Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rescue Machine!

by Geisha Tokyo Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rescue Machine! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rescue Machine! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rescue Machine!

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mohamad mehrjuei 🐾

It's very very good 🍁🍁and please donllowd

By hdhhvkf.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
I wan harder levels

These levels are too easy and I want harder levels.

By jad adi.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but Add more levels it’s getting repeti

First of all I really love the idea of this game but it gets repetitive after a while so please add new levels

By lilith dark form.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
This is cool

This is an awesome game but I want you to make more of them

By ALL2670.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Disturbing

It made my 4 year old cry when he saw the guy died lol.

By shoubelex.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many ads'

'I love game but to many ads take away some if you can well I like it if you take away the ads take away some ads and then you can
let everybody enjoy the game'

By gumzie gumball.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but got boring...'

'Like any game, I want it to be exciting! But after a while it got easy. Too easy. It started to get boring and I’d spend maybe
a couple seconds on the level.'

By BethK.Nikki.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This is a good game but foot doctor is so disgusting yuck 🤢 I don’t like that game I wrote a review it was kind of meen'

By Lover 😎.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rescue machine'

'Who’s game is really fun I could never stop playing it'

By gifddhisgocicskshkcis di.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It made my character lick some guy’s penis and it turned me on'

By shanivy13.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'What the waste'

'Oh man, if I wanted to do something more thrilling, I would go watch paint dry as I ate dirt. This game is crap. It’s too easy,
it’s too basic, it’s lame. The levels are repetitive like no other, and it’s so simple an earthworm could do it while
sucking an ice cube made of milk.'

By ASheepWithSocks.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Report an bug'

'When I died it’s still playing the animation for some reason...'

By kynanfox.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help and a FEW bugs'

'How do u do level 64 and sometimes when I do the level it bugs out and say I failed or like didn’t do it right and when I get a
ad I can’t press the x but overall it still good but....add more levels and help meh on level 64 PLEASE!!!!!'

By yoy0209.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Although it is easy, it is relaxing and fun! Many reviews that I have read say that there are ads every level. That is not true,
at least in my case. There are ads maybe every 3 or 4 levels! Awesome game!'

By Claire Heilmann.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'IT GAVE ME NO ADS FOR ONCE'

'For once a mobile game didn’t give me ads'

By its raly good.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rescue machine'

'This game is so fun and I just started playing 5 minutes ago'

By queen Mya j.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but too easy'

'I spent about an hour and a half strait playing this game and it was really fun but around levels 70-80 it just repeats itself so
if you haven’t played the game or you are playing and just reading reviews I would suggest taking your time because it is really
fun until the levels start repeating.

By carrotbob375.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'The only reason I gave it four stars is because it gets boring after a long time, but other then that I think it is a great game!
😀'

By dthfdddtgss.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Very good 😊 love it so far little laggy but still a very good game'

By sm5960.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rescue machine'

'The game is very fun but there is way to many ads and when it shows you can pay to get rid of ads but I don’t want to.'

By galaxy400.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really sloppy and wet'

'Juicy wet and sloppy 👍🏻👍🏻 three thumbs up'

By milkydumpster.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Physics'

'How can a normal balloon lift a rock that large?'

By A Random Kitty.
July 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Weird just weird

It play the same level and why is not there a girl or something else it’s just my opinion

By junie qween of pancakes.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Game was decent

The game was decent, but the thing that bugged me was that after every single level (which each only take about 10 seconds or
less) I had to watch a 15-30 second ad. The worst part is that some of the ads were political and I mean political like slandering
some candidates and lifting others.

By Tío KK.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

Im not lying but this game is ᴀᴄᴛᴜᴀʟʟʏ ɢᴏᴏᴅ but THERES SO MUCH ADS every level about two ads.

By Im Bendy.
August 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total