Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Repair My Car!

by UNCOSOFT
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Repair My Car! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Repair My Car! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Repair My Car!

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Not bad game'

'But however the comment saying this game helped him for repairing his car makes no sense.'

By ManooOo2003.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds freeze game'

'The game is great, but the adds freeze the game and then I have to exit game and do level all over again'

By GasMonkey117.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have spent weeks on this game and it’s great. hardly recommended.'

By Jamadc.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Really cool game to pass time. Bet derailed'

By cuytuui.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game has sounds that sound nothing car repai

'Conclusion: this game sounds nothing like car repair(but I still like to play it)'

By huffjake.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'annoying sound'

'it’s a great game, but every time i get a surprise box whether i open it or not, the stupid dog won’t stop whining and it’s
really getting on my nerves. i have to close the app, and sometimes i am in the middle of a repair. otherwise it’s a great game'

By Makenna Dorough.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'So fun not much adds and you tune cars!!! Get now'

By pro tuneing.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I really love the was game but there is one thing. I think that you should always be able to start the cars in all missions but
other then that I love it'

By thatonekid1065.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but the ads soooo annoying'

'This games really fun but there every ad when your done tith your car I just want no ads in the game if there wasn’t I’ll be
so happy playing this game everyday:)'

By Greg hefely.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow what a game'

'Im in shock this game is so fun because watch more ads is this piece of shoot'

By baironhd.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little confused'

'I paid for NO ADS BUT STILL HAVE ADS. What did I pay for ?'

By boykins o.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Repair my car'

'Because this game is the best'

By debas522789007744776.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good game but'

'When you tube the radio I can hear someone say help me through it and it’s pretty creepy lol. Can someone explain this?!?! Not
sure if I’m the first one to find this Easter egg or somthing'

By izaya2323666.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’m really surprised about the new update with e engine and interior. I’m baffled about how accurate they were about the
insides of engines. For a Mobil game. 10/10 would recommend. I do however miss the old customers requests(I want to impress my
dog) and I miss the car stickers. And the old n

By jpaxton5.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Feels good'

'When i put it in the red The vibration felt good'

By gacha life pro.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This should be used for dealership training!'

'I’m am meckanic four real. This is real good spot on too how real meckanicing works. This is a good train ing tool. I reckomen
playin a few weaks in this game then go app lie to meckanic shop in real life, this is pretty much ASE certified train ing'

By Ecksez.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slight audio issue'

'I’ve been playing the game for some time and love it. There is just a small audio issue where when you turn the sound off in
the settings you can still hear the oil draining sound on motorcycles. I would like that to be fixed because I like to play this
game while listening to music.'

By AcryLicMoon.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you take off the ad please'

'I just wanna play peacefully and no disturbance because this game is hella good rn'

By YvngTennis.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good keep updating'

'A good game helps me a lot at knowing how to fix a car thx dev for making this I love this game'

By Jason11111234.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plz add driving cars possible'

'Add driving the cars possible'

By Could you make it not crash.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game'

'You can fix cars and bye stuff'

By KahnekenhawiGarrow.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review'

'It’s a really fun game to play when your bored at home and stuff but the only thing that I have a problem with is when I open
the app after I get down with the car it shuts off and I have to reopen it and it gets frustrating'

By noah holley.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make more levels for the truck'

'Please make more levels to upgrade your truck and your shop. \nPlease make us a mode where you can drive your truck. Other than
that this game is awesome!'

By king dude 1234567890.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Time Killer'

'If you’re bored during quarantine this is pretty cool I guess to kill time. Played for a few hrs and maxed out everything and
left off at week 16. Gave it a 5 star in hopes they update often because I do want to keep maxing my place out so it looks
better.'

By Maruchan00.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'TᕼE ᗷEᔕT GᗩᗰE EᐯEᖇ'

'ᗩᒪᒪ IT ᑎEEᗪᔕ Iᔕ ᔕOᗰE ᗰOᖇE ᑕᗩᖇᔕ ᗷᑌT I ᖇᗩTE IT ᗩT 10/10 TᕼE ᗷEᔕT GᗩᗰE I EᐯEᖇ
ᑭᒪᗩYEᗪ'

By kingkam610.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just hilarious'

'This is the most fun car repair game I’ve ever played!'

