allow drivability of owned vehicles

Pretty fun time passer, it would be really cool if you guys added the ability to drive your own vehicles in this game and maybe
crash or damage them and be able to repair them yourself.

By Big old w.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Grate game

This game is so much fun and I love it but can you get in the Lamborghini

By nascar428.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE GAME IS FUN!!!!!

Downloaded the game for free game have Lamborghini, GT, mini, trucks, and I love Engine sound do ur best game ever ever played on
the iPhone or iPod or iPad or iPhone 2 or iPhone 3 or iPhone 4 or iPhone 5 iPhone 6 or iPhone 7 or iPhone 8 or iPhone 9 or iPhone
10 and new iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

By matthewflorescurz.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Plane level is broken

For the first plane that you have to repair, after you take off the front propellor and put the new one on, it will not let me
move anything. I keep retrying but it won’t ever work.

By jejavdbxusyayqq.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
this game is the best

I love this game well am in love with this game but theres alot of ads but i don’t care

By ianjerbot190.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s your boy

This game is awesome download it now

By sub wolf.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Ishaiah

This is the best game ever you can repair design and other cool things

By ireye's.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

I just got started but it seems to be fun.

By youdonthaveonenottaken.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Please add new cars and salon objects
♥️😘

By MiladO_.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game! BUT...

I really like the concept I just wish there was labels for each problem you fix. When you change the oil it could say oil change
somewhere. Really like that I get my own garage. However maybe there could be a feature where I can disable the help.

By J-P-3.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

Not super realistic but it’s just cool to pass time with

By ReviewerRants.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

I love the game and the dog but the ads are so annoying but the game is fun hope you like it

By usns nanthshths.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Just a thought

On some of the cars can you change the way the engine sounds because the McLaren doesn’t sound like an old truck. Love the game,
but that’s my only problem with it

By Dillon Cannon.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Good game I need more upgrades because I got everything maxed out.

By knvin.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
L

This game for a little kids what equals 96

By nu FF scv.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs More

I need more cars and stuff to buy other than that I’m having fun in this game

By AmericanRebelTTV.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so much A couple things

People are stupid this game is so cool graphics are good and everything’s good ThanksWhen I first got this game I didn’t know
what to do and I was really good until I got really bored of this game and I deleted it and I made a bad decision because I was on
the Sports car

By aztvv.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love this game but it lacks realism for instance, you can’t work on a motor vehicle while it’s on. Over all great game

By Gatorade me b!tch.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

Please update love the game but there’s a bug on week 32 where you cannot complete the purple dirt bike

By Redninjer21.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Repair my car

This game is awesome but I’m on week 46 and this Harley Davidson bike has the part when u have to but tape on it and surround it
with this sealer and it doesn’t let me finish and I’ve been stuck on it for a week.

By nashty1661.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'good and I have an idea'

'will you please add school busses I love the game though.'

By CPrinty.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add more stuff'

'If you could add more things to work on like tires, removing engines, transmissions, doing breaks heads and a lot of other things
would make this game a lot more enjoyable. I understand it’s a kids game but will help them build there creativity. I love this
game but would love to see more things

By Lukas twidwell.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game.... BUT THE ADS!'

'My kid loves this game but the ads have a finger touching a girls butt cheeks saying touch me and fulfill your fantasies. The
other ad is helping two men quickly pack a bin full of weed pants!!! PLEASE FIX THIS!'

By Cookie351981.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'A new mode'

'Hey this game is amazing I love everything about it it’s just that the hand gets annoying and I’m wonder if you can add a new
mode in settings where there is no hand and you have to repair the car without help. Now just to let you know I said mode which
means you can keep the hand in there it

By 5 star Nickname review.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game epic'

'This game is cool because it shows how to fix a car like a car'

By hello vall me juan.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad game'

'But however the comment saying this game helped him for repairing his car makes no sense.'

By ManooOo2003.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds freeze game'

'The game is great, but the adds freeze the game and then I have to exit game and do level all over again'

By GasMonkey117.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have spent weeks on this game and it’s great. hardly recommended.'

