Rescue Pets! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Rescue Pets!

by Dan Scalise

Rating of Rescue Pets!

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Rescue Pets! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Rescue Pets! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Rescue Pets! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
OMG SO CUTE IM DYING OF CUTENESS OVERLOAD 😍😍

OMG THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER, I GOT A CORGI BECAUSE OF THIS GAME, ITS THE BEST!!! I GOT ADDICTED IN 10 seconds! I LOVE IT!!
I would give 999999999 stars if i could!!!

By Amocandycrush.
December 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Super great!

I love this game! Super entertaining and runs smoothly! 100 out of 10!

By Corgi hat is coll.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun with dogs! Ads for a purpose!

Love those cute dogs! Despite the multitude of ads, it’s so good to see the immediate good that the devs do with the ad revenue.
13/10 they’re all good dogs

By CogMan11.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute

So cute yes you’re all good and I want you to get this bye bye love you guys

By Mrs. O'.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Doggos

Saw this at PAX South and it’s one of my favorite apps still almost a year later.

By kroekmeoekenr.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT! IT IS ADORABLE!!

Corgis are my favourite dog breed! I also love how this helps real life animals!! I even have a corgi named Buster! I named the
corgi in the game Buster! Over all, I give this a 5 star rating! I hope you guys help lots of pets!

By BusterCorgi.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cute and fun!

I recently downloaded this app and its so much fun!!! Super cute graphics and very simple to follow! So much fun to play im
absolutely enjoying this!

By mooncraze yt.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
SOOO CUTE

.thsi is the best game ever it’s sooo cute and supports real pups get the game pls it’s adorable

By jugthhtggyjjggtyjnferddg.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I like it but it’s not as fun as other adoption games and is too easy

By harry potter fan 2021.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

I absolutely loved this game and what its supporting!

By $ab3L.
September 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great Game but missing stuff I paid for

Great game but I paid for the royal bowl and never received it, which really disappointed me.

By Aya Eris.
March 24, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total