By car master drive.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Good game just need new levels please ✊🏼🖤‼️'

By BigLuiii.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great troubleshooting tool'

'My car was broken . Mechanic wanted currency to repair. I played this game and learned everything to fix my car. Great game/
learning tool. I’m now fixing cars in real life but something about the real life cars is just not the same. I haven’t fixed
anything in real life yet but I know I know h

By s13pilot.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It fun if ur a car person need more stuff but fun'

By gukuthedestroyerofkong.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roblox play it'

'This game is good I played it today it’s pretty good so can you just fix that you need to zoom in and put it in first person
mode cause it’s good it’s just that you need to put first person mode pls'

By tksisksk.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'It helps me Decide what I’m gonna do when I grow up'

By xxxlilJay.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game I ever played!'

'I just got this game a few days ago, and I already love it. It barely has any ads and it’s entertaining. I usually get apps
like this and it has a lot of ads. I’m not lying- I LOVE this game. The creator who made this game is very creative 👌😄'

By Iplayroblox ;-;.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'Great game everyone should try it you actually work on a car this is an Awesome game'

By ravenclawpaw44.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Repair My Car'

'I Helped Repair a Pickup Truck Today.'

By JeremyMK.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Hi this game is the best I’m new to it I got it not to long ago but I like this game I live off of playing this game there is
only one problem and that is that there is never updates so if you add updates that would be great thank you god bless'

By lxavier1419.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add buy for add free'

'A fun game but too many ads with no ability to turn them off there’s even no option to buy no ads which should be added'

By ---oof---.
June 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Repair my car'

'This game is really cool. I wish there’s a setting where I can turn off help and just diagnose the problem myself or it has
what the problem is and I do it myself. Example I can turn the car around and open the hood or door and go to the source myself
without having the screen go to the problem.'

By DiceGTR.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good time but too many adds'

'It’s honestly a fun game despite the brutally incorrect mechanical side of things but games aren’t meant to be exactly like
real life. This game would be awesome to pass some time if not for an add popping up after every time you do something. I
understand that there needs to be some kind of in

By Froggerboy67.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'No ads'

'I bought the no ads but it still gives me ads'

By AnthonyC805.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay game'

'It fun in the beginning but when you unlock everything it gets boring it would be cool if you could take the cars for a test
drive after you repair them'

By nickydferguson.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stuck on week 18 on blue old car'

'It’s a great game I would love to play more but there is a glitch on week 18 on a blue old car you open the hood and get half
way fixing the piston and you can’t put the cover back on and I would love to play more but I’m stuck I would love it if
someone could fix that but I would definitely

By CaptWolf4.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'It has one glitch'

'I can’t got past one of the levels because the pistons cover disappears on week 18'

By jjjjepdbuybhu.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game until a certain level'

'It’s a great game but when you get to week 18 the blue convertible glitches out the cover up part for the pistons that you need
to change other than that very entertaining game and it teaches you as well. Thanks'

By Jorge23108.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fun just the ads.'

'So this game is fun, it’s a very good time waster. So if your bored I’d play this. There’s a couple things that are kinda
annoying. Like ever couple of levels there’s a ad. At least it’s the ads where you can skip it 5sec in. And the ads ruin the
feel of the game when you have just fini

By Laniemalone62.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Super fun game'

'The game is super fun but way to many bugs I have restart the game almost constantly but again super fun when it’s not bugging
out'

By Retarded app reviewer.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great fun but...'

'Really not a huge fan of the fact that everytime I “unlock” the stupid truck again, it resets all of my vehicles and my job
payouts drop from well over 1000 per job back down to barely scraping 100'

By Asphodel414.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not too good'

'The game starts off fun but gets boring fast. It’s very repetitive. Every car has the same issue. Nothing special about it. Too
many ads. I probably played for 5 minutes before looking for another one because of how bored I got.'

By Carguy93)3.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'AdamZufall'

'There is no driver in the vehicles and Is the cars haunted or something like that'

By mechanic junkey.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'6/10'

'I hate that the game keeps telling what to do.'

By Real player09.
July 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total