Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rescue Knight

by Sergei Babaev
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rescue Knight by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rescue Knight written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rescue Knight

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Only complaint is there is only 300 levels..I thought is was fun game play. Thanks'

By Auntiepatso.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'False advertising'

'The game is decently made, but between every level is a 30 second ad. They bait you into buying an ad free option, which after I
purchased still required me to watch the ads. Not cool...'

By GB Motor City.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Finally! The real deal!'

'I always wanted to play this game, but those ads in FB always lied about the game the selling. Hopefully this is the one.'

By dante18x.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love This Game!'

'So glad someone finally made a real version of this. Love it and it’s just the right amount of challenging. I know it’s still
new so there’s going to be some bugs. The biggest one I noticed is that sometimes you’ve beat the game but the knight can’t
make it over or past something. Usually

By Alex Kade.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'MORE PLEASE!!'

'A lot of fun but not many levels. STILL waiting for a release with more levels.....'

By Rev. Smith.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'UPDATED!!! A game worth playing! 5 stars!!'

'The full version has released and I am still very pleased with this game. I started with 39k gold, 3 lives, and 0 hints. I made
progress through the first 40 levels achieving 3 gold and 3 “IQ points” each level. Loved the set up and the fact that I’d
didn’t have to watch ads or make purchas

By emtmccombs.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'the REAL pull the pin game!'

'This is the game that the fake ads advertise.. they show gameplay that doesn’t exist.\n\nThis person made the real game! It’s
exactly what the ads promise and don’t fulfill, check this out instead. Hopefully with more support we will get more levels
too!'

By Argargarg.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'I appreciate someone finally making a real game out of this concept instead of those stupid bait-and-switch ads. Just wanted to
encourage you to keep up the good work.'

By JammasterG.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really liking this one'

'So far I think this is a great game. You aren\'t flooded with ads, the levels are actually interesting, varied, and challenging.
Looking forward to getting more levels once they\'re out of beta.'

By BigMikeIA.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great potential'

'This is a cool game so far. I beat all the levels relatively quickly because it’s just in beta. However this game definitely
has a lot of potential to be great once they add more to it. It would be nice if there way to track your overall progress. Also
they need to definitely reduce the amount of

By Agentblu05.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Grateful for this app'

'Thank you, developers, for giving me a taste of a game I really wanted to play. I was itching to prove that I could win after
seeing false ads. I like the direction this game was going in - with pivoting stone & saving princesses to raise the stakes.
\n\nThank you! I’m looking forward to more lev

By xwhirlwind.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'There is a button to skip the ads before they eve

'Ok I thought it was constant ads after every level as well, but it’s not. If you wait after the level there is a ‘no
thanks’ button in the bottom right corner. If you press that button you won’t get the ad. It takes about 5 seconds to appear'

By Yura_Yanagi.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'I’ve always wanted to play that game on those stupid ads and you guys are the hero’s that actually made it! So excited to
have this and can’t wait for more!'

By Joshinator4000.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s about time!!!!'

'Finally the game from every add on my phone!!!! Great game. Just waiting for more levels.'

By corona380.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but the levels keep repeating'

'Great game but when will more levels be added'

By madampotus.
March 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Finally!'

'Fun game and finally the actual game concept we keep seeing on FB. Hope it goes out of beta and becomes a successful game.
Wished the knight could walk & had options to attack for coins. Room for improvements, but again its in beta. Def want to keep
playing it. Very entertaining.'

By uahcj.
March 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game for all those stupid commercials'

'So far it’s been very much like those dumb commercials to save the character and get the gold. My only complaint is that I
can’t turn the music off- I see no setting button to allow for that. Change that and I think they’re on their way to a great
app!'

By thatgirl1225.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Someone finally made it. I got sick of those ads. Graphics of the game are good and the puzzles actually get challenging. Great
job. I played the Beta version, so I hope the full version is finally out. Five stars. Keep making more games. Perhaps make the
one from the other videos as they do the sa

By Kn0wledge1ne.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beta tester'

'If there will be an option to skip the constant ads, then yes-I’m in! Love the graphics and concept. Increased in difficulty
and goals changed. Loved it.'

By Petsmart777.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a fantastic game with a few bugs. I can’t purchase the no ads or select the menu options and many times the app freezes
and I can’t select the buttons to collect rewards at the end of a level but it’s still awesomely fun. Definitely worth it. A
few bug fixes and it will be great!'

By Revtrin.
March 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I really enjoy the game but it’s still got a lot of quirks where the puzzles aren’t solved until repeated tries the same way
or if you pay to skip the level. Also could use a lot more levels. I would gladly give it 5 stars if they take care of these
issues but I haven’t seen any new updates i

By JURAGTWO.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but wrecked by ads'

'Too many ads remove some of the potential fun of this game. Other than that, I really like it.'

By ChristopherCloudstrider.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but buggy'

'Definitely a bug on level 22, so can’t play any farther 🤷‍♀️'

By Darnell88!.
April 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Quick question'

'What is the gold for and why are you selling it on the app if you can’t purchase anything with it in the app? That is
absolutely absurd! Other than that love the game keep it up and make the gold have a purpose please.'

By CheezyBeef.
April 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Update breaks the ‘add-free’ purchase.'

'I love that there’s finally a game that matches all those Facebook ads, but I bought the ad-free version specifically because I
wanted to both support your development, and not have to deal with waiting for video demos to end.\n\nEven ‘restoring my
purchases’ option doesn’t work after this

By Cap'n Longboot Lynne.
April 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sound'

'Like this game but there is no way to turn off the sound of headphones are in.'

By Dwhdancer5678.
March 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Seriously....'

'Advertised as having hundreds of levels yet you can beat it in under an hour and it restarts you right back to the very first
level after clearing the game. Ads pop up every other level or every 3 but not entirely awful just a tad annoying. Don’t bother
paying to remove the ads since you’ll sur

By Goliath Trucker.
March 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t mute music!!!'

'This game ha a lot of potential but until I can turn off the music it isn’t something I’ll be playing frequently.'

By Bybrandy.
March 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total