Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Repair My Car!

by UNCOSOFT
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Repair My Car! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Repair My Car! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-25 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Man, you people are STUPID!

No this is not about the game, it’s about the reviews.
1. This game is not supposed to be teaching you how to fix cars, it’s just for fun.
2. Stop saying this game is unrealistic because it’s not meant to be.
3. SHUT UP ABOUT THIS GAME BEING UNREALISTIC AND DANGEROUS!!!
Either way great game! 😁
(A

By b l a k s.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
There is a glitch

There is a glitch in level 6 with the van when you put the battery in and switches to the air filter it cuts off the camera and
you can’t grab the filter. Please fix this, it’s a really good game but it needs fixed pronto.

By Harleydog14.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game just unbeatable level

One car you cant reach the filter please fix it

By i cant use the name i want.
June 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch

It’s good except for a glitch where I can’t repair this van so I can’t play anymore

By longdickstylejr445.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good built need last more things

Needs more detail and Real looks and more steps

By micky18 ahve.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game so much I have seen a lot of people play this game so I gave it a shot and loved it

By amiebrook.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Mobile phone problems

I’m playing on my iPhone and on the red big van you have to change the battery and air filter and the view does not let me
change the air filter only the battery

By thechildmandolorian.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but one problem

It’s an amazing game but the problem is I can’t repair the big van at the filter or something like that it’s at the back of
the vehicle and there’s not enough screen room for me to repair so ya

By bananason.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
First time

Would like unlimited money I love the game and gave good reviews thanks please

By goose0520.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Week 8 glitch

I ran into the same glitch on week 8

By rryuytttyyy.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
$1000

Ok yeah yeah I just got home to

By Hilo_Home.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashing

Overall great game. But it’s been non stop crashing.

By this boi crazy.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but 1 thing

Could you guys please fix the zoom on the big van when you go to change the oil filter it’s not even possible because it’s not
on the screen

By Barren Roads Fan.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Help me

Does anyone else have the problem were in one of the RV’s you can’t change the air filter it’s like the red one and you have
to change the battery but you can’t change the air fielder cause it’s out of the screen

By chris diggle.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game

Man it’s the best game in the world

By fire sragon.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Allow drivability of owned vehicles

Pretty fun time passer, it would be really cool if you guys added the ability to drive your own vehicles in this game and maybe
crash or damage them and be able to repair them yourself.

By Big old w.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
this game is the best

I love this game well am in love with this game but theres alot of ads but i don’t care

By ianjerbot190.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s your boy

This game is awesome download it now

By sub wolf.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Plane level is broken

For the first plane that you have to repair, after you take off the front propellor and put the new one on, it will not let me
move anything. I keep retrying but it won’t ever work.

By jejavdbxusyayqq.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Grate game

This game is so much fun and I love it but can you get in the Lamborghini

By nascar428.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ishaiah

This is the best game ever you can repair design and other cool things

By ireye's.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

I just got started but it seems to be fun.

By youdonthaveonenottaken.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Please add new cars and salon objects
♥️😘

By MiladO_.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Just a thought

On some of the cars can you change the way the engine sounds because the McLaren doesn’t sound like an old truck. Love the game,
but that’s my only problem with it

By Dillon Cannon.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

I love the game and the dog but the ads are so annoying but the game is fun hope you like it

By usns nanthshths.
December 4, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total