Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rescue Wings!

by PlayStack
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rescue Wings! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rescue Wings! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rescue Wings!

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Childhood Favorite

I loved this game for a LONG time and I still like it! Rating: ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ 

By jodojaja.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game!

I love this game because I love firefight games and wild fire and this is the perfect game for me

By hi0016.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinda frustrating

This game is amazing but the fuel can be a bit limiting on how many times you can play but my biggest complaint is that you can
just tap the terrain and blow up this to me is very frustrating and I would like it to be if youโ€™re going at a certain speed you
blow up.

By jggujrfuftied.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game!

This is actually a well made and fun game. The competitive mode is still kind of wonky. One competitor will be close to me in
rank, then Iโ€™ll play the #1 person who aces every match with a higher tiered airplane and I can never win. Then Iโ€™ll play
another person close to me. Makes no sense.

Secondl

By Chivakenival.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Only because of the dogs face

Good job making the game you made no mistakes

By it is facinating.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

All in all great game with not to many ads! Good job devs!

By anthonyseattlearchitect.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Haha

Fun and simple game very little ads

By ballsgotcum.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game pls read

This is a great game, with little forced ads. The only forced ads are about every 5 to 10 levels, and they are about thirty
seconds. But, they are skippable about halfway through so they arenโ€™t too bad. Now, the fuel tanks: a tank that starts with a
top level of twenty as a new player. Levels take 2

By Moonglow >^.^<.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game. But they donโ€™t want you to win

Itโ€™s a great game. A lot of fun and challenging. Great theme fun unlockables and customization options. Really well done. Very
addicting. The PVP competitions are the most fun and the most challenging. But they donโ€™t want you to win. They punish you WAY
more for loosing a match than they reward you

By Strawhat Link.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Love it maybe make the controls easy'

By 0000000227.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to skip ads...'

'Very unobtrusive ads for a free game. High five.'

By RetroSparqi.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rescue wings review'

'I could not find any games this was a really good one'

By fjdjdjidjjdjejdiifi.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hard sometimes, but solid game!'

'Thatโ€™s it, great semi-challenging game! You should download.'

By Taco man 467.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'An honestly good game'

'One of the very few games I enjoy playing, well made, and Iโ€™m happy you can pay to remove forced ads.'

By StiffNiff.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'New mode!'

'This game is truly amazing, but I want a new mode which you can just fly around and put out fires if you want! Also I want a mode
which you can just race! Some planes and skin are too expensive! And I want fun events where you can race and get rewards! And you
can do fun stuff like drop fruits in m

By Shi81.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greatest game ever'

'Really great game I like I think you should add new skins also I think you should make a second version of the game'

By Finnstr 9000.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why is there fuel'

'I donโ€™t like that there is fuel that u have to use to play any game mode. People have said there are a lot of ads I donโ€™t
know why but I have been playing for a couple hours and only one ad so far. If a developer sees this please please please make the
game perfect by getting rid of fuel people

By enemyste.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awsome'

'This game has...\n\nGood graphics \nGood gameplay\nNot a lot of ads\nHas an amazing feel when playing\n\nOverall this game is
like a dream to play'

By Ryan haggin.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'A great yet simple game with great game mechanics.'

By Drhu vdcqddc ggjhewwf.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Honestly I think this game is good but too much adds'

By stop taking nickname.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'This is one of the best games I\'ve played on but, you guys made us to watch an ad every single time that we pass a level or when
we go to a new place in adventure but other from that this is a really good game!'

By Marcus/matthew.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iโ€™m speechless'

'This such a good game Iโ€™m speechless this game Fire literall๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ itโ€™s so good you
need to make a part 2 please ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By vhhdtj.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving this game!'

'Wonderful game ! Challenging levels and interesting plays. Just bought the $1.99 starter pack to support the devs. Keep up the
good work you guys rock !'

By anik1993.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'This is something to do well in quarantine love it'

By sagataw296.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'So epic I love this game so much and I highly recommend it I see no problems or crashes/glitches
๐Ÿค™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜'

By omz77494.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but annoying'

'It is A good game but there are too many adds'

By p1247592.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but the ads'

'The game is simple, fun , and easy but there is way to many ads in this game after every level, i get an ad wich really annoys me
but overall the game is very fun'

By the guy in the chat.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute game!'

'Simple to master and fun to play :) thanks'

By A_Mac99.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well made game'

'I didnโ€™t expect that this game would be fun. But it was. It has levels and a adventure mode. It is a game you can keep for a
while and progress in and not get boring. Overall a well made game'

By brian higgins 05.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'So.. Iโ€™m new to this game and the controls are a bit hard but Iโ€™ve adjusted. But thereโ€™s some problems too. Maybe give an
option to watch the ads after every match say maybe double your coins if you watch the ad? Anyways this is a really good game.
Congratulations!'

By plincko.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to play!'

'Plays well on the new pro max 11.\nMust play ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ'

By XavierBeltran.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'CAPT. SCRUFFY'

'BECAUSE HEโ€™S A GOOD BOI! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ง'

By Shiznotxp.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happiness'

'This game makes me very happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ because itโ€™s like am stopping forest fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ,'

By groqueta.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lite game'

'This game is a cool game you should try no should play it'

By sharlite.
March 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing but the ads'

'After every level there is an ad'

By Grantani.
March 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Amazing game wow I love it

Gargle goga gooooo
Wow this is a good game play it lol it owsome bat the fewerll tanks are bad witch means you only get some tryโ€™s a day but they
go up the next day lol

By ghjftyf.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
too much ads

if ur like me and hate ads this game might piss u off a bit. after every lvl there is always an ad and it gets irritating. well i
mean overall the game is great. but too much ads

By salty 7 yr old.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS!!!!!

This game is really fun and I enjoy playing it,but Iโ€™m sick of watching ads after every level. It gets a little annoying because
itโ€™s a vary good game,yet the ads make me think again is it a good game.

By rexe120.
April 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

Very fun game, but since I downloaded it no new levels have been added and adventure mode is still the same too. Change it up!

By Thann123123.
April 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but the ads

Great game but the ads donโ€™t make me want to keep playing.

By Cfrvxghbxxthnuibcghb.
April 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total