By Jamadc.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Really cool game to pass time. Bet derailed'

By cuytuui.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game has sounds that sound nothing car repai

'Conclusion: this game sounds nothing like car repair(but I still like to play it)'

By huffjake.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'annoying sound'

'it’s a great game, but every time i get a surprise box whether i open it or not, the stupid dog won’t stop whining and it’s
really getting on my nerves. i have to close the app, and sometimes i am in the middle of a repair. otherwise it’s a great game'

By Makenna Dorough.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'So fun not much adds and you tune cars!!! Get now'

By pro tuneing.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I really love the was game but there is one thing. I think that you should always be able to start the cars in all missions but
other then that I love it'

By thatonekid1065.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but the ads soooo annoying'

'This games really fun but there every ad when your done tith your car I just want no ads in the game if there wasn’t I’ll be
so happy playing this game everyday:)'

By Greg hefely.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow what a game'

'Im in shock this game is so fun because watch more ads is this piece of shoot'

By baironhd.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little confused'

'I paid for NO ADS BUT STILL HAVE ADS. What did I pay for ?'

By boykins o.
August 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How do you take the intake out?

In game I started repairing the van but I could not see the intake and I liked if you can raise the camera was to low so I can’t
finish the van so please raise the camera a little?

By im stressed out.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not challenging

It’s is WAY too easy, actually that’s an understatement, it is so easy it’s boring

By HerooftheWild.
July 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but some stuff is annoying

Ok hear me out the game is good but wants you hat to the vans there is one van that the camera angle won’t let you replace the
air filter but otherwise I like the game

By goddlykid.
June 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but there’s a glitch

I love the game but there’s a glitch in the big van car the fan that you take out and replace?!

By supdudehi.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
VW van impossible

This game is fun you get what you see but when you get to the VW van it’s impossible if you have a iPhone 8 or below I
personally have the iPhone 7 but it’s impossible on those phones

By wyduhfijtbhdibdjbshjkd.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but

It’s a great game but in week 6 there is a bug that won’t let me fix the camper cuz it’s off my screen.

By Gill1225.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is not good for a small phone

So when I was at the mini van I was not able to reaplace it

By hrjdjdjdjdd.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but a glitch

When you get the vw van the air filter is out of reach and off the screen so you need to get that fixed now

By Reece R Duncan.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok but...

It’s a good game but way to many ads and glitches

By i loveeeeee tigers.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but there are bugs

On week 8 I think, there is a red van looking vehicle. You replace the battery just fine the the air filter goes off screen when
it’s time to fix it. I can’t get it to work and it’s very frustrating. If this gets fixed then I’ll give 5 stars, but not
right now.

By knumbskull721.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

I love this but the camera is broken with the hippy van when I go to the filter I can’t reach it and I can’t pass it so if you
can fix the camera so I can reach it I will love this otherwise I love it

By google rode.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

This game is fun and all but there is too many adds every time I get my money there is an add

By tacopaco1019.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but

Love this game the only problem is that there is too many unnecessary ads it gets pretty annoying wish they only had the option to
watch the ad to earn extra cash and that’s it the other ads that pop up like I said it’s just unnecessary and annoying but
overall it’s a really great, and fun game.

By Gpo11.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good for 6 and under

Who put the V-Twin on the sport bike?

By poonslayer4206969.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Well it’s ok, but newer updates left me scratching

In a newer update, tools are upgraded, but they will upgrade automatically usually. Now here’s my problem, while all the pistons
are a matte grey, I’ve just put in a bronze piston, why can’t it just replace all instead of just leave that one mismatched.
Also same with headlights, we went from glass

By themerv2006.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
OK

To be honest this game is AWESOME one thing is that the screen is not full full screen

By Riley Myers.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Just read it I don’t have a title

CurrentlyIt is actually I just joined not jammed I just got this game I just started playing it and you literally are not gonna
let me drive the cars like oh my GodI want to do it I just want to do on a personal

By Jay nickelodeon.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Bonus adds

When a special customer or a tip jar are offered it tells me ad not ready?

By Bigvik5.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
What’s with the HD?

This game is fun and very entertaining but it’s not HD..... it’s a tiny screen and it’s hard to play... Please fix this.

By HKH1977.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy but fun

I wish you could actually work on your collection of personal cars but it seems that’s not possible once you max out the truck
you start the game with. Would be nice if this glitch was fixed.

By Levi Zinßer.
September 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total