Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Repair My Car!

by UNCOSOFT
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Repair My Car! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Repair My Car! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Repair My Car! in Australia

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

Cars are my favourite vehicle like a TRUCK

By family rues.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
BEUTY MATE

Ye just sooo good mate well done 👍 #im aussie

By xavier eden gatto.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t get past 1 level

I’m on week 6 and I’m working on a red VW bus and when I go to change the filter the screens to small and I can’t figure out
how to get it out please help if you know how...

By ComicQuartz.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps lagging

Every time I try to play the game it will lag out half way through a repair or when a add pops up,I’ve checked the storage space
on my device and it has 7 GB of storage space left can you look more into this problem thank you

By hypertrucker123.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Favourite game but glitch

In week 32 I can’t get past the glueing stage of a purple motorcycle no matter how much glue I put on and it’s on a weird
angle

By SONICPENGUIN53.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Love the game but will you ever be adding new tasks to do, like something to do with welding or changing spark plugs. Also will
we ever be able to drive the cars\nLove the game though'

By bigtimetommy34.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'Couldn’t find a better game to play while on the toilet 🙌🏽'

By Kritics13.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but progress problems'

'This game is one of my favourite mobile games. It’s all round enjoyable but every time I log into the game my progress gets
reset. I used to be up to 12 weeks and now everytime I log in I’m reset. Please fix this'

By Stuka_bazooke.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Repair My Car!'

'This game is so fun that I’ve been playing for hours🥳'

By Ethan Jake Morgan.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Entertaining and kinda addictive'

'Very good game kids would love but it’s a slow process game but that’s okay, otherwise completely enjoyable.'

By xmysticzx.
July 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Fun but

So I open the bonnet to the car and then I put a battery in and then it asked me to put a air filter on when it not even on the
screen
By the way it’s week 4

By 0leol9l.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
So many ads

I really enjoy this game but there are soo many ads, even when you turn off the wifi every car you fix not matter how long it
takes, (usually only a few seconds) there are ads. I enjoy the game but I am barley playing bc of how many ads there are. It sad
😔

By shankwillcutya.
January 19, 2021
2 out of 5
Adds

There is more add time than actual game time

By Benwilkins25.
July 20, 2020
2 out of 5
Lost

I lost all my cars I worked so hard on it so if you lose your cars I don’t want to tell you so but if you lose your cars I told
you so

By Confident and well-rested.
August 21, 2020
2 out of 5
Aaaaaddddddssssss!

I wanna write a review but I’m scared that an add might pop up in the middle of it. I’m scarred by the sheer amount of adds in
this game. after 10 minutes of play time I must have watched 35 adds. Have deleted game.

By OnoLambo.
August 30, 2020
2 out of 5
Addicted but OMG THE ADS!

I’m afflicted to this game but the ads almost every 10 seconds is just killing it for me.

By holliee231.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates

Very good game I play it all the time but for some reason every time it updates it resets me, like I was week 8 and now I’m back
to week 1

By BHALL1699.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
good but bad

The game is really good the whole thing is good. The only problem is how much adds there are I’m sick of waiting 25 seconds
after every level it’s boring. But either than that it’s good!!!

By zhothom.
October 5, 2020
2 out of 5
Disappointing

OMG I understand ads help developers but this game has an advert every 2 minutes, soooo disappointed & now deleted the game,

By Tony&Peita.
December 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total