Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Repulsive

by Punk Labs LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Repulsive by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Repulsive written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Repulsive

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Pretty Great!'

'The world is well designed with lots of small details. The controls to me, are a little different and hard to get use to, but it
doesn’t take long to learn the tricks. I really enjoy the hidden area/mini games that pay homage to the dev’s other games. I
just wish there was an easier way to quit

By ENCPirates.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Amazing game. Maybe a smaller price tag, Apple TV support and some new maps would be great too????'

By Fortnut.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Amazing game. Maybe a smaller price tag, Apple TV support and some new maps would be great too????'

By Fortnut.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Amazing game. Maybe a smaller price tag, Apple TV support and some new maps would be great too????'

By Fortnut.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Amazing game. Maybe a smaller price tag, Apple TV support and some new maps would be great too🤷‍♂️'

By Fortnut.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superb'

'This is such a great game, from the fluidity of the controls to the art style and the great music. It’s like a Jet Set Radio
built for mobile.'

By Avram Dumitrescu.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please update for iPad Pros'

'I love the game; the style, mechanics, and simplicity of it, but could you please update it to run at full capacity on iPad pros?
Full resolution at 120hz would be amazing !\n\nEdit > I understand what you’re saying about the mechanics and timing, can we at
least get resolution options though, or

By ccrruuxx.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game with a Mysterious Story'

'It took me a bit to master the movement, but I\'m glad I did. After a while it was very intuitive. Without revealing too much,
there is a lot to uncover in this game including a bunch of mini-games. There is also a thought-provoking story that is hinted at
throughout the game. Loved it.'

By bitterhusk.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovin’ the Hoverin’!'

'Feels like I am floating and flying while monitoring the streets of a strange little world. This game is challenging and loads of
fun. The music is addictive too!'

By MamaMiaMojo.
March 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Worth $.99, not $5

The game is cute and fluid, but there is nothing to do, and the only “trick” you can do is a flip. It’s pretty fun just to
ride around, but certainly not $5 fun.

By Tolord567.
April 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total