Repair My Car! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Repair My Car!

by UNCOSOFT

Rating of Repair My Car!

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Repair My Car! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Repair My Car! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Repair My Car! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Plz read

Can you dice the air filter problem on the van every time a swap the battery out on it than it goes to the air filter the camera
is angled down and I can’t get it

By tk118628.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good… for the most part

The game itself is fun to play. Not too challenging. The only problem is that while you are trying to fix a car it would all of
the sudden just close the app completely, and you don’t know when it will.

By TodejagerX.
July 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Loading issues

I love your game but when I stop the app from running and I go back in the screen is black I’m on a apple iphone 11

By Mcconnell-Roe.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug fix/crash needed ASAP

Don’t get me wrong it’s a great game. I’ve encountered a problem, I’ve progressed in the game a little. Now everytime I
open the game it shows a grey screen and crashes every single time. Please fix

By NinjaInSandals.
April 6, 2022
4 out of 5
There is a glitch

There is a glitch in level 6 with the van when you put the battery in and switches to the air filter it cuts off the camera and
you can’t grab the filter. Please fix this, it’s a really good game but it needs fixed pronto.

By Harleydog14.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix this

The same thing happened to me on level 6 I’ve tried every thing to get the air filter I turned my phone I tried to grab it I
tried to play on my iPad and still I can’t grab it but over all it is a fun game to play it gives me something to do

By hgcccfvghcccccc.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix the bug

In week 6 there is a bug on the van you can’t change the air filter please fix it.

By speedcitynoob155.
September 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

I’m writing this comment because I want to tell you that I can’t complete week 6 because the second step is not on my screen
:c

By Roblox Player77.
October 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
C.Z.

There is a glitch we’re the app won’t launch unless I uninstall it, then reinstall it. If I close the application, it won’t
launch. Please fix this error.

By Not Showing Name To Public.
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
A decent game, one glitch

So, I use an iPhone without a notch, on the level with the van, when I replace the air filter, i cannot. My friend who has a
iPhone X can. Please fix. Overall a good game though

By Kitten zab.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
How do you take the intake out?

In game I started repairing the van but I could not see the intake and I liked if you can raise the camera was to low so I can’t
finish the van so please raise the camera a little?

By im stressed out.
July 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total