Reroll Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Reroll

by Givola

Rating of Reroll

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Reroll App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Reroll app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Reroll User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good app!!!

This is a really good app and I would recommend this to anyone and would even recommend getting the pack, but even tho it’s very
good I bought the pack for more armor and such but I wasn’t allowed to use anything, I would like to ask if a dev could help me
with this

By dudebro10.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love love love it. I want more!

I have nothing but positive stuff to say. But I do wish that more is added soon

By Eongro.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app but I need some help

I really love this app even though I don’t have the full version. But since I don’t have a credit card or PayPal, I was
wanting to know if there is some way to get the standard edition without having those two things.

By rakem124.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Unlocking it all soon

It’s useful for characters for tracking them for story writing so I don’t lose my character for my story unlocking full app to
gain the ability to do more so far 5 stars out of 5 stars I’m not a robot people who read my comment for this app

By demonofmind.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

This is such an amazing app for creating characters, the only thing I would like to see added is if you could upload your own
pixel art, like the app would give you the dimensions and you could add your own!

By GhqstGirl.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like the app

But I think you guys should make a saytr option for more feywild players

By SoNo6769.
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

In my opinion it could use more customization options but that's something that will probably go down the road.

By .ching.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic, but there is room for improvement

I love this app. I didn’t want to pay for the full version at first, but as someone who is now using the full version, I can
confirm that it is worth it. I suggest a form of custom outfits and weapons where you can edit the pixels from up close.

By personwhoisnowreviewingagame.
October 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Reroll app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total